Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Brazilian Trans... 87.0
2. Shemales From H... 87.0
3. Grooby Archives 87.0
4. Shemale.xxx 86.5
5. Ladyboy Ladyboy 85.5
6. Ladyboy.xxx 84.5
7. Shemale Japan 84.5
8. Frank's TGirl W... 84.5
9. Black TGirls 84.5
10. Transex Dominat... 81.5
11. Shemale Pornsta... 81.0
12. Wendy Summers 79.5
13. Canada TGirl 77.0
14. Asian American ... 77.0
15. Hardcore Shemal... 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Transsexual Sites

1. Shemax Network 89.0
2. Brazilian Trans... 87.0
3. Shemales From H... 87.0
4. Grooby Archives 87.0
5. TS Seduction 86.5
6. Shemale.xxx 86.5
7. TGirl Network 86.5
8. Ladyboy Ladyboy 85.5
9. TS Playground 85.0
10. Ladyboy.xxx 84.5
11. Shemale Japan 84.5
12. Frank's TGirl W... 84.5
13. Black TGirls 84.5
14. Shemale Club 84.0
15. Ladyboy Gold 84.0

View All : Transsexual Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1274 Sites
2. Reality - 426 Sites

View All : Niches

Shemales From Hell

Pay Site

Prepare to view a plethora of gorgeous Latin shemales getting totally wild and hardcore. From couples to threesomes, you'll be enjoying these Tgirl having fun and getting off on camera.


Primary Niche: Transsexual

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about shemalesfromhell.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $35.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $71.99 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $125.00 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $240.00 (non-recurring)
Payment: BitCoins, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 1,056+ Scenes (approx. 18 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 9000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), 5000k+, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 1,056+ Galleries (avg. 140 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 600 models.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2004
Facts Updated: 03-13-17
Listed Date: Dec '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-10-17 (as of 03-13-17)
Details: Approx. 2 videos and accompanying photo sets per week.

Company Info

Grooby Co.
31 Sites Listed
Partner: Grooby Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

87.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
03-21-2017
87.0
Maggie
07-21-2015
85.0
Vanessa
06-23-2014
84.5
Maggie
02-11-2013
85.5
Spencer
01-12-2012
85.0
Duke
12-14-2010
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Shemales From Hell Review by A.K. Shemales From Hell

Review by A.K.

Released Mar 21, '17 , Written Mar 3, '17
Intro

Hell is portrayed as a scary place that no one would want to go to, but if the shemales on this site are really from there, well, it could have people rethinking their after-life strategies! Shemales From Hell features Latin trannies in hardcore action and they've built up quite a large and exclusive collection over the last 6 years.


The Pros

  Lots of Content and Growing

As I write this I'm looking at 1,024 videos and each one comes with a photo set. Those are nice numbers and they're getting nicer every week. They update weekly, but they add two new scenes each time, which is even better!

  Exclusive Hardcore Trans Porn

Many people would argue that Brazillian Tgirls are the best and the ones on this site only help to prove that point. They're sexy and horny as hell and these exclusive scenes capture it all, whether they're getting fucked by a guy, fucking a guy or banging another shemale. There are no storylines or reality setups here. The camera turns on and within no time the babe and her scene partner are going at it!

  HD Videos and Good-Looking Photos

I went back to the oldest videos on the site and saw that they're offering multiple download options, including a 720p file. Then I checked out the newest movies and also found a 1080p option. The introduction of the 1080p file is less than a year old, but at least every movie is offering some HD download. As for the photos, the oldest ones just miss high-res status, but they look good and the newer ones are in high-res.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site has a pretty basic template, but I had no issues with it and it was clean and easy to use and understand. You can browse by model name, as well as rate the scenes, save your favorites and leave comments. There's also an advanced search engine.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • The only bonuses are in the "bonus content" section and all you'll find there is a blog with bonus photo sets.
  • The model index links to each performer's scenes, but there is no real bio or stats for them.
  • Any talking in the scenes (there isn't a lot) is in Portuguese, but there aren't any English subtitles.

Bottom Line

This is a very good shemale site!

I don't really have anything negative to say about Shemales From Hell. On the plus side it's exclusive, all the videos are in HD, they update twice per week and the scenes give you good hardcore porn with lots of shemale sucking and fucking and getting sucked and fucked. I can very easily recommend this one.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore TS porn scenes and they're all in HD quality.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 4
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(282MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~700KB
ZIP = ~150MB
MP4 = ~200MB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 6000k-10500k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They look really good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Latina models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100s of models.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly Brazil based.

Other Content: 
Forum.
Model index.

Other Details: 
Condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Advanced search.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2560x1709
Older = 1024x682
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
2 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
97 onlinelust (4) 0 08-23-11
87 Druppie (3) 2 01-10-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Life is too short"
03-02-09 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-16-17 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
07-03-17 Rabbit's Reviews 84 of 100
04-21-16 The PaySites 84.3 of 100
04-14-14 FreeOnes 8.5 of 10
09-04-15 Gay Demon 75 of 100
Average Score: 83.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-21-17