Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Blowjob Sites

1. My XXX Pass 89.5
2. Only Blowjob 89.5
3. Finishes The Jo... 85.0
4. Only Teen Blowj... 84.5
5. Throated 84.0
6. Gloryhole Swall... 84.0
7. 1,000 Facials 83.5
8. Amateur Allure 83.5
9. Big Mouthfuls 83.5
10. 83.0
11. Glory Hole Init... 83.0
12. Mommy Blows Bes... 82.5
13. We Like To Suck 82.5
14. The Dick Sucker... 82.0
15. Wifey's World 81.5

View All : Blowjob Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 253 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 72 Sites
3. Deep Throat - 36 Sites
4. Ass To Mouth - 2 Sites

View All : Niches

Share My Cock

Pay Site

This site features blowjobs with double action...two girls sucking and sharing one cock!

Primary Niche: Blowjob
Secondary Niches: Cum ShotsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring  recurs at $29.99/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 05-14-13.
Multi-Mo: $49.95  Our Price $24.95 (3 months, recurs $19.95/mo.  3 mo, recurs $49.95/3 mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 05-14-13.
1 Year: $99.95  Our Price $49.95 (recurs at $9.95/mo.  recurs $99.95/yr.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 05-14-13.
Payment: Online Check, Postal Mail
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


Quantity: 121+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1600k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Notes: MPEG and mobile MP4 formats also offered. The oldest videos are posted in WMV (320x240, 700k) and MPEG (352x240, 800k).


Quantity: 121+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, pics and videos.

Site Launched: Mar 2006
Facts Updated: 03-02-13
Listed Date: Mar '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-29-12 (as of 03-02-13)
Details: One photo gallery/video update in the last 34 months.

Company Info

OpenLife Entertainment
25 Sites Listed
Partner: Blazing Bucks

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

pretty good

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Share My Cock Review by Spencer Share My Cock

Review by Spencer

Released Mar 9, '13 , Written Mar 1, '13

Share My Cock is up for review today, and this site features threesomes with two women and one guy in some pretty fucking awesome scenes. I assume this is about 9/10 guys' biggest fantasy, so even though the content isn't that niched out, it'll definitely attract some attention at least. Check out the tour to get a little preview, and then you can join for just $18 a month thanks to a special discount. That also includes access to the My XXX Pass group of sites.

The Pros

  Network access included.

There are 13 other sites that you get access to with your membership here, and they can offer some pretty similar content overall. Expect more hardcore action in more HD quality, which can only be a good thing.

  Fun threesome scenes.

They stick with the classic male-fantasy threesome and stick two girls in a room together with one guy and flip the cameras on. What comes out is pure pleasure for most guys, even if we aren't there ourselves. The threesome aspect to the site is definitely quite fun.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are quite a few video options here to check out. Actually, photos offer zip files as well, but the videos come in several quality levels of WMV, MP4, MPG, and mobile versions, plus streaming.
  • Their pictures look really good as well, and those are more consistent throughout the entire collection. 1500x1000 seems to be the norm, and they definitely know what they're doing.
  • The few videos they have that come in high definition look very nice overall. Too bad there aren't that many of them.

The Cons

  Most quality needs work.

Once you get past the few new HD videos they have, things drop down a bit in terms of quality, and these make up a huge majority of the site. Videos drop down to standard definition and look a whole lot more standard. In fact, with so many sites doing HD these days, even the good-looking SD videos are starting to look a little dated.

  Navigation isn't great.

The site is pretty plain, both in terms of navigation, and in terms of design. Everything feels a little dated overall, and could use an upgrade. Scenes are just spit out in a list you have to browse through page by page, without any type of category or search feature.

  Not really updating.

They had one new scene added in 2012, and then nothing going all the way back to 2010 at this point, which is a long-ass time ago. I can't really say that they're done with new content at this point, since they can evidently add new material at any time, but for all intents and purposes... that's the case.

Bottom Line

Some pretty fun scenes, and a few in very high quality, but overall the site needs some attention.

There are just a select few little diamonds in the rough here to focus in on and get excited about. One is the threesome content that they offer, which is fun, and the second is the latest few videos that come in HD. Beyond that, things are a lot more basic here unfortunately. Updates are all but non-existent, and a majority of the scenes here don't look that great at all. The network access helps, so make sure you like what you see there. If they ramped things up again and got the ball rolling with new content on a regular basis, it'd be a different story. For now, it just needs some work mostly.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring two girls fucking one guy in fun threesome action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.1MB/sec.
Browser: 225KB/sec.
(602MB video, 35Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~600KB
ZIP = ~50MB
WMV = ~250MB
MPG = ~300MB
MP4 = ~150MB
FLV = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest few videos.
File Type: WMV and MP4 and FLV
Bit-Rate: 8000k and 6000kbps
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Awesome.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, short verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
200+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1500 x 1000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Several quality levels.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
One update in the last three years or so.

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 03-09-13