Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. 1 By Day 91.5
3. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
4. DDF Busty 89.0
5. Only Blowjob 88.5
6. Hands on Hardco... 88.0
7. House Of Taboo 87.0
8. Mobile DDF Bust... 86.5
9. Euro Girls On G... 85.5
10. Euro Teen Eroti... 85.0
11. Eve Angel Offic... 83.0
12. Hairy Twatter 82.5
13. Sex Video Casti... 80.5
14. Cherry Jul 80.0
15. Sandy's Fantasi... 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Naughty America 91.0
4. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
5. Mofos Network 89.5
6. Reality Kings M... 87.0
7. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
8. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
9. We Live Togethe... 85.0
10. Cum Fiesta 85.0
11. My First Sex Te... 85.0
12. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
13. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
14. Big Naturals 85.0
15. Baby Got Boobs 85.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4568 Sites
2. Videos - 2235 Sites
3. General - 382 Sites
4. Parties - 125 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Sex Video Casting Review
Last Update: 06-11-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Sex Video Casting

Pay Site

This site features hot gals who come to try out for sex videos in different niches..blowjobs, teen and more.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about sexvideocasting.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: Free Limited Access (2 days, recurs $19.99/mo.)

Details: Latest word from owners is trial is now limited.

Verified 07-30-14 with Euro Teen Erotica (same company).
Monthly: $19.99  Our Price $14.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 02-07-14.
Multi-Mo: $39.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.99 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 727+ Scenes (approx. 6 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 727+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive (Content can be found on other sites.).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (7-2014: Site has a "no limits on trial" statement at bottom of front page but user reports notice in member area of 3 downloads on day one and 5 downloads on day two. Owners verify that trial now has limits.).
Models: 518 Models
Other: Archived sets, blog, vod movies, wallpapers, live feeds, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2006
Facts Updated: 06-04-14
Listed Date: Apr '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-03-14 (as of 06-03-14)
Details: One photoset/video update per week.

Company Info

DDF Productions Ltd.
16 Sites Listed
Partner: DDF Cash

Bonus Sites
  • Also accessible with membership to DDF Network (94.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
06-11-2014
80.5
Vanessa
05-23-2013
83.0
Maggie
04-20-2012
82.0
Duke
09-30-2011
82.0
Spencer
03-12-2010
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sex Video Casting Review by Spencer Sex Video Casting

Review by Spencer

Released Jun 11, '14 , Written Jun 4, '14
Intro

Sex Video Casting is up for review today, and this site features a little bit of everything, generally in a casting couch or video tryout type setting. There's lots of solo material, and sometimes they'll even focus more on legs or something similar. There's also a good amount of hardcore action as well. Most of the women are total babes, so I have to imagine they got the job after these tryouts. It's part of the DDF Network of sites, which you get full access to with your membership of course. Just $15 a month gets you in the door thanks to a special discount.


The Pros

  Pretty large site.

They currently offer over 700 scenes, and that number continues to grow by two every week. Considering the content is original and all, the numbers aren't bad at least. It's not their largest site by any means, but they're off to a good start.

  Quality is pretty good these days.

These guys are always good at making photos look good, even years ago. They're not quite as large as they could be, but the quality is spot on. Newer scenes all come in full 1080p high definition, and look pretty nice all around as well.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They shoot all their own material, and therefore, it's at least original content. About the only thing I've seen them do previously is share a few scenes between their other sites, but not a ton.
  • They offer two new scenes per week pretty consistently here. This will definitely help them to continue to grow their already large site.

The Cons

  Older quality isn't quite as good.

Once you get past the newer scenes, you're stuck in territory of content that was shot several years ago. They just didn't have the need or the means to make content like we see today, so the quality goes downhill. It's expected, but it's probably a little more pronounced on a site like this that's been around so long. Thankfully, even back in the day, they were always trying to keep the quality ahead of the curve.

  Navigation/layout could be better still.

On paper, the navigation here seems decent with an advanced search page, content broken down by year/month, a models index and more. However, in practice, it's just not all that intuitive or easy-flowing. Things feel clunky a lot of the time, pages are a little slow to load, and getting to different sections of the site feels more complicated than it needs to.

Minor Negatives:

  • The photos look nice, but the 2000x1333 max file size is starting to show its age a bit.
  • Videos come in four different MP4 options, which is great, but no other file types. I'd love to see at least one other option to round things out a bit more.

Bottom Line

Not a bad collection overall, but I wouldn't call it one of their stronger sites.

Of course, Sex Video Casting has a lot to live up to as the DDF Network is home to some fantastic sites. However, even with that in mind, this wasn't one of my favorites from them. The content feels a little more vanilla and middle of the road without much direction here. Quality is pretty good, though in some areas like the photos, some upgrades are still possible. All in all, it's definitely not bad, but once I had a membership here, I might get a little distracted by a few of their better sites available to you.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable original scenes featuring anything from solo posing to hardcore tryout scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 6.1MB/sec.
(1.3GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: They do shoot their own content here, but you can also find this material on other sites of theirs.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~25MB
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 8000kbps
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Pretty nice overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Large mix of models.
Semi-pro to pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
518+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Spanish, French, Italian, Japanese.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000 x 1333
Archives = 1200 x 800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.
Thumbnail preview as you hover over timeline.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 image galleries.
2 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 11, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-11-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
83 Monahan (42) 3 01-30-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"A Bit Salty!"
03-31-10 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-23-14 Mr. Porn 78.5 of 100
06-06-14 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
12-11-13 Porn For $1 83 of 100
12-06-13 Porn Castle 85 of 100
10-22-13 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
05-27-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
12-18-12 Porn Adept 83 of 100
09-22-11 Porn Paysites .net 77 of 100
01-11-11 Well Informed Decision 85.5 of 100
03-09-14 Rabbit's Reviews 84 of 100
08-23-13 Tylers Porn Reviews 86 of 100
01-10-12 Nude Reviews 86 of 100
Average Score: 83.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-11-14