Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pink Visual Pad 83.5
2. Pink Visual Pas... 83.0
3. Male Spectrum P... 81.5
4. Shemale Yum Mob... 80.0
5. iMale Spectrum ... 80.0
6. Burning Angel M... 79.5
7. Her First Lesbi... 79.0
8. Male Spectrum P... 79.0
9. iPink Visual Pa... 78.5
10. His First Gay S... 78.0
11. Men 4 Pad 78.0
12. Her First Anal ... 77.5
13. Shemale Japan M... 77.0
14. Milf Seeker 77.0
15. Her First DP 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Ebony Sites

1. Round and Brown 86.0
2. Black Ice Pass 83.0
3. Glory Hole Init... 82.5
4. Ghetto Doorway 82.0
5. Ebony HDV 80.0
6. Hustlaz 79.5
7. Ebony Cum Dumps 79.5
8. Black Amateur B... 79.0
9. The Habib Show 79.0
10. Bootylicious Ma... 78.0
11. Black Mama 77.5
12. Teeny Black 77.0
13. Dark Thrills 77.0
14. Ebony Tugs 77.0
15. Just Ebony Sex 77.0

View All : Ebony Sites
Related Niches

1. Asian - 432 Sites
2. Interracial - 250 Sites
3. Latina - 185 Sites
4. Indian - 70 Sites

View All : Niches

She Got Pimped

Pay Site

This site features cute black gals who willingly go from ordinary to hot hoes in a slutty makeover.


Primary Niche: Ebony Girls
Secondary Niches: Reality PornHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about shegotpimped.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view the first five (5) minutes of the latest fifteen (15) videos. Users may also view and download photo content from those clips. For more content, full archive access, and downloads, users must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 11-13-14 with Bubble Butts Galore (same company).
Monthly: $39.95  Our Price $29.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 02-06-08.
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $94.00 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: Netbilling
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: Geo-targeted pricing may apply. Content offered in limited trials and 1-2 month memberships varies.

Videos

Quantity: 65+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x400 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3200k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 65+ Galleries (avg. 160 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (content is all original, but may be sold as plugin content to other sites).
Download Limit: There is a monthly download limit (15 videos).
Other: Live cams, forum, pics, videos.
Other: 1500+ Network Pornstars.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2005
Facts Updated: 08-16-14
Listed Date: Oct '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 08-16-14)
Details: Counts increased slightly since 2012.

Company Info

Topbucks
159 Sites Listed
Partner: Top Bucks

Bonus Sites


Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: V8VP2YQ


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
08-27-2014
72.0
Vanessa
01-15-2011
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
She Got Pimped Review by Spencer She Got Pimped

Review by Spencer

Released Aug 27, '14 , Written Aug 20, '14
Intro

She Got Pimped is our site up for review today, and this site (I think) tries to find girls from the ghetto and film them getting fucked on camera. What that amounts to is mostly black girls, which is what I'd call the actual site niche overall. The hardcore action is pretty standard, though the guys vary from black to white, so you can even find some interracial at times. The site is part of the Pink Visual Pass group of sites, and you can get full access to everything for $30 a month, which is actually a discount off their normal price.


The Pros

  Network access included.

Discount Reality Sites is just one name of the group of sites here that you get access to with your membership here. There are just under 30 other sites that you can check out, and they should provide some nice bonus material if you need something a little different.

Other Good Stuff:

  • It looks like they shoot all their own content (thought it may be sold as a plugin to other sites), making it original at least.
  • Since they focus on black girls here for the scenes, it's just enough of a niche to help them stand out from the crowd a little bit.

The Cons

  Quality is about as bad as it gets for the videos.

The one new random video actually comes in HD, and while it looks a ton better than the older stuff, it makes up almost nothing on the site. Once you get past that one, things get absolutely horrible for quality. I'd call the quality here about as bad as it can get overall. Expect super tiny videos, tons of compression artifacts, and they're almost unwatchable.

  Navigation is a bit plain.

There is enough to see here that they could use some more advanced navigation features in my opinion. I'd look for at least some category filters, if not a more advanced search setup to help you find something a little more specific than just the latest blonde.

  Limited number of downloads per month.

As a full paying member, you only get access to download 15 scenes per month. This is a pretty big limitation that holds you back from seeing too much too quickly. Compared to most sites that give you full access, you get way less for your money here.

  Doesn't seem to be updating really.

Nothing here is dated that I could find, so figuring out how new the content is is a little confusing. We do our own content counts, and haven't seen much growth since 2012 or so. With so little to see, it's not a huge surprise that updates may not be coming.

  Pretty small collection.

In addition to the lack of growth, there isn't a ton to see here already even. They have right around 65 scenes up, which is definitely well below average. I would say that it wouldn't take you long to see everything, but with the download limitations, that may not be correct.

Minor Negatives:

  • As for video downloads, there's only a single MP4 option unfortunately. I'd love to see another video type added, plus maybe some other options (clips, different quality levels).
  • Their pictures are on the small side all around, often coming in around 800x535 or so. Some of them look like they were maybe shot with a video camera, though I can't be sure.
  • This one is a bit of a pet peeve of mine, but their streaming videos start playing automatically here. I think it's a bad idea overall. Perhaps I was simply looking to download the video, and now my CPU resources are tied up trying to start this video I don't want. Or perhaps my wife is asleep and doesn't need to know I'm watching porn here currently.

Bottom Line

Just a so-so site in the end thanks to the small collection and lack of updates.

She Got Pimped starts off okay with some decent hardcore action with black women, plus their latest videos come in HD which is something (even though the quality is still pretty low). However, they don't have very much to see, and we don't think they're updating all that much. Those two things are not a great combo for any site of course. I don't think it'll take you too long to see what you want here, and then you'll have to move on to the bonus network sites. Of course, you also run into the 15 monthly download limit, which is another huge thorn in your side. There are just a few too many issues with this one to get all that excited for me.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable original hardcore scenes featuring pretty standard hardcore with black girls supposedly from the ghetto.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 5.0MB/sec.
(764MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, they do shoot their own content. However, they also sell it as a plugin to other sites, so you could have seen them before.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~700MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 3100k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts are definitely noticeable.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All black models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
60+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Background music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 800 x 600 (or 535)
Sizes vary a little.
Most images in landscape.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
8-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Barely okay quality.
Starts playing automatically.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content. Not much growth in the last year or two.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 27, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-27-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-17-12 Porn Inspector 2.7 of 5
02-23-14 Rabbit's Reviews 63 of 100
Average Score: 58.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-27-14