Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. HD Porn Pass 84.5
2. Lucky Lesbians 79.5
3. Just Legal Babe... 78.0
4. New Solos 78.0
5. Teenage Whores 77.5
6. Miley Mason 77.5
7. Taboo Trannys 77.0
8. Shocking Cocks 77.0
9. Sex Toy Teens 76.5
10. Ebony Addiction 76.0
11. Trans Sexualz 76.0
12. Jenny Heart 76.0
13. Dream Kelly 76.0
14. Busty Solos 76.0
15. Tempting Tranny... 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top High Def Sites

1. FTV Girls 93.5
2. Nubiles.net 93.0
3. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
4. 1 By Day 91.5
5. We Are Hairy 91.0
6. Perfect Gonzo 91.0
7. MC Nudes 91.0
8. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
9. In The Crack 90.0
10. Joy Mii 90.0
11. Only Cuties 90.0
12. David Nudes 89.0
13. FEMJOY 88.0
14. Teen Mega World 88.0
15. GFF Members 88.0

View All : High Def Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 2239 Sites
2. DVDs - 515 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Sex Toy Teens Review
Last Update: 05-16-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Sex Toy Teens

Pay Site

This site features really cute, fully legal teen gals who love their toys, and love showing you how well they play with them.


Primary Niche: HD Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosYoung Adults

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about sextoyteens.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.85 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $39.98/mo.)

Details: Trial membership allows user to view two (2) featured videos only. No downloads without upgrade!

Verified 03-11-13 with Oriental Orgy (same company).
Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 05-01-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 76+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 960x540 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies with some sites having smaller sizes (320X240) only; mobile formats also available on some sites.

Images

Quantity: 283+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, DVDs, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2006
Facts Updated: 05-16-13
Listed Date: Nov '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-14-13 (as of 05-16-13)
Details: The photo galleries aren't dated. The dates show a video clip added every six days. Content may be rotated out.

Company Info

Cyber Trend, Inc.
91 Sites Listed
Partner: Silvercash

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Many galleries are hi-res and available in small/large sizes.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
04-27-2012
76.5
Duke
12-08-2010
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sex Toy Teens Review by Spencer Sex Toy Teens

Review by Spencer

Released Apr 27, '12 , Written Apr 20, '12
Intro

Sex Toy Teens is up for review today, and as you can probably figure out on your own, this site features girls playing with toys. There's not much to the niche beyond that, so I'd call this pretty standard porn material. It's mostly a photo site, though their video collection is okay as well. It's also part of two different networks, including HD Porn Pass. $30 a month gets you in the door, which seems a little bit high in my opinion.


The Pros

  Network access included.

You actually get access to two different networks here, so there are a lot of bonus sites you have access to. One is HD Porn Pass, which has over 20 sites total. The other network has over 55 bonus sites. Either way, I'd look at this package as a whole for sure.

  All videos come in HD.

Being part of the HD Porn Pass network, you can easily tell that they're going to offer high definition content here. It's not the best HD in the world (see below), but I guess it's a step in the right direction at least.

  Large photo collection.

They really focus on the photos here for some reason. The video count is just below 100, which isn't bad I guess, but it's nothing compared to the picture galleries. They are very close to 500 galleries currently, which is quite a few photos to check out.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Their content appears to be exclusive here, and is advertised as such at least. With some of the older sets, I'm not sure if I would have been able to tell on my own, but I don't see anything familiar at least.

The Cons

  Site updates but doesn't seem to actually grow.

Update dates are current. Things look good. However, if you watch the collection as a whole over time, it never actually grows. I'm not 100% sure if they just take old content off, or never add anything new to begin with. Either way, take a close look at their updates (or lack thereof) if you stick around here.

  Needs more videos in proportion.

The video count isn't terrible, but it's about 1/5th the size of the photo collection for some reason. I'm not sure why it's so much smaller, but it could really use some growth in comparison to the photo galleries.

Minor Negatives:

  • The HD quality isn't the best here. You can see lots of pixelation and compression artifacts here and there.

Bottom Line

The content is a bit generic, but the site is okay overall, especially as part of the network.

Sex Toy Teens is an okay site that doesn't really do anything wrong, but also has a bit of a tough time standing out from the crowd. There are a lot of photo galleries, but I'm not sure if that'll help. I'd love to see more videos, but the updates don't seem to actually make the site grow at all. All of the videos come in HD, but the high definition quality is definitely below par. I'd say check it out if you want to see some girls with toys and are already a member of the network, but on its own, it's a bit of a tough sell for me.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring girls playing with toys for the camera.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 6
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.1MB/sec.
Browser: 1.7MB/sec.
(93MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~25MB
WMV = ~150MB
MOV = ~150MB
MP4 = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV and MP4
Bit-Rate: 2100k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Not perfect, but decent overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Generally semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
109 models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in some videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Some airbrushing seen.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Avg = 1600 x 1066
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Updates come regularly, but the site doesn't actually grow.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-15-12 Porn Inspector 3.6 of 5
07-04-10 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
10-05-12 Reality Porn Search 81.5 of 100
09-22-11 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
Average Score: 78.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-16-13