Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Claudia Marie 81.5
2. Sexy Karen XXX 79.0
3. Little Fetish S... 78.5
4. X Rated Wife 78.0
5. Solo Slut Girls... 76.0
6. Solo Slut Kelly 74.0
7. Hottie Hollie 72.5
8. Knocked Up Madi... 70.0
9. Kayla Kleevage 68.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.5
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Peter North 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. LeLu Love 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 2272 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 753 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 93 Sites
4. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

Sexy Karen XXX

Pay Site

This is the website home of busty blonde swinger, Karen, where she loves showing off her taste in lots of sex for members.

Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsSwingers

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $10.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 10-08-14.
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Vendo


Quantity: 250+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), 4500k, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and mobile formats are also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.


Quantity: 327+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 57 Models
Other: Vidcap galleries, blog, newsletter, free weekly webcam shows

Site Launched: Sep 2006
Facts Updated: 09-21-15
Listed Date: Sep '06

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-15-15 (as of 09-21-15)
Details: Dates show around 1-2 photoset/video update per week.

Company Info

Solo Slut Cash Co.
13 Sites Listed
Partner: Solo Slut Cash

Bonus Sites

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

pretty good

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sexy Karen XXX Review by A.K. Sexy Karen XXX

Review by A.K.

Released Oct 11, '15 , Written Sep 25, '15

Karen is a busty, blonde MILF who has been in the Adult biz for over a decade part time and full-time for the last 4 years or so. She says that she loves what she does and doesn't plan on stopping anytime soon. Her collection is mostly hardcore and this babe seems to love playing with other women almost as much as she loves cock. And you also get access to the Solo Slut Girls Network.

The Pros

  Busty Karen's Fun, Amateur and Exclusive Collection

She has been in the porn business for many years, but what I liked about Karen's content was that it still feels very amateur. These aren't slick porn studio productions. These are fun videos made by people who like making porn but don't have the big budgets and suave locations to make glamour hardcore. And that is a good thing because it lets Karen's personality and those of all her friends (guys and girls) come through in these exclusive scenes.

  Pretty good Size Site and Growing

Over 200 available scenes means you should be busy for a little while checking out all that Karen is offering. And looking at the dates on her scenes, it looks like she is adding a new movie about 3-5 times per month as well.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site has a pretty template-style look, but it is clean and easy to use and navigating through the collection didn't bring up any issue either.
  • The TBP discount price being offered means you can check out the site for a month for just $11!

The Cons

  No Video Spec Info

What this means is that I had no idea when I was downloading a video whether I was going to be getting an HD one or one of the lesser-quality ones. Sure, I could look at the stream and see how that looked and I knew that newer videos were more likely to be higher quality. But simple video spec info on the page would be very helpful and appreciated.

  Some Poor-quality Videos

To follow up on that, there are plenty of videos that fall in the crappy to average-quality range (mostly older ones). There are a few really old videos that were unwatchable they were so pixilated and low-quality.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site is still updating and Karen is still performing in scenes, so it is too bad she isn't doing live cam shows anymore.

Bottom Line

Karen is a fun, busty MILF and her content is hardcore amateur with plenty of variety.

She does interracial and lesbian and threesomes and she sucks cock and licks pussy and gets her face covered with jizz. Karen is a MILF who loves what she does and lucky for us, what she does is make amateur porn for us to see. Thankfully, she is now producing HD content for the most part and there is also that Solo Slut Girls Network that you get full access to as well.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Big-boobed MILF Karen in a collection of downloadable and exclusive hardcore, lesbian and swinging scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 200KB/sec.
(100MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~25MB
WMV = ~1GB
MP4 = ~100-200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 5000, 10000k
Dimensions: 1280x720/1920x1080
Quality: They look pretty good to excellent.

Live Cams: 
Karen hasn't done a live cam show for a few years, but there are some network model shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White, blonde MILF.
Big tits, great curves.

Model Info: 
Individual model site.
Usually has other girls and guys join the fun.
Based in U.S.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Advanced search.
User ratings/comments.
Content tags.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
No airbrushing.
Generally no lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
1400 x 900
Sizes do vary some.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Must download to jump around.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
mediocre to good-looking.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 photo set.
(photo sets are updating weekly with new videos being added about 2-4 times per month)

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 11, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 04-11-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-07-15 Rabbit's Reviews 80 of 100
10-12-15 FreeOnes 7.7 of 10
09-29-15 Mr. Porn 77.5 of 100
11-13-14 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
08-31-12 Porn Paysites .net 70 of 100
12-18-13 Porn Castle 80 of 100
Average Score: 78.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 10-11-15