Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Sexy Fur 74.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Hentai Sites

1. Sex Sim 82.5
2. Exclusive Porn ... 82.0
3. Filthy Figments 81.5
4. Comixxx Archive 80.0
5. Greatest Anime ... 80.0
6. Puuko 80.0
7. Hentai Video Wo... 79.0
8. Manga HQ 79.0
9. JAB Comix 79.0
10. Online Super He... 79.0
11. Cartoon Valley 78.5
12. Adult Cartoon Z... 78.5
13. Hentai XXXtreme 78.0
14. Hentai TV 78.0
15. Erotic Anime 77.5

View All : Hentai Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2292 Sites
2. Asian - 443 Sites
3. Games - 70 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Sexy Fur Review
Last Update: 03-01-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Sexy Fur

Pay Site

This site promises all original content and features cute furry animals with hot human bodies drawn in really sexy ways...enjoy!


Primary Niche: Anime Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about sexyfur.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $9.99 Full Access (7 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Verified 05-28-13 with Sexy Fur.
Monthly: $20.00 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $57.00 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-15-2013)

Images

Images: Yes
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as all original).
Other: Stories and wallpapers.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2000
Facts Updated: 03-01-12
Listed Date: Oct '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
02-27-12 (as of 03-01-12)
Details: Recent update section shows weekly updates.

Company Info

Monitor Studios LLC
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Sexy Fur Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.5
not bad



Downloads:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Vid Count:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
03-17-2010
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sexy Fur Review by Duke Sexy Fur

Review by Duke

Released Mar 17, '10 , Written Mar 10, '10
Intro

Sexy Fur is an anime fetish site with drawings and comics that involve animal characters. The guest tour here consists of one splash page and even though there isn't a way to get a feel for the member's area there are sample images that are representative of the site's content. The majority of content seems to consist more of drawing image style material rather than fully developed comics however there are some comics galleries included.


The Pros

  Unique Anime Content, Archives Dating Back Several Years.

Sexy Fur is a site where the concept stands out as the biggest positive. These are creative animal character drawings in solo and hardcore depictions. The member's area has yearly archives that date from the present day back to 2002 so they have established a track record which means they're likely to continue to build up the collection further.

  Images/Pictures Look Sharp, Professional Looking Content.

Overall the sharpness and quality of the pictures is a positive. While they're average sized and not overly large they are crisp and look professional. The vast majority are in color although some black-and-white comics are mixed in as well. Image quality was consistent on all the galleries I sampled from this year's additions back to the older years of the archives.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Navigation tool allows for filtering content by year, artist, and keyword search.
  • Updates regularly. Content is organized chronologically in the member's area and an update log is shown on the guest tour.

The Cons

  Only Picture Content, Doesn't Feel Like a Large Collection.

The content is only pictures and comics without any video content. Generally videos are less vital on anime style sites however a lot of them do have at least some available. Even with the years of archives and many artists the content is relatively small with around 1,400 total images. The member's area feels small too and it doesn't give off the impression of a site that has been around for as long as this one has.

  No Gallery Details, Few Galleries/Comics with Clear Storylines.

It's possible to browse gallery archives and also there is a comics navigation header which brings up that style of content. The comics series vary on how developed the storylines are and I kind of expected more depth in this area.

Minor Negatives:

  • Images open in a pop-up viewer and there are no size choices or zip files available.
  • The keyword search tool wasn't very useful. Most terms yielded no results and there's so few content info it's tough to know what to search for.

Bottom Line

Interesting & original anime content with a simple collection of galleries/comics.

Sexy Fur is going for a targeted audience that not only looking for anime porn but also animal character anime drawings and comics. They've been around for a number of years and do update regularly although the member's area collection still doesn't feel all that large. Even though the pictures aren't large sized I am impressed by the drawing quality. What would have helped me out is more info on the galleries, comics, and/or artists. Details like that aren't included in the member's area.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive galleries & comics of anime style animal characters in solo & hardcore depictions.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, original & unique content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100-200KB
(average size, HQ)

Logging In: 
User/pwd/security code req'd.
Saved after closing browser.

Model Appearance: 
Animal anime characters.

Pic Details: 
Sharp & professional quality drawings.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = ~800 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new gallery.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-18-12 Porn Paysites .net 63 of 100
Average Score: 63.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-01-12