Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Claude Christia... 73.0
2. Sexy Settings 71.0

View All : Company Sites

Top BDSM Sites

1. The Upper Floor 88.5
2. Hog Tied 88.5
3. Whipped Ass 88.0
4. Device Bondage 88.0
5. House Of Taboo 88.0
6. Wired Pussy 88.0
7. Sex And Submiss... 87.0
8. Infernal Restra... 86.0
9. Ella Kross 85.0
10. Wasteland 84.5
11. The Training Of... 84.5
12. Public Disgrace 84.0
13. Ken Marcus 84.0
14. Real Spankings 83.5
15. Divine Bitches 83.5

View All : BDSM Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1381 Sites
2. Spanking - 87 Sites
3. Extreme - 84 Sites
4. Uniforms - 56 Sites
5. Latex - 41 Sites
6. Smother - 21 Sites
7. Fisting - 19 Sites
8. Trample - 7 Sites

View All : Niches

Sexy Settings

Pay Site

This site features first-time amateur babes in nylons who are tied up, gagged and fucked in domestic settings presented in both hardcore and softcore scenes.


Primary Niche: BDSM
Secondary Niches: All FetishesAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about sexysettings.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $34.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)
Monthly: $34.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 300+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 960x540 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 960x540 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 500+ Galleries (avg. 30 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 200 models.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2000
Facts Updated: 05-30-16
Listed Date: Sep '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-29-16 (as of 05-30-16)
Details: At least 1 video/photo set update per week.

Company Info

Zenna-Spot On Enterpr.
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Claude Christian Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

71.0
not bad



Downloads:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
06-19-2016
71.0
Vanessa
07-27-2014
71.0
Maggie
07-01-2012
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sexy Settings Review by A.K. Sexy Settings

Review by A.K.

Released Jun 19, '16 , Written May 27, '16
Intro

The settings are domestic settings and the "sexy" are "naked & tied up females." That's the simple premise behind Sexy Settings, a site brought to you by a guy named Claude. It sounds intriguing, so let's go check it out and see how intrigued I am after spending some time on the site.


The Pros

  Exclusive & Original Content

The site is filled with sexy females and in every scene there is some form of bondage, whether it be as simple as a pair of handcuffs or rope around the wrists to a little more intense like being tied to a bed (this isn't super intricate ropework). Most of the scenes are very sexy and softcore, but some do involve vibrating toys and sometimes Claude gets involved and puts his cock in their mouth and/or pussy.

  Good Amount of Content

Okay, so there are around 300 videos and 500 photo sets, but I can't be more specific than that. As you will see in the cons the design makes it very hard to find and separate the content and this makes counting a frustrating chore.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The videos aren't in HD, but the stats come in around 960x540, 1200k-2000k and they generally look good. The photos are high-res.
  • The initial membership fee of $35/month isn't cheap, but it does renew at $20/month, which is nicer.
  • The scenes come with fairly lengthy and personal descriptions that provide info about the girls and the motivations behind the scene.

The Cons

  Awful Site Design & Navigation

The site looks bad. It's amateur and dated, but even worse is trying to navigate the collection. There aren't any photo or video sections. Instead you just scroll down the page and look at thumbnails and click on text links and see what you find. It just isn't a pleasant user experience at all.

  No Streaming Option

The videos do come with links that say "streaming," but these aren't actual streaming videos. Instead they just download the video and it plays it in a pop-up player on your computer.

  Lacking Features

The site lacks everything: There's no search, no rating or comment system, no category tags, no sorting and no filters.


Bottom Line

The poor user experience detracts from the unique content.

Well, the headline pretty much says it all. The mix of soft and hardcore amateur action with a bondage twist in simple settings is exclusive and intriguing. And the quality of the content is good as well. But the design and navigation issues didn't make me want to hang around any longer than I needed to.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive soft and hardcore scenes with bound babes in simple settings.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 700kB/sec.
(78MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, haven't seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4/ZIP = ~100-200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
212 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No condoms.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1280x960
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 photo set.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 19, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-19-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
72 kkman112 (12) 0 01-18-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-01-16 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
06-10-16 Rabbit's Reviews 64 of 100
Average Score: 74.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-19-16