Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Shemale Movie V... 79.5
2. Club BiSexual 79.0
3. Shemale Mov 78.5
4. BB Trannies 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Videos Sites

1. VideoBox 95.5
2. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
3. VideosZ 92.5
4. In The Crack 91.5
5. 1 By Day 91.5
6. Naughty America 91.0
7. Mr. Skin 90.0
8. 21 Sextreme 90.0
9. Tainster 90.0
10. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
11. 21Sextury.com 89.5
12. Lesbea 89.5
13. Pix and Video 89.0
14. Perfect Gonzo 89.0
15. Hog Tied 88.5

View All : Videos Sites
Related Niches

1. Reality - 572 Sites
2. DVDs - 517 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. High Def - 403 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Shemale Movie Vault Review
Last Update: 11-27-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Shemale Movie Vault

Pay Site

This site promises a good selection of hardcore tranny movies features really hot shemales.


Primary Niche: Porn Videos
Secondary Niches: TransexualsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about shemalemovievault.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check, Postal Mail
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 11-29-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 500+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2400k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 1000k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), 800k, 480x360 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 28+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, video feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2006
Facts Updated: 11-27-12
Listed Date: Aug '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 11-27-12)
Details: The site advertises updates at least three times per week. The gallery count hasn't changed in many months.

Company Info

CWD Media
4 Sites Listed
Partner: CWD Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 3 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
01-15-2012
79.5
Duke
10-12-2010
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Shemale Movie Vault Review by Spencer Shemale Movie Vault

Review by Spencer

Released Jan 15, '12 , Written Jan 10, '12
Intro

Shemale Movie Vault is up for review today, and this site features pretty standard hardcore shemale action in a variety of categories. Shemales, guys, girls, groups - they're all represented here in various aspects. It doesn't appear to be exclusive from what I can tell, but at least it's unique. $30 a month gets you in the door, plus access to a few bonus sites as well.


The Pros

  Decent-sized site.

It's not huge, but at least there's a decent amount to see here. There are over 260 video scenes up currently which should keep you busy for a while. Hopefully those numbers continue to go up, since it doesn't seem to be exclusive, and I think big numbers would help a lot here.

  Fun shemale content.

The shemale aspect of their site helps them out a bit as well for sure. There's a pretty wide variety of material here from group scenes, to shemale on shemale, to shemales and guys, to shemales and girls. They get into a little fetish stuff here and there as well, depending on the scene.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The pictures actually look decent here. They're not huge, but they're a good size and are well done.
  • You get access to two bonus sites with your membership. One is gay, and the other is another tranny site.
  • They have a list of categories to help you narrow things down a bit, which was nice to see.
  • The download speeds came in very quick here. They almost maxed out my connection speed using both a download manager, and a standard browser download, which is impressive.

The Cons

  Navigation needs work.

Even with the category list, which was a big help, more could be done in terms of navigation in my opinion. The whole layout is pretty bad, and you're stuck just browsing through a list of content that's way too long in my opinion. Plus, beefing up the search by perhaps allowing you to combine multiple categories together would help as well.

  Quality is just okay.

The videos here look just okay at best in my opinion. None of them look terrible, but compared to most videos we see these days, I think they could do better. I'm not sure that they have a ton of control over the content quality, but I'd love to see things bumped up overall.

Minor Negatives:

  • The content all seems to be non-exclusive here. I don't know where they get it from exactly, but I highly doubt they shoot any of it themselves.
  • The design of the site is rather plain, as well. It makes the site feel dated from the get go, which doesn't help the vibe.
  • The updates aren't dated here, so it's tough to tell how often they add new content. They advertise two updates per week, but you'll have to keep your eye out on that.

Bottom Line

Just an okay site overall, despite offering some unique content.

Shemale Movie Vault isn't bad, but it really never stands out from the crowd, either. Even with offering shemale content, which isn't too widely available at times, they just don't do enough with it to get excited about. It doesn't seem to be exclusive, the quality is just so-so, and I'm not even sure if they really update or not at this point. I think it's good for a one-off look to see if you can find some new scenes, but I don't know how long I'd stick around long term.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore sets featuring a wide variety of shemale fucking scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.1MB/sec.
Browser: 4.1MB/sec.
(432MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site. I wouldn't guess that it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~50MB
WMV = ~400MB
MPG = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Large mix of models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Some condoms seen.
Music in some videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1200 x 900
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-16-14 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
03-16-12 Porn Paysites .net 63 of 100
12-06-13 Rabbit's Reviews 59 of 100
04-02-10 Tylers Porn Reviews 82 of 100
Average Score: 71.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-27-12