Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Shemale.asia 85.0
2. Long Mint 82.0
3. She AniMale 79.5
4. Extreme Ladyboy... 78.5
5. CD Fun 78.5
6. Areeya's World 78.0
7. Shemale Nova 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Tranny Sites

1. Shemax Network 89.0
2. TS Seduction 87.0
3. Grooby Archives 86.5
4. Brazilian Trans... 86.0
5. Shemale Yum 85.5
6. Shemales From H... 85.5
7. Shemale.asia 85.0
8. TGirl Network 85.0
9. Ladyboy Ladyboy 84.5
10. Shemale Club 84.0
11. Ladyboy Gold 84.0
12. Black TGirls 84.0
13. Ass Toyed Shema... 84.0
14. Tranny Pack 83.5
15. Ladyboy Player 83.0

View All : Tranny Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2309 Sites
2. Gay - 1610 Sites
3. Reality - 565 Sites
4. Bizarre - 292 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Shemale.asia Review
Last Update: 02-09-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Shemale.asia

Pay Site

This site features lovely Asian ladyboys and their versions of seductive posing to hard and fast action.


Primary Niche: Transexuals

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about shemale.asia.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $39.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-28-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 712+ Videos (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 920x516 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 4100k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 538+ Models (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (8 GB, per TOS).
3rd Party: Yes, live cams.
Other: forum, behind-scenes clips, member galleries, wallpapers.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2009
Facts Updated: 02-02-14
Listed Date: Feb '09

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-01-14 (as of 02-02-14)
Details: Updated every other day, alternating between a photo gallery and video.

Company Info

Exotic Gold LTD
15 Sites Listed
Partner: Exotic Gold

Important
  • Download managers now allowed.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
02-09-2014
85.0
Vanessa
10-14-2013
85.0
Spencer
09-15-2012
84.0
Duke
08-27-2011
86.5
Maggie
07-24-2010
86.5
Vanessa
10-29-2009
86.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Shemale.asia Review by Maggie Shemale.asia

Review by Maggie

Released Feb 9, '14 , Written Jan 31, '14
Intro

Shemale.asia is an Asian tranny site, with hundreds of exclusive scenes featuring hot ladyboys. The tour gives some great-looking samples of the material you'll find inside and it will definitely have you wanting more. Be prepared with your wallet, though, as that initial charge will run you back $40.


The Pros

  All exclusive content.

This is an exclusive collection of hot Asian trannies in action. The beautiful shemales pose in sexy lingerie, they strip down do nothing, the masturbate, and they have sex with men and other trannies. What stood out most to me was just how hot their models are. This is a great-looking shemale site.

  Good quality material.

They made the move to high definition several years ago, so there's quite a bit of HD to enjoy. These scenes play at up to 4000k and are 1280 x 720 in size. The images are also nicely done, at 1500 x 1000, and professional and sharp.

  Large collection.

Shemale.asia has content dating back to 2005, and so we get 9 years of material to enjoy. There are currently 488 galleries and 692 videos, with more being added each week.

  Good navigation.

It was surprisingly easy to get around the site. Scenes can be viewed by date and there's also a model index. You can search through the models by features like hair length and dick size, as well. There are some categories to help you make your way through the hundreds of scenes. It's a very solid set-up.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in a zip file.
  • Videos can be downloaded in clips and full-length scenes in Windows Media in two quality settings, as well as streamed in browser with Flash.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • The member's area had banners and links to other paysites and camsites. They make the site feel cluttered and detract from the overall look.
  • The older scenes are not offered in high definition and the photos are smaller.
  • It would be nice to see other video options besides Windows Media. Though I prefer wmv, other format options would be good to see.
  • Daily download limit of 4 GB per day.
  • The first month of membership is pretty expensive. It'll cost you $40 for your first month. After that the price drops to $30, which isn't exactly cheap either.

Bottom Line

Fans of Asian trannies are sure to enjoy this large, great-looking site.

Shemale.asia succeeds in offering a large, high quality, exclusive tranny collection. I must say, I really liked what I saw here. The beautiful models are entertaining and captured in HD and high res content. There are a few upgrades that could be made to the overall user-friendliness of the site, and that initial price may give you sticker shock, but all in all this is a quality site for fans of Asian trannies!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos and galleries of Asian shemales in solo and hardcore scenes..

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 5.0MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(330MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~230KB
ZIP = ~24MB
WMV = ~350MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, newer videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 4100k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, good quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly Asian models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
Unknown model count.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Forum.

Other Details: 
A few banners.
A few condoms.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor scenes.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1500 x 1000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jun 9, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 06-09-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
92 GCode (101) 0 03-04-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-24-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
05-06-10 Adult Reviews 9.5 of 10
12-21-12 Porn Adept 91 of 100
Average Score: 90.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-09-14