Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 18X Girls 85.0
2. Raunchy Twinks 80.0
3. Adult DVD Hits 80.0
4. Raw Vidz 79.5
5. Share Adult 72.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. ATK Petites 87.0
9. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
10. Nubiles Porn 87.0
11. Yanks.com 87.0
12. Cosmid.net 87.0
13. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
14. Suicide Girls 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2783 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1377 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Share Adult Review
Last Update: 03-07-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Share Adult

Pay Site

This site operates as a sort of community, letting members submit their amateur pics and movies, and you get to see them all.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexCommunities

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about shareadult.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 08-09-10.
Multi-Mo: $29.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (6 months, recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: Zombaio
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 05-31-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 3,500+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1100k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 450k, 480x360 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash DL (flv), bit varies, dim vary (dl or stream)
Notes: The latest 751 videos are posted in the formats listed. Older, archived videos are posted in WMV (640x480, 1000k) and about 70% of those are also in MP4 (480x360, 400k). Specs can vary.

Images

Quantity: 5,762+ Galleries (avg. 14 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2008
Facts Updated: 03-07-13
Listed Date: Oct '08

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-25-12 (as of 03-07-13)
Details: Calendar log. No updates in over three months.

Company Info

Deluxe Productions, Ltd.
6 Sites Listed
Partner: Profits Deluxe

Bonus Sites
  • 2 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
12-09-2012
72.5
Maggie
03-10-2011
72.5
Spencer
08-19-2010
73.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Share Adult Review by Vanessa Share Adult

Review by Vanessa

Released Dec 9, '12 , Written Dec 4, '12
Intro

Share Adult is a community based website that allows users to join, upload their own pics & video, and view others. The tour is a bit vague, but that's what you can expect for your (specially reduced for TBP users) $14.95 monthly membership here. Which is great too because currently there are more than 7,200 scenes/galleries to check out and multiple updates were being added daily up until recently for some reason. In any case, for some real amateur content, Share Adult looks to be a decent spot so long as things get back and updating.


The Pros

  Amateur Contnet.

If you're looking for amateur girls in hardcore, at home style sex scenes than look no further. I don't know where Share Adult sources their content really. Apparently it's user-submitted, but the scenes stay true to theme and are indeed highly amateur in style. But these girls suck and fuck like pros. You'll also find girl-girl scenes, 3somes, etc.

  Used to Offer Daily Updates..

Updates were added multiple times daily until recently (as of 10 days ago, at the time of this review). Hopefully they return to the daily update schedule again soon.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Download options include a Flash, WMV format, and iPod format and one MP4 option for high quality. ZIPs are offered for the image sets.
  • A discounted price is in place for users of The Best Porn. A membership here will set you back less than $15 bucks per month.
  • Bonus site access. Your membership here also gives access to 2 bonus sites including: Adult DVD Hits and 18X Girls.
  • An advanced search feature and content categories allows users to filter and browse through specifics.

The Cons

  Not Sure About Exclusivity.

While the scenes are true to theme the exclusivity is a bit of a question here. This appears to be true amateur content, which I love, but lack of community, model info, limited scene info and site personality leaves some question.

  Quality Could be Better.

In general, this is some very average content. Videos offer 640x480 1100k bitrate speeds at best and definitely could use a boost. Most image sets fall in the 800x600 pixel range, which is far below average these days, too.

Minor Negatives:

  • No community. For what is supposed to be user-submitted content, there certainly is a lack of community and no content information whatsoever.
  • Too many ads and upsells on member's area pages, which is weird since the tour is so simple and straightforward.

The other
  • It should be noted that this review is for the latest site in terms of design/features/etc. Archive where a lot of content is housed has a completely different design and is much more amateur in style.

Bottom Line

Lack of a community makes this amateur submissions site questionable.

I have to say I was disappointed. There is a lack of information in the tour and the lacking carries over into the member's area where you'll find absolutely no community, which is odd for user-submitted material. Updates have appeared to completely drop off recently and overall quality is simply average to below. I love the sites reduced price tag, but it's almost a necessity considering the lacking elsewhere.

Site Details

About the Content: 
User-submitted downloadable photos and videos of amateur models in solo and hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.7MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(253MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~50KB
WMV = ~50MB
MP4 = ~25MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Variet of models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Unknown number of models total.
Ages and locations unknown.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.
Feeds.

Other Details: 
Members can rate and comment on scenes.
Many member's area ads.
Some condoms seen.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
No airbrushing.
Occasional lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2048 x 1536
Archives = 800 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small-medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Quality varies.
Videos start once page loads.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(Nothing new has been added for over a week at the time of this review, but before then updates were multiple times daily)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
65 stradivarius (1) 0 07-12-12
85 oneshrutebuck (3) 1 12-03-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-27-12 Honest Porn Reviews 7.6 of 10
07-10-12 Porn Paysites .net 82 of 100
02-09-11 FreeOnes 7.3 of 10
05-15-14 Rabbit's Reviews 61 of 100
08-06-13 Porn Adept 76 of 100
11-30-10 Porn Reviews Plus 78 of 100
Average Score: 74.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-07-13