Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Claude Christia... 73.0
2. Sexy Settings 71.0

View All : Company Sites

Top BDSM Sites

1. Kink On Demand 90.0
2. The Upper Floor 88.5
3. Hog Tied 88.5
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. Wired Pussy 88.0
6. Device Bondage 87.0
7. Sex And Submiss... 87.0
8. The Training Of... 86.5
9. Ken Marcus 84.0
10. House Of Gord 84.0
11. Public Disgrace 84.0
12. Infernal Restra... 84.0
13. Wasteland 84.0
14. Men In Pain 84.0
15. Restrained Eleg... 83.5

View All : BDSM Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2284 Sites
2. Bizarre - 284 Sites
3. Spanking - 139 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Sexy Settings Review
Last Update: 07-27-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Sexy Settings

Pay Site

This site features naked and tied up females in domestic settings.


Primary Niche: BDSM
Secondary Niches: All FetishesBizarre Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about sexysettings.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $34.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)
Monthly: $34.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 140+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 960x540 (dl or stream)
Format #2: M4V (.m4v), 1600k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Files are zipped for download. Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 12500+ Total Pics
Zip Files: Yes (pics are 6.0 megapixels in newest sets. Each model may have multiple sets and videos.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 130+ Models
Other: Large archives of pics and videos.
Dates

Site Launched: 2000
Facts Updated: 07-08-14
Listed Date: Sep '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-08-14 (as of 07-08-14)
Details: Some dates on latest; at least one update per week. Site states that content is continuously being removed to make space for new content.

Company Info

Zenna-Spot On Enterpr.
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Claude Christian Partners

Important
  • The archived pictures are not hi-res. Content is moved out to archives occasionally.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

71.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
07-27-2014
71.0
Maggie
07-01-2012
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sexy Settings Review by Vanessa Sexy Settings

Review by Vanessa

Released Jul 27, '14 , Written Jul 22, '14
Intro

Sexy Settings is a site brought to you by your host, Claude, who offers sexy girls tied up & naked in domestic settings. For the true fantasist in you there are currently about 140 video scenes and 12,500 total images being offered for $34.95 (recurring at $19.95 per month thereafter). Hot girls tied up, blindfolded, manhandled and even fucked is the theme here, and the original scenes are truly satisfying.


The Pros

  Original Sexy Bondage Scenes.

These aren't your dark, dungeon bondage scenes. Instead these are some very sexy girls in domestic settings, just like you'd like to find them at home; tied to the bed, somewhere in the bathroom or living room, ready and waiting for you. This is BDSM with a different edge and the sex is just as hot,

Other Good Stuff:

  • Latest photos and videos are looking nice in terms of quality. Not HD or exactly what we're used to seeing these days, but still nice.
  • Some nice scene info is given with each shoot which really adds to the sites personality. The set up here may not be so great, but there is a good amount of personality here. Model info is also given.
  • ZIPs are offered for the image sets. Videos are offered in MP4 and M4V.
  • The downloadable images are sized up to 3000p, which is awesome.

The Cons

  Site Design Needs an Upgrade.

Everything here is very old-school/amateur in style. The set-up is very amateur. Don't expect any user or browse features, user options or anything else to make getting around easy. This is a very basic, amateur set-up and rather confusing at that.

  Quality Could be Better.

The scenes here really show their age. There's nothing here offering better than 2000k bitrate speeds, and although they look pretty good, they're nothing close to the super high quality videos we're used to seeing these days.

  Lack of Updates.

There are no date stamps, nor is there a clear update schedule here but based on our counts either nothing new is being added or scenes are being rotated out/through. The actual number of scenes has, in fact, decreased since our last visit.

Minor Negatives:

  • A membership here is expensive! At almost $35 bucks, that's a lot to ask from anyone. Thankfully the price of membership drops after the first month, but still..
  • The in-browser streaming in M4V and not exactly true in-browser viewing.

Bottom Line

Too many negatives to suggest a join at the price, but good niche material nonetheless.

Sexy Settings offers some very cool and original scenes but what it is lacking is almost everything else; a user-friendly site design, updates, high quality videos, etc. The price of admission is too high if you ask me, but thankfully the price of membership drops down thereafter. While I liked the originality of this site, I'm afraid there were too many negatives to keep this one in memory. Still, an interesting site for fans of bondage material in domestic settings.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of sexy European models bound and tied up in domestic settings.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.7MB/sec.
Browser: 650KB/sec.
(62MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~5MB
MOV = ~240MB
M4V = ~70MB
MP4 = ~85MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
130 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly European models.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280x 720 - 1040 x 1040 x 585
Recent downloadable = 3000p
Sizes vary.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 27, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-27-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
72 kkman112 (12) 0 01-18-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-25-14 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
07-25-12 Rabbit's Reviews 63 of 100
09-14-11 FreeOnes 7 of 10
Average Score: 71.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-27-14