Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Sexy Settings 79.0
2. Claude Christia... 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top BDSM Sites

1. Kink On Demand 90.0
2. The Upper Floor 88.5
3. Hog Tied 88.5
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. Wired Pussy 88.0
6. Device Bondage 87.0
7. Sex And Submiss... 87.0
8. The Training Of... 86.5
9. Mighty Mistress 84.5
10. Dominated Girls 84.5
11. Ken Marcus 84.0
12. House Of Gord 84.0
13. Public Disgrace 84.0
14. Infernal Restra... 84.0
15. Wasteland 84.0

View All : BDSM Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2310 Sites
2. Bizarre - 292 Sites
3. Spanking - 139 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Sexy Settings Review
Last Update: 05-01-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Sexy Settings

Pay Site

This site features naked and tied up females in domestic settings.


Primary Niche: BDSM
Secondary Niches: All FetishesBizarre Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about sexysettings.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $34.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)
Monthly: $34.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-11-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 300+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MOV (.mov), 1700k, 704x396 (downloadable)
Format #2: M4V (.m4v), 1600k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 960x540 (downloadable)
Notes: MOV specs may vary. The latest videos are posted in the MP4 and M4V formats.

Images

Images: Yes
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 115+ Models
Dates

Site Launched: 2000
Facts Updated: 05-01-13
Listed Date: Sep '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
04-30-13 (as of 05-01-13)
Details: At least one update per week. Site states that content is continuously being removed to make space for new content.

Company Info

Zenna-Spot On Enterpr.
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Claude Christian Partners

Important
  • The archived pictures are not hi-res.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
07-01-2012
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sexy Settings Review by Maggie Sexy Settings

Review by Maggie

Released Jul 1, '12 , Written Jun 26, '12
Intro

Sexy Settings is a bondage site featuring photos and videos of beautiful women restrained in domestic settings. There are no dark dungeons here, just the homes of the models. They're tied up in bedrooms and bathrooms and then pleasured. It's a very sexy exclusive collection with a different take on the bondage angle.


The Pros

  Exclusive niche collection.

These are all original scenes of beautiful European models. The girls will take off some of all of their clothes before their hands and/or legs are bound. You'll see all different positions, but you won't see the girls struggle. Why would they, when once they're tied up their breasts and pussies are caressed and they're brought to orgasm? It's a very hot collection with scenes you won't find anywhere else.

  Large number of scenes.

Sexy Settings has been online for over a decade and in that time they've built an impressive collection that includes 12,000 photos and 300 videos. Members are sure to be entertained for quite a while here.

  Good quality content.

The quality varies somewhat, but I was impressed with the latest scenes. The movies are widescreen and quite sharp. The photos are also very nicely done. They go up to 1280 x 720 and have a professional feel to them.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • There are several options for viewing the latest videos, including mp4, m4v, and mov.

The Cons

  Navigation could be improved.

I wasn't a fan of the layout of the site. It's much too simple. The scenes are listed in the order they were added and that's it. There are no categories, model indexes, search tools, or sort options. Considering that this is not a small site, more tools are needed.

Minor Negatives:

  • Downloads were a bit on the slow side. Even with a download manager, speeds were significantly slower than what I'm seeing on other sites.
  • There is no streaming option for the movies.
  • The site design is very basic. There are few thumbnails, some text, but no graphics or anything to spice up the look of the site.
  • The first month of membership is expensive, at $35. It drops down to $20 a month after that, but that's a high initial cost.

Bottom Line

Although the site itself is quite simple, the collection is erotic and good quality.

I completely enjoyed the sensual yet hardcore bondage scenes on Sexy Settings. The scenes are hot, there's no doubt about it. The quality was also quite good. The site itself could definitely be improved, however. At such a high initial cost, I would expect a more user-friendly site. Still, the action is great. If you're looking for a different take on bondage, be sure to visit Sexy Settings.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of sexy European models bound and tied up in domestic settings.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.7MB/sec.
Browser: 650KB/sec.
(240MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~5MB
MOV = ~240MB
M4V = ~70MB
MP4 = ~85MB
(average size, HQ)

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
115 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly European models.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280x 720 - 1040 x 1040 x 585
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new image gallery.
1 new video.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
72 kkman112 (12) 0 01-18-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-25-14 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
07-25-12 Rabbit's Reviews 63 of 100
09-14-11 FreeOnes 7 of 10
Average Score: 71.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-01-13