Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Porn Pros Netwo... 90.0
2. Gay Room 85.5
3. Man Royale 83.0
4. 18 Years Old 82.5
5. Passion HD 82.5
6. Massage Creep 82.0
7. Casting Couch X 81.0
8. Disgraced 18 81.0
9. Tiny 4K 80.5
10. Fantasy HD 80.5
11. Teen BFF 80.5
12. Real Ex Girlfri... 80.5
13. Pure Mature 80.0
14. Damn That's Big 80.0
15. POVD 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Voyeur Sites

1. Beach Hunters 84.5
2. I Love The Beac... 84.0
3. Upskirt Collect... 83.5
4. Pervs On Patrol 83.0
5. Hidden Zone 83.0
6. Piss Hunters 83.0
7. Newbie Nudes 82.0
8. Voy Zone 81.0
9. 100 Upskirts 81.0
10. Project Voyeur 80.0
11. Private Home Cl... 80.0
12. Indian Hidden C... 80.0
13. Wet And Nude 80.0
14. HDV Candid 79.5
15. Candid Street 79.0

View All : Voyeur Sites
Related Niches

1. Webcams - 500 Sites
2. Public Nudity - 182 Sites
3. Panties - 75 Sites
4. Upskirt - 36 Sites

View All : Niches

Shady P.I.

Pay Site

This site presents the results of this guy who "exposes cheating whores with hidden spycams..."


Primary Niche: Voyeur
Secondary Niches: Live WebcamsReality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about shadypi.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.12 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.98/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view the first two (2) parts of the most recent three (3) updates only!

Verified 11-13-14 with Porn Pros Network (same company).
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.97 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay

Videos

Quantity: 96+ Scenes (approx. 32 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2600k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2600k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: High quality MPEG format also available. Most videos are posted in older, lower specs.

Images

Quantity: 96+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (appears to be exclusive content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, videos, pictures.
Other: Blog, videos and pictures
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2008
Facts Updated: 05-15-13
Listed Date: Sep '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-27-13 (as of 05-15-13)
Details: One photo set/video update every other week.

Company Info

SSC Group LLC
61 Sites Listed
Partner: Fuck You Cash

Bonus Sites


Important
  • No more than 10 logins a day over a 24 over hour period. The said period lasts from 12:00 midnight EST to 12:00 midnight EST as stated in Terms.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
03-31-2013
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Shady P.I. Review by Spencer Shady P.I.

Review by Spencer

Released Mar 31, '13 , Written Mar 23, '13
Intro

Shady PI is up for review today, and I don't quite know why they call the PI's shady - it's these bitches stepping out on their main that are shady if you ask me! Still, I guess it's a little creepy for someone to supposedly install hidden cameras to catch them in the act, but that's exactly what you get here. It seems to be exclusive, and these hidden cameras even shoot in HD lately, which is interesting ;) $18 a month gets you a membership here thanks to a special discount, and that also includes access to the Porn Pros Network of sites.


The Pros

  Network access included.

I think this one is a pretty big deal since this site in particular isn't that large. You get access to 24 other sites with your membership, and I'd encourage you to go check them out. There should be lots more hardcore action to keep you busy, minus the hidden camera theme.

  Kinda fun hidden camera content.

I wouldn't call this the most convincing hidden camera site in the world, but it gets the job done if you have a good imagination. The girls are supposedly cheaters, and they hide several cameras around bedrooms to watch them fuck their new friends.

Other Good Stuff:

  • It looks like they shoot all their own content here making it exclusive.
  • They have some good download options here. Videos can come in WMV, MPG, MP4, and streaming, and photos offer zip files.
  • The downloads were quite fast here easily maxing out my connection every single time with a download manager, and coming pretty damn close with a regular browser download as well.
  • The quality is decent here with nice-looking photos and HD videos being the norm these days.

The Cons

  Older quality isn't as good.

Once you get past the HD videos and all, things don't look as good once you get further back in the archive. Even worse is that all of their videos have a download link labeled "WMV HD," but as you'll quickly see, that's not the case on the older scenes. They look pretty bad.

  Navigation could still be better.

They actually have a few navigation features up such as a category search, etc. However, these only search the network as a whole, and can't be used to search one single site. Plus, you can only choose one category at a time, instead of being able to combine them into super-mega searches.


Bottom Line

Some fun enough scenes, and the recent stuff is nice, but slow updates and poor older quality hurt them.

Shady PI is just okay in the end for me. The scenes are fun enough if you dig the storyline, but a lot of the site's features feel a little dated, especially for the older scenes. The quality for the recent material isn't bad, but the older material is pretty bad. Plus, add in some slow updates lately, and it's another small thing against them. I think you can have fun here, but unless some more attention is given to the site, I don't think I'd stick around too too long.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring couples caught fucking (and cheating) on hidden webcam.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 6.2MB/sec.
(417MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~750KB
ZIP = 5MB-2000MB
WMV = ~500MB
MPG = ~750MB
MP4 = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 2500k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Just okay for HD these days.

Live Cams: 
Daily shows from various network models.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.
Logs you into network first.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Generally semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
95+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
Several banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1500 x 1125
Archives = 900 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Several quality levels including HD.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(only updates every three weeks or so on average; varies a lot)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-14-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8 of 10
03-26-12 Porn Paysites .net 79 of 100
07-31-11 Well Informed Decision 79.5 of 100
12-01-10 FreeOnes 7.3 of 10
02-14-13 Reality Porn Search 83 of 100
Average Score: 78.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-15-13