Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. X Movie Zone 82.0
2. Totally Teen 81.0
3. Slovak Teens Cl... 80.5
4. Anal Tryouts 80.0
5. Ex Girlfriends ... 80.0
6. Teen 18 Exposed 79.5
7. Totally Redhead 79.5
8. Massive Big Tit... 79.5
9. Erotic Cinema 79.5
10. Planet of Shema... 79.5
11. Totally Brunett... 79.5
12. EU Teens Club 79.0
13. Adult Movies On... 79.0
14. Erotic Japan 79.0
15. Russian Teens C... 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Sports Sites

1. Ultimate Surren... 85.5
2. Big Tits In Spo... 83.0
3. Naked Kombat 83.0
4. Nude Fight Club 82.0
5. Naughty Athleti... 80.5
6. I Love Female M... 80.0
7. The Real Workou... 78.5
8. She Muscle 78.0
9. Hard Body Video 78.0
10. Dirty Muscle 77.5
11. Josh Girls 77.5
12. CL Studio 77.0
13. Lesbian Sport V... 76.0
14. Flexi Fetish Gi... 76.0
15. Flexi Angels 76.0

View All : Sports Sites
Related Niches

1. Uniforms - 81 Sites
2. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Sex Sports Club Review
Last Update: 04-26-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Sex Sports Club

Pay Site

This site features lovely gals who love showing off their favorite sports...including lots of sex!


Primary Niche: Naked Sports
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about sexsportsclub.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Full Access (3 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Verified 05-23-14 with Super Sex Stars (same company).
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 56+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1400k, 640x480 (dl or stream)
Format #3: H.264 (.mp4,.mov), 1700k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Specs may vary between videos.

Images

Quantity: 118+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (some content may be exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, video feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2008
Facts Updated: 04-26-13
Listed Date: Jun '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-25-13 (as of 04-26-13)
Details: The dates show a photo gallery added every three days and a video every six but the counts basically hover around the current numbers, sometimes going down. The content appears to be rotated.

Company Info

PowerNetX Services Limited
151 Sites Listed
Partner: Sextronix Partners

Bonus Sites
  • 9 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • Note: Bonus sites only available to active subscribers.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
04-19-2013
74.0
Maggie
03-19-2011
77.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sex Sports Club Review by Vanessa Sex Sports Club

Review by Vanessa

Released Apr 19, '13 , Written Apr 12, '13
Intro

If you love the look of a sporty babe then Sex Sports club could be a decent place to look for more than 100 image galleries and 50-something videos featuring young, fit chicks in uniforms, posing on greens, representing their favorite teams, flashing their fans, etc. The price of admission isn't cheap at almost $35 bucks per month, but also gives access to another handful of sites with ranging niche themes like anal, matures, shemales, redheads, Asian and more.


The Pros

  Variety Of Sporty Photo & Video Content.

A somewhat small, but interesting collection of model looking chicks in sport team favorites nude & porno pics & videos. This is your basic sports team themed version of main-stream content, with other various niche themes; supermodel, toys, Euro, teen, etc. The focus though, is on hot chicks wearing cute sports team themed outfits, or other sporty outfits, and having sex.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos downloads are full-length & offered (high or low quality) in WMV/MP4, and most of the time also in iPod/Phone & sometimes PSP formats.
  • Flash streams available in multiple quality options. Galleries can be downloaded as ZIP files or as PDF files.
  • Some very nice user/browse options are in place including choosing the number of sets per page, sort tools, top lists, etc.

The Cons

  Likely Non-Exclusive Content.

Considering the size of this non-exclusive collection, there is a large amount of inconsistencies in the picture and video quality. No information is given about your models, or the content itself. Sex Sports Club feels like a general content site with a mish-mash of porno & chicks in sporty outfits, which is what it is.

  Site Design Could Be Better.

Basic/plain site design with minimal browse features and no scene descriptions or model information. Scenes are grouped into basic categories and although they do give video specs there is no other useful info.

  Quality Could be Better.

Some of the other sites from this company offer HD specs, but not this one. Bitrates average around 1400k to 1700k, and nothing I found higher than 2000k.

Minor Negatives:

  • Content is likely rotated through. Although it appears as though new content is being added, the lack of an increase in content counts on our end suggest that either content is rotated out, or rotated through.
  • Ads and up-sells clutter up the members area pages.

Bottom Line

For almost $35 bucks and no videos with HD specs, I'm not impressed.

Girls in sports themed content is somewhat of a unique niche, but there's nothing unique about Sex Sports Club. It's a lot of girls in crop tops with the name of a Country on it. Other than that this feels like a basic porno site that appears to be updating, but more than likely content is simply being rotated through. For almost $35 bucks and no videos with HD specs, I'm not impressed.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable (mostly) non-exclusive pics and videos in popular niche categories but with an emphasis on sporty chicks.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.7MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(52MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I'm almost certain a lot of it is non-exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~30MB
PDF = ~11MB
MP4 = ~75MB
WMV = ~75MB
Mobile = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Many amateur looking to model types.
Thin, sexy, average body types.

Model Info: 
Many models.
Mostly 18-30s looking.

Other Content: 
Bonus content.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
User ratings.
Ads in member's area.
Browse history and favorites section.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro level.
some may be airbrushed/touched up.
Good lighting in most images.
Some fuzzy shots.
Quality, size and sharpness vary.
Mix of indoor & outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1027
Sizes may vary.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Near instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
Nice quality.
Smaller formats also offered.
Filmstrip navigation.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Hard to say...
(there is some discrepancy between date stamps listed in members area)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-10-11 Porn DB 3.5 of 5
05-01-14 Rabbit's Reviews 51 of 100
Average Score: 60.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-26-13