Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Mature Share 79.0
2. Oldest Women Se... 78.0
3. iPhone Pornz 73.5
4. Mature Porn.cc 73.0
5. Sexy Grandparen... 71.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Mature Sites

1. Anilos 89.5
2. All Over 30 89.0
3. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
4. Kelly Madison 86.0
5. Mature.nl 85.5
6. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
7. MILF Hunter 85.0
8. Mommy Got Boobs 85.0
9. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
10. Aunt Judy's 84.5
11. Karup's Older W... 83.5
12. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
13. Old Pussy Exam 83.0
14. Claudia Marie 81.5
15. Cougars In Heat 81.5

View All : Mature Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2292 Sites
2. MILF - 456 Sites
3. BBW - 239 Sites
4. Pregnant - 51 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Sexy Grandparents Review
Last Update: 04-10-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Sexy Grandparents

Pay Site

This site features grandparents who still enjoy a lot of sex, and don't mind sharing it with you.


Primary Niche: Mature Women
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about sexygrandparents.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: Zombaio

Videos

Quantity: 4+ Scenes (approx. 17 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x540 (streaming)
Format #2: H.264 (.mp4,.mov), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: MOV format (1280x720, 5000k+) also available.

Images

Quantity: 4+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2011
Facts Updated: 04-10-13
Listed Date: Sep '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 04-10-13)
Details: The content counts haven't changed in over two months. Due to length of time this site has been live and the small amount of content available it doesn't look like it gets updated often, if at all.

Company Info

AstroDollars Co.
7 Sites Listed
Partner: Astro Dollars

Bonus Sites
  • 2 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • Each account (username) is limited to no more than 10 logins a day over a 24 over hour period. The said period lasts from 12:00 midnight EST to 11:59 PM EST. Mobile site included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

71.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
03-02-2013
71.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sexy Grandparents Review by Maggie Sexy Grandparents

Review by Maggie

Released Mar 2, '13 , Written Feb 24, '13
Intro

Sexy Grandparents is a mature site featuring an older man and woman having sex. They frequently let their young female houseguest watch and masturbate as the couple gets it on. The site is small, but offers up some exclusive action in a mature on mature niche that we don't see a lot of.


The Pros

  Exclusive mature action.

Sexy Grandparents offers up a scenes with an older man and woman having sex. They look to be in their late 50s or early 60s. That doesn't stop them from fucking like 18 year olds, though. They suck and fuck and get into as many wild positions as anyone. It's a hot hardcore collection of mature folks.

  High quality content.

Both the photos and videos here look great. The images are good-sized and quite sharp. The videos are high definition, playing at both 1280 x 720 and 1920 x 1080. I was really impressed with just how nicely done these scenes are.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site design is clean and nicely done.
  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash and downloaded as a wmv, mov, and mp4.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Members of Sexy Grandparents get access to two bonus sites for more hot mature action.

The Cons

  Tiny collection!

This is one of the smallest sites I've ever visited. There are just four scenes online. Four! Each has photos and videos but you need about an hour to see the whole thing.

  Doesn't appear to be updating.

There's no update log and none of the scenes are dated, so it's hard to say for sure what the updates actually look like. However, considering that the site has been online for 2 years and has 4 scenes, I'm going out on a limb and saying they don't update.

Minor Negatives:

  • Only one scene is listed per page. That leaves a bit of clicking around. If the site was any larger, it would be annoying.

Bottom Line

The scenes are sexy and high quality but there aren't nearly enough of them.

With exclusive niche scenes captured in such great-looking HD, Sexy Grandparents had a lot of potential. Why they stopped at just 4 scenes I have no clue. Membership is $30 a month and there's no way I could justify that cost for such a small collection. Really, they should start updating again or assimilate this content into the company's other sites. This comes down to quantity, pure and simple, and Sexy Grandparents just doesn't have it.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of older couples having sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.4MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(1.0GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~15MB
WMV = ~1.0GB
MP4= ~750MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264) and WMV
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720 - 1920 x 1080
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to plump.

Model Info: 
Ages 40-65.
Mostly European-based.

Other Content: 
Access 2 bonus sites.

Other Details: 
Member's area ads.
No condoms.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600 x 1200

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-06-13 Rabbit's Reviews 56 of 100
09-13-11 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
Average Score: 65.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-10-13