Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Mega World 88.0
2. TMW Mobile 83.0
3. Teen Sex Movs 83.0
4. Beauty Angels 81.0
5. Creampie Angels 80.0
6. Teen Sex Mania 80.0
7. Anal Angels 80.0
8. Watch Me Fucked 79.0
9. Tricky Masseur 78.5
10. X Angels 78.0
11. Nubile Girls HD 78.0
12. Nylons X 78.0
13. Solo Teen Girls 78.0
14. First BGG 77.5
15. Squirting Virgi... 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Tranny Sites

1. Shemax Network 89.0
2. TS Seduction 87.0
3. Grooby Archives 86.5
4. Brazilian Trans... 86.0
5. Shemale Yum 85.5
6. Shemale.asia 85.0
7. TGirl Network 85.0
8. Shemales From H... 84.5
9. Ladyboy Ladyboy 84.5
10. Shemale Club 84.0
11. Ladyboy Gold 84.0
12. Black TGirls 84.0
13. Ass Toyed Shema... 84.0
14. Tranny Pack 83.5
15. Ladyboy Player 83.0

View All : Tranny Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2293 Sites
2. Gay - 1602 Sites
3. Reality - 569 Sites
4. Bizarre - 292 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Shemale Access Review
Last Update: 06-12-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Shemale Access

Pay Site

This site features really hot shemales and their own particular way of having lots of hard and fast sex.


Primary Niche: Transexuals

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about shemale-access.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: 2000charge
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-25-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 77+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 420x236 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 4000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 77+ Galleries (avg. 225 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2008
Facts Updated: 06-05-14
Listed Date: May '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-12-14 (as of 06-05-14)
Details: Currently updating with 1 scene every 1-2 days

Company Info

Royal Cash
40 Sites Listed
Partner: Royal Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 32 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
06-12-2014
70.0
Maggie
06-27-2011
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Shemale Access Review by Vanessa Shemale Access

Review by Vanessa

Released Jun 12, '14 , Written Jun 4, '14
Intro

Shemale Access is home to a handful of shemale photo & video scenes featuring men having sex with trannys. Currently there are just around 25 scenes here, so there's not much, but they should be exclusive at least. In any case, more than 30 bonus sites are being offered with your TBP specially reduced $19.95 monthly membership.


The Pros

  Lots of Original tranny Content.

More than likely this will all be new material for you. And I love the variety too! Lots of different types of sexy tranny girls & couples in different settings. These trannys with men are shot doing all of the types of things you can think of and sharing it here with you. But most importantly, there is a lot of anal, and very few condoms.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Flash streaming can look okay. These are medium-sized with pretty good color and picture quality. Videos can at times look pretty good too considering they offer decent specs.
  • ZIPs are offered for the image sets. Flash streaming offered as well.
  • The videos here offer decent quality specs and HD sisxind at 720p with bitrate speeds up to 4200k. They're not perfect, but they do look nice,

The Cons

  Browse Options Are Minimal Overall.

Browse/navigational options could be better. Your only options here don't even offer basic content categories or a model index. Scenes are simply listed 10 to a page and I'm not even sure they're given in date order!

  Unsure About Updates.

For a site that has been around since 2008 to only offer a handful of scenes is not good. The scenes don't even appear to be fully realized in date order and I don't think I've seen anything date stamped past January 2014.

Minor Negatives:

  • No model information, although sometimes short content descriptions.

Bottom Line

Decent quality videos, but the site was a bit of a let down for me overall.

Sorry but this site really didn't do it for me. Maybe the reduced pricing along with Network access is worth a look, but for someone who loves a good tranny scene, I just didn't find anything too special to be here. Lack of updates and just barely above average quality hurts as well. Something about this tranny site just didn't win me over.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of sexy shemales having sex with men.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1MB/sec.
Browser: 1.1MB/sec.
(575MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else other than on similar company sites, but I couldn't find any information.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~225MB
Zip = ~50MB
WMV = ~570MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 4200k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Decently sharp, high quality.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Large mix of models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
5 star user rating.
Favorites folder.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro level.
Not overly airbrushed/touched up.
Not the best lighting in many sets.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1024 x 681
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Able to jump ahead immediately.
Near instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
Poor to okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None that I can see.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 12, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-12-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-04-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8.7 of 10
01-19-11 Porn DB 4 of 5
05-01-12 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
Average Score: 78.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-12-14