Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Team Skeet 90.0
2. Innocent High 85.5
3. She's New 82.0
4. Oye Loca 80.0
5. This Girl Sucks 80.0
6. POV Life 80.0
7. Solo Interviews 80.0
8. Rub A Teen 79.5
9. Lust HD 79.0
10. The Real Workou... 79.0
11. Exxxtra Small 78.5
12. Teen Curves 78.5
13. Teeny Black 78.0
14. Teens Do Porn 77.0
15. She Fucked Up 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. I Feel Myself 92.0
4. We Are Hairy 92.0
5. ALS Scan 90.5
6. Nubiles Porn 90.0
7. Girls Out West 89.0
8. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
9. Yanks.com 88.0
10. Simon Scans 88.0
11. My Free Cams 87.5
12. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
13. All Over 30 87.0
14. Amour Angels 87.0
15. ATK Petites 87.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1728 Sites
2. Young Adults - 842 Sites
3. Swingers - 97 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 90 Sites
5. Webcams - 36 Sites

View All : Niches

She Fucked Up

Pay Site

This reality site features hot amateur babes and "girlfriends" in various soft and hardcore scenes that were submitted by their angry ex-lovers without their knowledge.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Reality PornHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about shefuckedup.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.87  Our Price $17.87 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $95.87 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 390+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x360 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2600k, 640x480 (downloadable)

Images

Images: Yes
Zip Files: No (Photos are vid cap galleries.)

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (probably not exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Discounts, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2011
Facts Updated: 02-10-16
Listed Date: Feb '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-05-16 (as of 02-10-16)
Details: 2-3 weekly video updates.

Company Info

Paper Street Media, LLC
38 Sites Listed
Partner: Paper Street Cash

Bonus Sites
  • Also accessible with membership to Team Skeet (90.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Lola
04-05-2016
76.0
Maggie
03-22-2015
75.0
Vanessa
07-27-2013
76.0
Duke
06-12-2011
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
She Fucked Up Review by Lola She Fucked Up

Review by Lola

Released Apr 5, '16 , Written Mar 18, '16
Intro

Having just broken up with my girlfriend I'm on the hunt for something that can fulfill all my needs and give me the sweet taste of revenge. Then I stumbled upon She Fucked Up and found a site that gave me the payback I crave. This "revenge" reality porn site is perfect for those of you into watching other people's girlfriends getting naughty on camera. Watch as amateur girls masturbate, give wet and sloppy blowjobs and fuck on sex tapes that their boyfriends posted without their knowledge. For a TBP discount of only $18 a month you can watch it all.


The Pros

  Good Chunk of Content

There's a good chunk of "revenge" girlfriend content including 376 videos and photo sets, which kept me entertained for quite some time with all sorts of action including BJs, sex toy play, hot shower masturbation and more. Now that's some pussy served on a platter of delicious for you to indulge in.

  High Quality Content

The entirety of the site looks super crisp. All the videos are coming in with bit rates of 5000k and screen sizes of 1920x1080. The high-res photos also look good with dimensions of 2304x3072. I was thoroughly impressed with the caliber of the content.

Other Good Stuff:

  • TBP discount of $18 a month (you save $6).
  • You can save your favorites.

The Cons

  Not Very User Friendly & Sporadic Update Schedule

How hard is it to make a site with the user in mind? There's no search bar (advanced or basic), no keyword tags and no scene descriptions. You can't even let other users know what you think, with no comments or ratings. This is an area where I'd like to see some improvement. The updates are also coming in sporadically. They will be updating consistently every three days for months and then stop for a whole month or longer.

Minor Negatives:

  • I had trouble streaming the videos. So until they fix it, it seems to be a download-only site.
  • There aren't any Zip files for the photo sets.

Bottom Line

A great amateur site for your girlfriend needs!

She Fucked Up has a good chunk of nice amateur reality content. All the videos can be downloaded in Full HD, which is awesome. On top of that, the site has a sweet TBP discount. My only negative is that it could use more user features. Other than that I would highly recommend it. Get cum-fucked on She Fucked Up. You won't regret it.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, nonexclusive videos and photos featuring amateur girlfriends in "revenge" reality porn scenes featuring girlfriends sex tapes that their boyfriends posted without their knowledge.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 50MB/sec.
(149MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: I don't think it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
WMV = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Good!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-23.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few ads.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
No airbrushing.
Good lighting.
No Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2304x3072

Streaming Player: 
Streaming doesn't seem to be working.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"They fucked up"
08-02-13 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-03-16 Rabbit's Reviews 65 of 100
03-22-16 The PaySites 77.2 of 100
10-18-15 Porn Inspector 3.2 of 5
10-10-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.1 of 10
12-26-13 Porn For $1 75 of 100
04-18-13 FreeOnes 7 of 10
05-06-14 Porn Castle 53.8 of 100
12-11-13 Porn Adept 77 of 100
Average Score: 70.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-05-16