Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
2. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
3. Chickpass Mobil... 86.0
4. Mini Muffs 81.5
5. T&A Brunettes 81.0
6. The Nympho 80.0
7. T&A Latinas 80.0
8. College Amateur... 80.0
9. Fuck The Geek 80.0
10. T&A Lesbians 80.0
11. T&A Housewives 80.0
12. T&A Blondes 80.0
13. ChickPass Inter... 80.0
14. Logan And Vixen... 79.5
15. Busty Lavender 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 91.0
2. Hot Legs and Fe... 91.0
3. Only Silk And S... 90.0
4. Only Opaques 90.0
5. Kink On Demand 90.0
6. Only Secretarie... 89.5
7. The Upper Floor 88.5
8. Hog Tied 88.5
9. Puffy Network 88.5
10. Mobile Puffy Ne... 88.0
11. Plumper Pass 88.0
12. Wired Pussy 88.0
13. Burning Angel 87.5
14. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
15. Device Bondage 87.0

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 385 Sites
2. Specialty - 327 Sites
3. Bizarre - 292 Sites
4. Extreme - 150 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » She Makes Me Watch Review
Last Update: 01-02-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

She Makes Me Watch

Pay Site

This site is all about married women who enjoy having their willing hubbies watch them having sex with another guy.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Mature WomenHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about shemakesmewatch.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $69.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 146+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 768x432 (dl or stream)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1300k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and movie sizes vary; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 276+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, TAC Amateur and Nymphos Network pics and videos, live feeds.
Other: Live camshows, other friend pics and vids.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2013
Facts Updated: 12-22-13
Listed Date: Oct '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 12-22-13)
Details: Update schedule undetermined; photoset and video counts vary.

Company Info

T&A Studios, LLC
96 Sites Listed
Partner: ChickPass Cash

Important
  • Access to the Chick Pass Network sites, and some non-standalone sites, are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
01-02-2014
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
She Makes Me Watch Review by Maggie She Makes Me Watch

Review by Maggie

Released Jan 2, '14 , Written Dec 26, '13
Intro

She Makes Me Watch follows the adventures of Alanna The Nympho, only here we get to see it all from her husband's point of view. We see what he does, as he watches her fuck other men, up to 35 of them at a time! The kinky amateur has been swinging and gangbanging for over ten years, and this collection documents it all from Seth's perspective.


The Pros

  Original hardcore amateur collection.

These are all exclusive scenes featuring Alanna the Nympho. And does she ever live up to her name! There is absolutely nothing she won't try. There's also a great authenticity to her material. She loves black cock and the more the merrier! Blowjobs, facials, cum swallowing and cum play, anal sex, lesbian sex, and just about anything else you can think of, Alanna has done it and Seth has filmed it.

  Large collection.

She Makes Me Watch draws from over a decade of content, so there's plenty to see here. You'll currently find 276 galleries and 146 videos on the site, enough to keep members busy quite a while.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Scenes can be downloaded as a wmv and mp4 and streamed in Flash.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Members of She Makes Me Watch get access to nine additional sites featuring Alanna and her wild adventures, along with the Chick Pass network.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join She Makes Me Watch at a special discount price of $18 a month. The regular price is $25 so that's a good savings.

The Cons

  Content quality varies.

Alanna's collection includes content shot over the last decade, so you can be sure it varies quite a bit in terms of quality. Overall, it's average amateur material, but there are some scenes that even fall below what I'd call "average."

  Navigation could be better.

All of the scenes are listed in what appears to be the order they were filmed but it's tough to say. The result is 41 pages of videos with no additional sort options, filters, search, or browse tools. There's really no organization to this large site and it's a real shame.

  No update info.

There are no dates posted for any of the scenes and no update log, so I have no way of knowing if updates are actually coming to the site.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are quite a few ads in the member's area which make for some cluttered pages.

Bottom Line

An entertaining collection that needs more user tools and a quality upgrade.

She Makes Me Watch offers up a large and entertaining collection of exclusive swinging, gangbang, and orgy scenes. The best part is, they're as real as it gets. So why does a site with such sexy, original swinging scenes only get a 73? Well, quality needs a major upgrade. The site needs more user features and it needs a clear update schedule. The good news is that the price is low and network access is included. All in all, the site is really just a subset of Alanna's main site anyway, so I'd recommend heading over there for her best work.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive videos and photos of amateur cougar Alanna in swinging and gangbang scenes as filmed by her husband, Seth.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(150MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~10MB
WMV = ~135MB
MP4 = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
Alanna's network cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
30 something year old female.
Blonde.
Natural C-cups.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Husband and various male and female partners involved.
Based in Arizona.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Video blogs.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1200 x 800
Archives = 700 x 468
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-25-14 Mr. Porn 68.5 of 100
11-06-13 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
05-07-14 Rabbit's Reviews 63 of 100
Average Score: 69.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-02-14