Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. All Porn Sites ... 79.5
2. Sex Movies Netw... 79.5
3. Shemale Movie W... 79.5
4. Shemale Sex HD 79.5
5. BBW Hunter 78.0
6. Porn Star House 78.0
7. Just Ebony Sex 77.0
8. Sinful Interrac... 76.5
9. Stocking Sex Vi... 76.5
10. Bisexuals Hardc... 76.0
11. Asian Sex Queen... 76.0
12. Old N Fat 76.0
13. MILFs Ultra 76.0
14. Sinful BBW 75.5
15. Mobile Amateur ... 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Toys Sites

1. Fucking Machine... 88.5
2. Puffy Network 88.5
3. Teen Models 87.5
4. Yanks.com 87.0
5. Euro Girls On G... 87.0
6. Aziani 87.0
7. Wet And Puffy 86.0
8. PJ Girls 86.0
9. Cherry Spot 85.0
10. 18 Closeup 84.5
11. She's A Freak 84.0
12. The Female Orga... 84.0
13. Ass Toyed Shema... 84.0
14. Give Me Pink 83.0
15. Brutal Dildos 83.0

View All : Toys Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3585 Sites
2. Lesbian - 394 Sites
3. Insertions - 151 Sites
4. Panties - 79 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Sex Toys Porno Review
Last Update: 06-28-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Sex Toys Porno

Pay Site

This site offers luscious babes playing with their toys, and thoroughly enjoying the experience.


Primary Niche: Sex Toys
Secondary Niches: Insertions

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about sextoysporno.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: As a trial member you may view and/or download the first part or the smallest version of the full video of the most recent updates only!

Verified 05-02-14 with All Porn Sites Pass (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 286+ Scenes (approx. 16 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Notes: Most videos are in the older specs: MP4 and WMV at 320x240, 800k and Flash. Some are only in MP4 and Flash.

Images

Quantity: 661+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: bonus galleries and bonus videos, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: 2003
Facts Updated: 06-28-12
Listed Date: Jan '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-22-11 (as of 06-28-12)
Details: The content counts haven't changed since Dec.

Company Info

FetishHits Co.
178 Sites Listed
Partner: Fetish Hits

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

69.5
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
12-20-2010
69.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sex Toys Porno Review by Spencer Sex Toys Porno

Review by Spencer

Released Dec 20, '10 , Written Dec 14, '10
Intro

Sex Toys Porno is up for review today, and they offer just what would be expected from a site with that title: sex toy porn. Most all of the scenes here feature a solo woman playing with a toy, dildo, butt plug, vibrator, etc. They'll play with their pussy or ass, and the content actually varies a little from one scene to the next. I'm guessing this is non-exclusive material, so it has a bit of a generic feel to most of the scenes here. $30 a month gets you in the door, plus access to all 90 of the All Porn Sites Access sites.


The Pros

  Decent-sized site.

The size of the site here is one of the main draws. They offer over 650 photo galleries and over 250 videos. Sure, there are larger sites out there, but at least there's enough to keep you busy for a while here.

  Network access included.

There are over 90 other sites included with your membership here. They all have a similar setup, but at least it's a ton of extra material. Since the updates are in question here, at least there's some other options to find new content.


The Cons

  Doesn't seem to be exclusive.

They don't mention anything about exclusivity either way, and just judging by the looks of it, I assume the content is not exclusive here. It all has a very generic feel, like you've seen it all before.

  Navigation is too basic.

With a larger collection like this, it's even more important to offer a few navigation options to help find things easier. Unfortunately, they offer nothing like that here. There are no search features, and not even a models index.

  Updates aren't dated.

None of the content is dated here at all. I'm not sure if they're still adding new content or not at this point. Plus, you can't tell how old the material is, etc. It just adds to the blandness of the site overall.

Minor Negatives:

  • The quality is just average here, at best. There are no HD videos or anything, and most of the videos just feel a little older, especially in terms of the quality level.
  • The video options are a little weak here. They do offer full-scene downloads plus smaller clips, and three quality options, but they're all in WMV. I'd love to see another couple video options added. There's no streaming video, either.

Bottom Line

The whole site just feels a couple steps behind what we're used to seeing these days.

Sex Toys Porno definitely feels like many of the sites did a few years back. There's lots to see, but everything is so generic and plain that it's just not exciting. The content isn't exclusive, the quality isn't great, there's no info on the models at all, they don't even date their updates, and any extra options are nowhere to be seen (both for downloads, and for navigation). For the price, you do get a decent amount of content plus network access, but it just wasn't that fun for me. Without going to exclusive material, or at least HD material with daily updates or something, this is a pretty tough sell from my standpoint.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring women playing solo with toys of all shapes and sizes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 5.2MB/sec.
(105MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: It doesn't seem to be exclusive to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~75KB
ZIP = ~5MB
WMV = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of model types.
Amateur to semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Soft music in some videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1024 x 768
Archives = 800 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-12-11 Porn DB 3.5 of 5
01-08-14 Rabbit's Reviews 61 of 100
Average Score: 65.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-28-12