Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. French Pee 79.5
2. Pee Lover 77.5
3. Sweet Members 76.0
4. Sado Slaves 75.0
5. Fisting Lessons 74.0
6. Athens Girls 74.0
7. Bukkake Pee 73.5
8. Sweet Loads 72.0
9. Sweet Auditions 71.5
10. She Fucks Guys 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Insertions Sites

1. In The Crack 91.5
2. Fucking Machine... 88.5
3. Yanks.com 87.0
4. Cherry Spot 85.0
5. Wet And Puffy 84.5
6. Naughty Alysha 84.5
7. Cuties Galore 84.0
8. She's A Freak 84.0
9. Ass Toyed Shema... 84.0
10. Everything Butt 83.5
11. Give Me Pink 83.0
12. Brutal Dildos 83.0
13. Huge Strapon Le... 82.5
14. Strapon Dreamer 82.0
15. Girls Love Toys 80.5

View All : Insertions Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2293 Sites
2. Bizarre - 292 Sites
3. Toys - 213 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » She Fucks Guys Review
Last Update: 10-02-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

She Fucks Guys

Pay Site

This site shows what gals do when they want to get back at those hot guys and play a little reverse action on them.


Primary Niche: Insertions
Secondary Niches: All FetishesBizarre Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about shefucksguys.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $5.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Verified 03-11-13 with Sweet Members (same company).
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $79.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check, Postal Mail
CC Processor: Primary: VXS Billing, Secondary: Verotel
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 11-26-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 17+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2400k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MOV (.mov), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: MPEG (.mpg), 2400k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: In-browser Flash format also offered.

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live chat, video feeds, pictures.
Other: Vidcap galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2007
Facts Updated: 10-02-10
Listed Date: Feb '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Details: Video count unchanged since July..

Company Info

Sweet Entertainment Group
19 Sites Listed
Partner: Sweet Money

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
06-30-2010
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
She Fucks Guys Review by Vanessa She Fucks Guys

Review by Vanessa

Released Jun 30, '10 , Written Jun 23, '10
Intro

She Fucks Guys is all about hot chicks with strap-on dicks dominating men in the ass. All content is exclusive and although updates aren't coming in very often, a membership here also gives access to the rest of the Sweet Member's Network of sites. If you like a girl who's in control and gives extreme gaping hole orgasms including fisting scenes, 3somes and more, She Fucks Guys has got you covered.


The Pros

  Unique & Exclusive Content.

Unique and exclusive content of chicks dominating men in the ass using strap-ons, dildos and fists. It's not very often we see sites with content like this, and I'd be willing to bet there aren't a lot out there with super high quality content and consistent updates or design. Not that She Fucks Guys is that much better in that respect, but the content is exclusive and the variety of situations is great. I love watching hardcore, "dirty" content, and this site delivers.

  Many Viewing & Download Options.

For the most part you can expect full-length (stream-only) files as well as shorter clips in WMV & MPEG format, as well as MOV too. Downloads offer about the same options, without the option for a full-length download, unfortunately.

They even offer different download speeds: rapid, direct and their very own JDownloader. Download speeds were good for me using the rapid and JDownload.

  Network Access.

As a part of the Sweet Members Network users also gain access to the rest of the kinky Network sites including Pee Pee Galore, French Fisting, Sado Slaves and more.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Quality Looks Good. With bitrate speeds up to 2400k, these aren't HD quality videos, but they do overall look nice.

The Cons

  Site Design Needs Improvement.

The member's area pages look messy. Basically it's a plain site with awkward navigation and design tables. The plain design and lack of content information (categories or descriptions) while listing the models really makes this feel like a shell of a site, which it isn't actually.

  Updates Are Infrequent.

As far as I can tell, can by the size of the archive, updates here appear to be infrequent. Without a clear update schedule or date stamps on the content itself, it's hard to tell for sure.

Minor Negatives:

  • No model information and very little scene info provided. For a site with exclusive content, some scene info would add to the sites personality.
  • None of the scenes offer full-length downloads. Just a series of shorter clips for each scene.
  • Expensive. Network access or not, $35 bucks per month is a lot for a small site with no clear update schedule.

Bottom Line

Women dominating mens asses, but improvements need to be made.

I love dirty fetish sites that bring a different type of flavor to the table than your average content sites we see day in and day out. The biggest problem I have with She Fucks Guys is that the price of admission is quite expensive, and updates are slow coming at best guess. Network access helps, but I'd really love to see some content categories and other navigational/design tools to spruce up the member's area, better showcasing these kinky chicks who lover dominating mens asses.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos of hardcore dominating chicks who fuck men in the ass with strap-ons, dildos and their fists.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM
jDownloader offered on site.

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.3MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(104MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique. I recognize none of them.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MPG = ~100MB
WMV = ~100MB
MOV = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos require pw re-entry.
Bonus sites don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Variety of model types (girls and guys).
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy, manly.

Model Info: 
Around 16 models total.
Ages unknown.

Other Content: 
Multi-site access.
Bonus photos and videos.
Feeds & a store.

Other Details: 
No condoms that I saw.
Some music in videos at times.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
No digital pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Med. flash player.
Not able to jump ahead immediately.
2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Avg. quality.
Other formats available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-03-10 Porn Inspector 2.9 of 5
Average Score: 58.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-02-10