Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 21 Sextreme 90.0
2. 21Sextury.com 89.5
3. Pix and Video 89.0
4. DP Fanatics 85.5
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Teach Me Fistin... 85.5
7. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
8. Asshole Fever 85.0
9. Zoliboy 85.0
10. Grandpas Fuck T... 84.0
11. Footsie Babes 84.0
12. Cuties Galore 84.0
13. 21 Naturals 84.0
14. Gapeland 83.0
15. Anal Teen Angel... 83.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3570 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1051 Sites
3. Webcams - 504 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Sex With Kathia Nobili Review
Last Update: 04-30-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Sex With Kathia Nobili

Pay Site

This is the website home of lovely adult star, Kathia Nobili, where she shares photos and other content with fans.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about sexwithkathianobili.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 12-05-13.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: Token purchase required for viewing additional content; see http://21sextury.zendesk.com/entries/20186312-credit-information

Videos

Quantity: 124+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 124+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, store.
Other: 3,353 Network Models
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2010
Facts Updated: 04-30-12
Listed Date: Jun '10

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-05-11 (as of 04-30-12)
Details: Currently updates are random about 1-2 times per month; last update was showing as Nov.

Company Info

21Sextury.com Productions
49 Sites Listed
Partner: 21 Sextury Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
10-14-2010
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sex With Kathia Nobili Review by Spencer Sex With Kathia Nobili

Review by Spencer

Released Oct 14, '10 , Written Oct 8, '10
Intro

Sex With Kathia Nobili is up for review today, and she looks like a hot blonde, but pretty much no info is given about her. I assume she's a popular model that they've shot in the past that they decided to have her own site with her content separated out. It's part of the 21Sextury.com network of sites, so you should know the style of content you'll be getting if you've been a member before. After a one-day trial for $1, it starts off at $30 a month, and drops to $10 a month after your fourth month here. You also get 30 sites included with your membership initially, and then more are added each month until you have full access.


The Pros

  Network access included.

Thankfully, you do get access to a bunch of other similar sites with your membership (in fact, some of the content may be pulled from those other sites at times). Since there's not a ton to see here, the bonus content is definitely appreciated.

  Good quality.

Newer videos come in 1080p HD, and pictures look great as usual. There's some small room for improvement in the video quality, since they seem a bit over-compressed, but they're still a big step above what you usually see out there.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The downloads come in quite quick here. Using both a download manager, and just a single browser download, I was near max speeds pretty quickly either way.
  • The content is definitely all-original here. The one thing I don't know is how much is exclusive to this site vs. original content pulled from another site of theirs.
  • Updates seem to come in weekly usually, with this latest week bringing in a bonus addition as well.

The Cons

  Needs some growth.

At under 100 scenes, there's not a ton to see here. You could probably get through the content in your first month of membership. I'd love to see them really step up here and start adding more content, and most of it being made exclusively for this site.

  No interaction or info on Kathia.

For a solo site, there's really a pretty big lack of personality here. There's not even a bio on Kathia to learn more about her, let alone some of the other extras you hope for on a solo site like a blog/diary, camshows, etc.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site is called Sex With Kathia Nobili, but there's very little actual sex here. There are a couple hardcore scenes I found, but 95% of things here are solo or lesbian. I guess lesbians have "sex" too, but it just wasn't what I was expecting from the title.
  • Some of the videos here are more behind the scenes type material. It's fun to have that kind of stuff, but I'd consider that more bonus content that should be separated out from the actual porn material.

Bottom Line

Not a bad part of the network, but I don't think I'd join for this site specifically.

Sex With Kathia Nobili offers up some steamy scenes with Kathia Nobili, but almost no personal information or interaction, and not even much actual sex (with guys, at least). There are only around 100 scenes, so the site still needs some growth. Quality is pretty good, as expected, but there's still room for improvement. The options are nice, but the site definitely lacks personality, especially since this is a solo site. Why not add some camshows and a diary, or at least her own site design? Plus, at least some of these scenes seem to be carryovers from their other sites, so you may have even seen a couple of them before. Again, it's not a bad site, it just doesn't stand out enough in my opinion.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring Kathia posing solo and hooking up with girls.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 6.0MB/sec.
(92MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG (online) = ~250KB
JPG (large zip) = ~1.5MB
ZIP = 15MB-75MB
WMV = ~1.5GB
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (50%).
File Type: WMV and MP4
Bit-Rate: 8100k
Dimensions: 1920x1088
Quality: Compression artifacts definitely noticeable.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, short verification image.
Videos don't require pw.
Logs you out after some inactivity.

Model Appearance: 
20-something female.
Blonde.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various girlfriends involved.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Soft music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Inc. in large zip = 4288 x 2848
Archives = 1280 x 850
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 image galleries.
2 full video episodes.
(usually adds a new scene weekly)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
70 RustyJ (145) 3 01-07-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Duplicate content"
11-06-10 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-13-14 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
04-19-14 Well Informed Decision 88.5 of 100
04-14-14 Porn Castle 83.7 of 100
11-23-13 Porn For $1 79 of 100
12-21-12 Porn Adept 87 of 100
06-29-11 I Love Ethnic Women 79 of 100
03-21-11 Porn Paysites .net 83 of 100
06-05-13 Rabbit's Reviews 77 of 100
Average Score: 82.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-30-12