Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Team Skeet 90.0
2. Innocent High 85.0
3. Oye Loca 80.0
4. She's New 80.0
5. This Girl Sucks 80.0
6. POV Life 80.0
7. Solo Interviews 80.0
8. Rub A Teen 79.5
9. Lust HD 79.0
10. The Real Workou... 79.0
11. Exxxtra Small 78.5
12. Teen Curves 78.5
13. Teeny Black 77.0
14. Teens Do Porn 77.0
15. Step Siblings 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Nubiles Porn 90.0
3. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
4. Girls Out West 88.5
5. I Feel Myself 88.0
6. Simon Scans 88.0
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. Mob... 87.5
9. ATK Petites 87.0
10. ATK Premium 87.0
11. 87.0
12. 87.0
13. Suicide Girls 87.0
14. Teen Dreams 86.5
15. ATK Exotics 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1881 Sites
2. Young Adults - 911 Sites
3. Swingers - 102 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 93 Sites
5. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

She Fucked Up

Pay Site

This site features a bevy of hot amateur babes, girlfriends, in various softcore and hardcore reality scenes.

Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.87  Our Price $17.87 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $95.87 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch


Quantity: 382+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1440x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x360 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.


Images: No
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (advertised as original but some content may show up on other sites.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Vidcap galleries, live feeds, personals.

Site Launched: Jan 2011
Facts Updated: 02-27-15
Listed Date: Feb '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-22-15 (as of 02-27-15)
Details: Dates show a video update every 3 days but count remains unchanged since 2014.

Company Info

Paper Street Media, LLC
36 Sites Listed
Partner: Paper Street Cash

Bonus Sites
  • Also accessible with membership to Team Skeet (90.0).

  • The owners verify there are no download limits. Caution on using download managers.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

pretty good

Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
She Fucked Up Review by Maggie She Fucked Up

Review by Maggie

Released Mar 22, '15 , Written Mar 16, '15

When a girl sends her boyfriend a video of herself masturbating, she expects him to keep it private. After the breakup, however, all best are off and She Fucked Up is a treasure trove of personal movies gone public. These hot amateurs film themselves fooling around and now they're posted for the world to see.

The Pros

  Exclusive amateur gf collection.

She Fucked Up features a hot collection of "regular amateur babes" in sexy scenes intended only for their (ex) boyfriends' eyes. They filmed themselves stripping, masturbating, playing with their tits, and sucking and fucking their boyfriends' cocks. They never dreamed these private moments would be shared with the world. Or that's the set-up, at least. In actuality, some of these girls are well-known internet models, but they play the part of horny amateur girlfriend just fine!

  High quality HD video.

The latest scenes are offered in high definition. They're available at over 5000k and are 1440 x 1080. I was even impressed with the sharp Flash streams! Especially considering that these are ex-girlfriend amateur scenes, the quality here is quite good.

  Good-sized site!

She Fucked Up is a big site, with over 382 scenes currently online. At least one new one is added each week, so the site continues to grow at a great pace!

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash and downloaded as a wmv.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join She Fucked Up at a special discount price of $18 a month. The regular price is $25 a month.

The Cons

  Basic navigation.

The scenes are listed in the order they were added, and that's pretty much the extent of things. There are no categories or search or sort tools to make getting around any easier.

Minor Negatives:

  • The member's area had banners and links to other paysites and camsites. They make the site feel cluttered and detract from the overall look.
  • There are no photos here. This is a video-only site.
  • Videos can only be downloaded as wmvs. There are no other formats or quality settings.

Bottom Line

The HD scenes look great, I just would have liked more user features.

She Fucked Up offers an entertaining collection of exclusive amateur ex-girlfriend themed scenes. I was impressed with the size of the site, as well as the high definition scenes. I would have liked to have seen more user features and a better design, but at the discount price, overall it's a solid join for fans of the genre.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos of amateur ex-girlfriends in softcore and hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.4MB/sec.
Browser: 1.4MB/sec.
(300MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 5,000k
Dimensions: 1440 x 1080
Quality: Very sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-24.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
Favorites folder.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video.
(on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"They fucked up"
08-02-13 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-12-15 Rabbit's Reviews 71 of 100
05-11-15 The PaySites 75.9 of 100
10-10-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.1 of 10
05-18-14 Porn Inspector 3.2 of 5
12-26-13 Porn For $1 75 of 100
04-18-13 FreeOnes 7 of 10
08-28-12 Adult Reviews 7.5 of 10
05-06-14 Porn Castle 53.8 of 100
12-11-13 Porn Adept 77 of 100
09-19-12 Porn Reviews 65 of 100
Average Score: 70.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 03-22-15