Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Shemale.asia 85.0
2. Long Mint 82.0
3. She AniMale 79.5
4. Extreme Ladyboy... 78.5
5. CD Fun 78.5
6. Areeya's World 78.0
7. Shemale Nova 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Tranny Sites

1. Shemax Network 89.0
2. TS Seduction 87.0
3. Grooby Archives 86.5
4. Brazilian Trans... 86.0
5. Shemale Yum 85.5
6. Shemales From H... 85.5
7. Shemale.asia 85.0
8. TGirl Network 85.0
9. Ladyboy Ladyboy 84.5
10. Shemale Club 84.0
11. Ladyboy Gold 84.0
12. Black TGirls 84.0
13. Ass Toyed Shema... 84.0
14. Tranny Pack 83.5
15. Ladyboy Player 83.0

View All : Tranny Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2311 Sites
2. Gay - 1611 Sites
3. Reality - 567 Sites
4. Bizarre - 292 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » She AniMale Review
Last Update: 05-31-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

She AniMale

Pay Site

This site features trannies in anime...drawn-art porn featuring really hot shemales.


Primary Niche: Transexuals
Secondary Niches: Anime PornHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about sheanimale.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-03-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 13+ Videos (approx. 2 min. each)
Format #1: Flash DL (flv), 700k, 640x480 (dl or stream)

Images

Quantity: 939+ Galleries (avg. 12 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (8 GB, per TOS).
Other: Stories, wallpapers.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2006
Facts Updated: 05-31-13
Listed Date: Oct '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 05-31-13)
Details: Unsure of the recent update schedule. Several galleries added since March.

Company Info

Exotic Gold LTD
15 Sites Listed
Partner: Exotic Gold

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
07-01-2012
79.5
Vanessa
08-31-2010
78.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
She AniMale Review by Spencer She AniMale

Review by Spencer

Released Jul 1, '12 , Written Jun 26, '12
Intro

She AniMale is up for review today, and this is a new combination of niches that I hadn't seen before. They offer anime content that focuses on shemales, which is definitely a little different from the norm. The site is large enough that there's a pretty wide variety of material here, and they do blend the shemale aspect with other anime goodies such as aliens, monsters, and more. It's mostly an image-based site, but there's a lot of them. $30 a month gets you in the door, which is about what I was expecting for this type of site.


The Pros

  Unique shemale anime material.

The combination of niches here definitely makes the site and its content quite unique. The anime genre can kinda do whatever they want, as they're only limited by the imagination of the artists. Here, they take shemales, which you don't see a lot in anime, and put them in a variety of standard anime scenarios with lots of fucking and crazy shit going on.

  Lots to see here overall!

There's a shit ton of content, as long as you're not here for videos. As for image galleries, there are almost 8,000 of them here to check out, which is quite impressive. Archives go back several years, so you can see things kinda change and grow as times have changed. You can even do special requests if you don't mind waiting two months for them.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates come in pretty consistently here 2-3x per week which is great to see for a site like this.

The Cons

  Navigation could be better.

They do a little filtering down here with the navigation and all, but more could be done. I don't think the year and month are as important as the scene and what's going on in them. Some kind of category filter, or better yet, and advanced search setup, would be really great here with such a large site.

  Not much in the way of animation/videos.

I hope you like the image aspect of the site, as the video portion is pretty weak. There are just eight scenes up, and while it's not necessarily expected on a site like this, it does show that they are able to make them, so I'd love to see more of them added in time.

Minor Negatives:

  • Though they have an in-browser video available here, it's not an actual streaming video. You can only jump ahead so far as you've actually downloaded, instead of being able to jump around right away.

Bottom Line

A large, varied, and unique collection, though the site is pretty average in the end.

She AniMale sets itself apart with unique content, a large collection, regular updates, and a good variety of things to check out. However, in the end, the site itself is rather average, or slightly below at times. The quality is okay, but the options aren't great, especially in terms of navigation. The lack of videos is understandable, though it still may disappoint some. Overall, it's unique enough to check out, and I think their content offers enough that some may want to stick around for quite a while here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable anime scenes featuring a wide variety of content with a focus on shemales and other hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 5
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.0MB/sec.
Browser: 600KB/sec.
(15MB video, 10Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Tough to tell, but I have no reason to doubt that it's exclusive, though it varies so much that it does make me wonder.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
ZIP = ~15MB
FLV = ~15MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Info: 
No exclusive models.
Anime content.

Other Content: 
Forum.
Stories.
Wallpaper.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Avg = 1024 x 768
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Must download to jump around.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 image galleries.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-16-13 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
12-18-10 Porn DB 4.5 of 5
05-03-10 Adult Reviews 9.5 of 10
11-08-12 Rabbit's Reviews 73 of 100
Average Score: 84.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-31-13