Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.5
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Peter North 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. LeLu Love 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 2272 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 753 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 93 Sites
4. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

Sexy Samantha 38G

Pay Site

This is the website home of hot BBW, Samantha, who enjoys sharing photos and other content featuring those big, luscious boobs with friends.

Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: BBW GirlsAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill


Quantity: 126+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1000k, 480x360 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), 1500k, 720x480 (streaming)
Notes: Dimensions vary a little on some videos.


Quantity: 173+ Galleries (avg. 106 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Blog.

Site Launched: Dec 2005
Facts Updated: 08-26-11
Listed Date: Dec '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-22-11 (as of 08-26-11)
Details: One update per week alternating between a photo set then a video.

Company Info

Sensational Video Inc
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Sensational Cash

  • Content counts include both Samantha and friend content.

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

pretty good

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sexy Samantha 38G Review by Maggie Sexy Samantha 38G

Review by Maggie

Released Jul 19, '11 , Written Jul 14, '11

Samantha 38G is the "Home of the hottest BBW" on the web. She sports an amazing pair of natural 38G breasts, rounded out nicely with with curves in all the right places. She's more of a plumper than a BBW in my book, with some sexy chub all over. Her official site includes her photo and video collection, along with a blog and a good dose of personality.

The Pros

  Exclusive content.

All of Samantha's scenes are exclusive and filmed just for her site. She seems to really enjoy herself and it's not uncommon to see her giggling in a video. She's a hottie who enjoys sharing her body with fans online and with other men and women in person. The nice has a very sexy mix of action that includes Sam fucking men, women, and herself with toys.

  Good video viewing options.

There are plenty of options for viewing these videos. Each scene can be streamed in Flash and Windows Media in 2-3 quality settings. They can also be downloaded as wmvs in two quality settings and as an mp4. These are some great options to have in place.

  Large site.

Samantha 38G has been around since 2005 and in that time she's put together a collection that includes 129 videos and 170 galleries. That's a nice amount to find on a solo model site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • The site design is clean and attractive. It's a really smart layout with just the right amount of graphics, text, and thumbnails. I really enjoyed looking at the site.

The Cons

  Older scenes lack options and quality.

When you go back in the archive to 2007, you'll find that the scenes lack the highest quality "HD" option for both Flash and Windows Media. The older scenes max out at 1500k and 640x480. They still look fine enough, but members should keep in mind that it's only the more recent videos that have the higher quality choices.

  Infrequent updates.

Samantha generally updates her site every two weeks. That's a lot of time spent with nothing new for members to see. I'd love to see a move to weekly updates.

Minor Negatives:

  • Blog posts are erratic. She'll update daily for a few days and then nothing for a month. Some of the entries are also quite short.
  • Along with my last point, there's not much interaction with Samantha on her site. There are no camshows or message boards to give members a chance to interact with her.

Bottom Line

A good-looking bbw site with lots of sexy original content to enjoy.

Samantha 38G is a solid site with a sexy bbw model, a large collection, and some overall nice-looking content. It's worth the cost of $20 a month. A move to weekly updates and more interaction with Samantha are the only real upgrades I'd say the site needs at this point. If you enjoy girls with huge breasts and are looking for a site with a little personality, Sexy Samantha 38G is worth a look!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore and solo photos and videos of bbw model Samantha.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.3MB/sec.
(120MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~120KB
ZIP = ~40MB
WMV = ~320MB
MP4 = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw except for streaming wmv.

Model Appearance: 
30-something yr old female.
38G breasts.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various male and female partners.
Based in US.

Other Content: 

Other Details: 
No music in videos.
Member scene comments.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor scenes.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1024 x 667

Streaming Player: 
Large flash and WMV players.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-7 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Two quality settings for WMV.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
71 james4096 (126) 1 09-23-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Bonus sites"
03-13-07 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-28-15 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
Average Score: 80.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 08-26-11