Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Nubiles Porn 90.0
3. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
4. Girls Out West 88.5
5. I Feel Myself 88.0
6. Simon Scans 88.0
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. Mob... 87.5
9. ATK Petites 87.0
10. ATK Premium 87.0
11. 87.0
12. 87.0
13. Suicide Girls 87.0
14. Teen Dreams 86.5
15. ATK Exotics 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1882 Sites
2. Young Adults - 911 Sites
3. Swingers - 102 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 93 Sites
5. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

Sex Revenger

Pay Site

This site features hot babes who believe in getting revenge against their ex-boyfriends by showing off all that hard and fast sex.

Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Full Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 03-04-15 with Reality Gang (same company).
Monthly: $38.80 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $95.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: Be aware that geo-targeted pricing has been reported by users.


Quantity: 15+ Scenes (approx. 28 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 876x480 (streaming)
Notes: The latest few videos are 4500k.


Quantity: 15+ Galleries (avg. 175 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, videos.

Site Launched: Apr 2011
Facts Updated: 10-06-12
Listed Date: Apr '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-13-12 (as of 10-06-12)
Details: 1 update since July.

Company Info

178 Sites Listed
Partner: AdultCashPrograms - Reality Cash

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

not bad

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sex Revenger Review by Spencer Sex Revenger

Review by Spencer

Released Jun 15, '12 , Written Jun 8, '12

Sex Revenger is up for review today, and this site takes girls who've had a recent break, put them on camera fucking another guy, and then they send that video to the ex so he gets jealous. The end results is some pretty standard hardcore action, along with a little smack-talking by the girl while it all goes on. It's part of the Reality Gang network of sites, which gets you access to over 35 other sites. $18 a month gets you in the door thanks to a special discount they've setup for our users, which is less than half price off their usual $39 price tag.

The Pros

  Network access included.

Thank god there's a huge network of sites that you get access to in addition to this one. With so little to see here, the other 36 sites in the Reality Gang network of sites are going to come in quite handy. This site should only take you a day or three to get through, so get familiar with all the other sites you're a member of.

  Quality is decent here.

All of the videos come in high definition from what I can tell, which is nice to see. It's pretty middle of the road in terms of HD material, but that puts them a little ahead of the crowd when you look at internet porn as a whole.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The content here is advertised as exclusive, and that seems to be the case to me.

The Cons

  Very small site; doesn't update often.

There are 12 scenes up right now, and this site has been out over a year. Yikes!! There's very little to see here at all, and as I mentioned, I think their content would only take you a day or three to get through at most. Even if you used one a day, it wouldn't last you your full month. Plus, updates only come in around once per month on average, which isn't helping anything.

  Navigation could be better.

Despite how small the site is, it was still a rather confusing site to get around. Besides the ads that clutter things up (see below), it's just not very intuitive to get around in my opinion. Forget about any type of navigation features to help you find anything specific.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are a few ads in the member's area which definitely make the site feel a little more cluttered than it needs to be.

Bottom Line

With so little to see, so few updates, and nothing all that exciting, this one is tough to get on board with.

Sex Revenger just never really gets out of the gate with me unfortunately. The sex scenes are fine I guess, but the theme is pretty mellow overall. The scenes look good, but they're on par with any other HD site out there these days. Where they really falter is in the tiny size, the lazy update schedule, and the lack of options all around. The only real good thing here is the network access that you get, and that's one of the only reasons I'd join, is if you really like the other network sites. You're just going to get too bored too quickly here with not enough to do in my opinion.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes featuring girls fucking a random guy on camera to send to their ex-boyfriends.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.1MB/sec.
Browser: 1.5MB/sec.
(972MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~500MB
WMV = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some..
File Type: WMV
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Not bad overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Logs you into network first.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
10+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
Several banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting and colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1067
Archives = 1024 x 680
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Updates randomly, last update was about a month ago.

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-18-12 Porn Reviews 60 of 100
11-07-12 Dino Reviews 62 of 100
08-02-12 Adult Reviews 6.5 of 10
05-04-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.1 of 10
Average Score: 67.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 10-06-12