Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Oldest Women Se... 78.5
2. Mature Share 75.0
3. Rae Hart 73.5
4. iPhone Pornz 73.5
5. Mature 73.0
6. MILFs Joy 68.0
7. Sexy Grandparen... 67.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Mature Sites

1. Anilos 90.0
2. All Over 30 87.0
3. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
4. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
5. Aunt Judy's 85.5
6. 85.5
7. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
8. Housewife 1 On ... 83.5
9. Karup's Older W... 83.5
10. Mommy Blows Bes... 82.5
11. 40 Something Ma... 82.5
12. Seduced By A Co... 82.0
13. MILF Soup 82.0
14. Claudia Marie 81.5
15. Pure Mature 81.0

View All : Mature Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1380 Sites
2. MILF - 260 Sites
3. BBW - 118 Sites
4. Pregnant - 32 Sites

View All : Niches

Sexy Grandparents

Pay Site

This site is the home of Jill and Andrew, an older couple who love to fuck on a daily basis. They won't let age get in the way of banging each other day and night, all for your viewing pleasure.

Primary Niche: Mature Women
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.99 (100 days - recurring )
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay


Quantity: 4+ Scenes (approx. 17 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x540 (streaming)


Quantity: 4+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!

Site Launched: Aug 2011
Facts Updated: 08-03-16
Listed Date: Sep '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 08-03-16)
Details: Last update approx. 3 years ago.

Company Info

AstroDollars Co.
9 Sites Listed
Partner: Astro Dollars

Bonus Sites
  • 5 sites are included with membership.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

worth a look

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sexy Grandparents Review by A.K. Sexy Grandparents

Review by A.K.

Released Sep 19, '16 , Written Aug 10, '16

Normally when you see an old man or an old woman in a porn scene they're fucking a much younger partner. Well, on Sexy Grandparents things are a little different because in this case they are fucking each other. It's definitely an original idea, but the site has one big problem that I will get to right away in the cons.

The Pros

  Exclusive Grandparent Porn

The premise of the site is a teen who is staying with her grandparents and gets off on watching them fuck. The scene descriptions always mention that the girl is watching, but I only saw her in one scene touching herself next to the couch while the grandparents banged - I guess in the other scenes it's just implied. These older folks sure have sexual energy and they go at it hardcore, except in the one solo scene that has the grandma getting herself off in a chair (while, we are told, the teen is watching).


All of the videos can be streamed and downloaded and they all offer a 720p MP4 and MOV file as well as a 1080p WMV file. Also, the photo sets are downloadable in Zip files and the images are high-res.

  Bonus Sites

You get six bonus sites, including Mature Porn, Oldest Women Sex and The Granny Sex. As you can see, your love for older women will continue throughout the extras.

The Cons

  Very Little Content

When I saw that there were only four pages of content on the site I thought that it could be a decent size. But then I realized that each page only has one scene on it, which means that the site only has four scenes in total. And that is just way too small!

  No Updating

The only thing that could make such a small site even more disappointing is if it weren't updating - and, well, that's the case here. There were only four scenes available last time we checked it out and there are still only those four scenes!

Minor Negatives:

  • The site doesn't have any filters or tags or a comment box. Although, with a site this small, the lack of features probably isn't that big a deal.

Bottom Line

In the end this site is just way too small.

Sure, I liked seeing two old people banging since that isn't something I normally see in porn. And sure, having it all in HD was great. But come on, only four scenes! There's no way I can recommend that. The only reason I could even see signing up is because the bonuses all feature MILFs and GILFs so part of the theme is continued throughout the extras. But looking at the site on its own, it's very simple: Sexy Grandparents is too small.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore scenes with grandma and grandpa having sex.

Download Managers: 
No, didn't work.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(1.32GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~1GB
WMV = ~1GB
MOV = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4/MOV/WMV
Bit-Rate: 7000k-9200k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White couple.
Body types chubby.

Model Info: 
A mature couple has sex and their coed granddaughter sometimes watches.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
No condoms.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1240x827

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None (stopped updating).

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 19, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 03-19-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-06-15 Dino Reviews 50 of 100
12-10-14 FreeOnes 6 of 10
10-07-13 Rabbit's Reviews 56 of 100
Average Score: 55.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 09-19-16