Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Ferro Network 84.5
2. ePantyhose Land 82.5
3. Nylon Feet Line 81.5
4. Pantyhose Line 81.0
5. Pantyhose 1 80.0
6. Pantyhose Jobs 79.5
7. Nylon Screen 79.0
8. Licksonic 79.0
9. Backdoor Lesbia... 79.0
10. Strapon Screen 78.5
11. Nylon Feet Vide... 78.5
12. Pantyhose Tales 78.5
13. Pantyhose Scree... 78.0
14. Ladies Fuck Gen... 78.0
15. Anal Saga 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Tranny Sites

1. Shemax Network 89.0
2. TS Seduction 87.0
3. Grooby Archives 86.5
4. Brazilian Trans... 86.0
5. Shemale Yum 85.5
6. Shemale.asia 85.0
7. TGirl Network 85.0
8. Shemales From H... 84.5
9. Ladyboy Ladyboy 84.5
10. Shemale Club 84.0
11. Ladyboy Gold 84.0
12. Black TGirls 84.0
13. Ass Toyed Shema... 84.0
14. Tranny Pack 83.5
15. Ladyboy Player 83.0

View All : Tranny Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2293 Sites
2. Gay - 1602 Sites
3. Reality - 569 Sites
4. Bizarre - 292 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Shemales Fuck Guys Review
Last Update: 02-15-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Shemales Fuck Guys

Pay Site

Every shemale lover has fantasies where he sucks dick and gets pumped in the ass. Shemales Fuck Guys presents pics and vids of this overwhelmingly pleasurable taboo.


Primary Niche: Transexuals

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about shemalesfuckguys.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $7.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 04-17-14 with ePantyhose Land (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $74.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Notes: Loyalty discount offered on the FerroNetwork membership.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-07-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 247+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3200k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 768x432 (streaming)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Older videos are posted in the lower WMV specs and Flash at 600x450. Most videos are posted in the older specs.

Images

Quantity: 98+ Galleries (avg. 180 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (not advertised but this content is exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 2000+ Network Models.
Dates

Site Launched: Unknown
Facts Updated: 02-15-13
Listed Date: Dec '04

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
06-24-11 (as of 02-15-13)
Details: This site was last updated in June 2011.

Company Info

FerroCash Co.
59 Sites Listed
Partner: Ferro Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
07-24-2011
78.0
Duke
02-26-2010
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Shemales Fuck Guys Review by Spencer Shemales Fuck Guys

Review by Spencer

Released Jul 24, '11 , Written Jul 20, '11
Intro

Shemales Fuck Guys is up for review today, and it really doesn't get any more clear than that. It's a tranny site featuring functional dicks along with regular guys willing to take it up the ass. There's lots of oral, anal, and more here, just as expected. It's part of the Ferro Network of sites, along with Fetish Discounts. You get full access to everything for $30 a month here.


The Pros

  Unique hardcore tranny scenes.

The content itself is always one of the main features of their sites. Here, they offer trannies and men hooking up in hardcore action. It's nothing too crazy in the tranny world, but it's definitely still unique enough from the norm to stand out a bit.

  Network access included.

As expected, they have a lot more to see through their bonus sites here if you need something a little different. Well, they actually have quite a few other tranny sites, but also get into mature, straight, pantyhose, anal, and more. There's a ton to see overall.

  Newer quality is good.

The latest half of the videos all come in high definition. I wouldn't call it the best HD in the world, but they look pretty nice overall. The pictures look nice as well, especially for the newer stuff. They are large, clear, bright, colorful, and well-lit.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Their content is all exclusive here, just as expected. I would guess that they shoot all their own material.
  • With almost 250 videos up (let's ignore the photo count for now), there's a decent amount to see here for sure.

The Cons

  Navigation needs more options.

Their site is just so plain, as we see on all of their sites. There are no options in terms of a search, filter, or even models index. Plus, they only list four galleries/scenes per page, with small thumbnails, so you have to click around a ton trying to find a scene you want to watch.

  Updates seem to be slowing/stopping.

Photo updates have been long dead (see below), but the video updates were humming along weekly. However, about 3.5 weeks ago, the last update came, so I'm not sure what's going on there. I'm guessing they could be stopping the updates completely, though that would definitely not be my preference going forward.

Minor Negatives:

  • Their new IP verification thing may be a pain in the ass, especially if your IP changes a lot. It just requires you to verify your IP through the email you signed up with, but it still costs precious minutes.
  • The video options are pretty weak here with a single video offering. There are no streaming videos, either.
  • They don't provide any info on the scenes or models here to give you any kind of background descriptions or anything.
  • While the video updates stopped recently, the photo updates have been dead for a while.
  • Of course, once you get to the later half of the content, the quality isn't as good as you'll see on the newer stuff.

Bottom Line

Just what I was expecting here, though the slow updates lately aren't good.

Shemales Fuck Guys is pretty standard, and pretty much what I expected from them. The video scenes are good, with high definition being the norm lately, and a decent amount to see. The photos look good, but haven't been updated in quite a while, so they're not a major part of the site. Navigation is too plain, video options are too limited. The one real bad thing here is that they haven't added anything new in a month, which is pretty unusual. They may be all done with new content for this site, which should definitely take things down a big notch going forward. Only time will tell I guess, but it doesn't look good.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring trannies fucking guys in pretty standard hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 3
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 2.1MB/sec.
(468MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~25MB
WMV = ~300MB
AVI = ~60MB (per part)
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (50%).
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 3300k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Pretty good overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box. (must enter info twice)
Videos don't require pw.
You must also complete a one-time IP verification, which could be a pain.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-40.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Condoms seen for hardcore.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1505 x 1000
Archives = 1024 x 768
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Last update was almost a month ago.


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-02-13 Porn Inspector 2.7 of 5
06-28-12 Porn Paysites .net 60 of 100
06-12-14 Mr. Porn 75.5 of 100
02-05-14 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
Average Score: 64.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-15-13