Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Ferro Network 84.5
2. Nylon Feet Line 81.5
3. ePantyhose Land 81.0
4. Pantyhose 1 81.0
5. Pantyhose Line 80.5
6. Pantyhose Jobs 79.5
7. Nylon Screen 79.0
8. Licksonic 79.0
9. Backdoor Lesbia... 79.0
10. Strapon Screen 78.5
11. Nylon Feet Vide... 78.5
12. Pantyhose Tales 78.5
13. Pantyhose Scree... 78.0
14. Ladies Fuck Gen... 78.0
15. Shemales Fuck G... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Tranny Sites

1. Shemax Network 89.0
2. TS Seduction 87.0
3. Grooby Archives 86.5
4. Brazilian Trans... 86.0
5. Shemale Yum 85.5
6. Shemale.asia 85.0
7. TGirl Network 85.0
8. Shemales From H... 84.5
9. Ladyboy Ladyboy 84.5
10. Shemale Club 84.0
11. Ladyboy Gold 84.0
12. Black TGirls 84.0
13. Ass Toyed Shema... 84.0
14. Tranny Pack 83.5
15. Ladyboy Player 83.0

View All : Tranny Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2297 Sites
2. Gay - 1611 Sites
3. Reality - 567 Sites
4. Bizarre - 291 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Shemales Fuck Girls Review
Last Update: 02-15-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Shemales Fuck Girls

Pay Site

This site features hot and sexy trannies getting into explicit hardcore action with girls who love this kind of not-so-lezzie action.


Primary Niche: Transexuals
Secondary Niches: Lesbian SexAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about shemalesfuckgirls.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $7.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 04-17-14 with ePantyhose Land (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $84.95 (recurs at $49.95/mo. - FerroNetwork membership)
Multi-Mo: $74.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Notes: Loyalty discount offered on the FerroNetwork membership.

Videos

Quantity: 230+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3000k, 1440x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 768x432 (streaming)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Notes: WMV specs vary on some videos. Older ones are posted in the lower WMV specs and Flash at 675x450. Most videos are posted in the older specs.

Images

Quantity: 68+ Galleries (avg. 160 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (not advertised but this content appears to be all exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 2000+ Network Models.
Dates

Site Launched: Unknown
Facts Updated: 02-15-13
Listed Date: Dec '04

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-08-11 (as of 02-15-13)
Details: This site was last updated in April 2011.

Company Info

FerroCash Co.
59 Sites Listed
Partner: Ferro Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
01-30-2010
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Shemales Fuck Girls Review by Maggie Shemales Fuck Girls

Review by Maggie

Released Jan 30, '10 , Written Jan 25, '10
Intro

Shemales Fuck Girls is an interesting site that offers members the best of both worlds. Here you get to watch hot ladies getting fucked by other hot ladies! You get cock-pounding sex combined with all the fun of watching two women go at it. There's a little bit of everything on this wild ride of a site.


The Pros

  Good-sized collection.

There's plenty to enjoy on Shemales Fuck Girls, with a collection that includes more than 193 videos. They average around 15 minutes in length, so there's enough to keep members busy for a while.

  High quality videos.

The most recent videos are actually offered in high definition. These wmvs play at 3300k and are 1280x720 in size. These are high quality scenes that are quite sharp. However, even the older scenes that are avis and are just 640x480 and 2000k look great! This is an all-around high quality collection.

  Possibly exclusive fetish material.

They don't come right out and say that the videos here are exclusive but my guess is that they are. They all have a consistent feel to them. They also do a good job at sticking to the niche. The shemales and women are all very hot and really seem to be enjoying themselves!

Other Good Stuff:

  • Quick downloads! Using the browser I got speeds of 2.0mbps while using a download manager the videos cam in at 6.2mbps. No waiting needed for these scenes!
  • Members of Shemales Fucking Girls also get access to the Ferro Network, which includes plenty more hardcore videos for members to enjoy.

The Cons

  No browse tools.

This is one of the most basic sites I've looked at. You've got 49 pages, each with four videos on them, and you have to click through each and every one. There's no model index, no categories, no search tools, no list of top scenes, nothing. This collection is much too big to have such a basic set-up.

  Only one video format.

Videos are only offered in one format (wmv) with one quality setting. Sometimes those videos are even broken up into clips with no full-length downloads. They're really lacking in the viewing option department.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no descriptions, dates, file sizes, or run times for any of the videos. You get the model names and that's it.
  • They haven't added any new photos in nearly two years. June 08 was the last time a gallery was added, so photo fans beware.
  • Had to enter log-in info twice to access member's area and then again to access zip downloads.
  • Zip downloads don't work. I received a 503 error each time I tried to download one.

Bottom Line

Hot videos on a much too basic site.

As much as I enjoyed the videos on Shemales Fuck Girls, what is up with the site? Could it possibly be more basic? Why a site would offer great-looking high definition content on such a simplistic site is beyond me. Through a few browse tools, video options, and scene descriptions and we've got a much better site! If you're just after some entertaining videos, though, and don't care too much about the rest of the package, then it's a good enough deal at $30 a month. However, a few changes to the site would do the score a world of good.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable videos and galleries of shemales and women in lesbian scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 3
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 2.0MB/sec.
(530MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~245MB
WMV = ~530MB
AVI = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 3300k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Good quality!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Enter pass for zip download.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from average to curvy.

Model Info: 
Unknown model count.
Ages 18-40.
Mostly European-based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1500 x 1000
Archives = 1024 x 768
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video scene.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
75 Getreal 2 08-17-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-08-14 Mr. Porn 76 of 100
06-19-12 Porn Paysites .net 61 of 100
02-10-14 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
Average Score: 68.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-15-13