Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Oral Girlfriend... 79.5
2. Girlfriend Orga... 77.0
3. The GF Network 76.0
4. Jizz On My GF 76.0
5. Badass Girlfrie... 74.0
6. Chat Revenge 73.5
7. Me And My Asian 73.5
8. My Lesbo GF 71.0
9. Obsessed With M... 71.0
10. 429 Videos 70.0
11. Dirty Teen Cele... 70.0
12. My Alternative ... 69.5
13. Recorded GFs 69.0
14. Celebs Uncensor... 69.0
15. Bear BF Videos 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. Next Door World... 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. VideoBox Men 88.0
4. William Higgins 88.0
5. Randy Blue 87.5
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. Gay Room 86.5
9. Staxus 86.0
10. Str8 Hell 86.0
11. Men.com 86.0
12. Sean Cody 86.0
13. Pride Studios 86.0
14. Extra Big Dicks 85.0
15. Broke Straight ... 85.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2828 Sites
2. Anal - 173 Sites
3. Fisting - 21 Sites
4. For Women - 15 Sites

View All : Niches

Sexy Male Celebrities

Pay Site

This site is devoted to the yummiest male celebrities on the planet. Enjoy hours of steamy sex scenes featuring your favorite hunk, or browse thousands of pictures to see them in the nude.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn
Secondary Niches: For WomenNude Celebrities

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about sexymalecelebrities.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Full Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 04-08-16
Monthly: $27.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.97 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 203+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 800k, 480x360 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 800k, 480x360 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 2,449+ Galleries (avg. 15 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Bonus DVDs, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2010
Facts Updated: 01-20-16
Listed Date: Sep '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-20-16 (as of 01-20-16)
Details: Frequent weekly photo updates; videos are rotating.

Company Info

SJGP
53 Sites Listed
Partner: Gossip Kings

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

65.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Lola
01-17-2016
65.0
Duke
05-10-2011
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sexy Male Celebrities Review by Lola Sexy Male Celebrities

Review by Lola

Released Jan 17, '16 , Written Jan 8, '16
Intro

Welcome to Sexy Male Celebrities, a celebrity-based website with a focus on nude, semi-nude and uncensored models in soft and hardcore scenes. Upon entering the site you're taken to the Gossip Members Network, which includes a multitude of celeb sites (all straight though) that you will also gain access to.


The Pros

  Some Good User Features

The site has some great things going for it. You can like and dislike videos, post comments and save your favorites. You can sort by videos and photos as well as most recent, top rated and most viewed. Or check out the celebrity index with bios and links to an actor's content.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Zip files available.
  • DVD bonus section with gay, straight and shemale content. You can sort the content into any of the three categories, so you can easily focus on just the gay porn.
  • Usually about one photo set update per day.

The Cons

  Low Quality Content

The pics and videos here don't offer much consistency in terms of quality. Video stats are quite low, around 700k at 360p and they look quite grainy. The photos also tend to be on the blurry side.

  Videos Are Most Likely Rotating

The content is dated and you can sort by most recent, so it looks like they're adding around one new video per week. However, there are 199 movies now and there were 199 movies back in Aug 2015 too, so it looks like they're rotating them.

Minor Negatives:

  • Distracting banner ads on every page.
  • The bonus sites feature straight celebrity content.

Bottom Line

A large collection of male celebrity content, but low in quality.

The site has quite a bit of content for you to enjoy with a huge collection of photo sets and a couple hundred videos. You also get network access with your subscription (but it's all straight) as well as a bonus DVD section. However, it should be noted that the content is low in quality and there are distracting banner ads on every page. Overall if quality doesn't bother you then this site is worth a look for its sheer volume.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, nonexclusive photos and videos of nude and semi-nude male celebrities.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1000-1500KB/sec.
(12.3MB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Seems to be nonexclusive as lots of scenes are pulled from movies and public content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~450KB
MP4 = ~2-15MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Variety of actors/celebs, most white with some black & Latin men.

Model Info: 
250+ actors and celebs.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
DVD section.

Other Details: 
User ratings/comments.
Favorites.
Members' area ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
Blurry at full size.
Zip files available.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Sizes vary and are all over the place.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 photo sets (videos appear to be rotating).


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-31-16 Mr. Porn 66 of 100
07-17-15 FreeOnes 7.2 of 10
06-24-15 Gay Demon 38 of 100
05-14-15 The PaySites 74.6 of 100
01-27-14 Porn For $1 75 of 100
Average Score: 65.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 01-20-16