Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Lethal Hardcore 84.0
2. Teen Girls 84.0
3. Massive Access 83.5
4. Gay Ultra 82.0
5. Download Pass 80.0
6. MILF X 79.5
7. Lethal Interrac... 79.5
8. Black Amateur B... 79.0
9. Lesbian Porn Pa... 79.0
10. Exploited Ex GF 78.0
11. School Girl Int... 77.5
12. Real Tranny Tee... 77.5
13. Gloryhole Admis... 77.5
14. Exploited 18 77.5
15. Seduced By A Re... 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Naughty America 91.0
4. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
5. Mofos Network 89.5
6. Reality Kings M... 87.0
7. Big Naturals 86.0
8. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
9. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
10. We Live Togethe... 85.0
11. Cum Fiesta 85.0
12. My First Sex Te... 85.0
13. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
14. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
15. Baby Got Boobs 85.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4543 Sites
2. Videos - 2233 Sites
3. General - 380 Sites
4. Parties - 124 Sites

View All : Niches

Sex For Grades

Pay Site

This site features hot gals who've learned how to get the best grade in class they can...offer the teacher sex!


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsOld N Young

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about sexforgrades.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $9.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $89.99 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, BitCoins, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SafeBilling, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 42+ Scenes (approx. 40 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1024x576 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 41+ Galleries (avg. 350 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Additional videos and galleries, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2008
Facts Updated: 09-13-14
Listed Date: Apr '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-07-12 (as of 09-13-14)
Details: Last updates were in 2012.

Company Info

HOH Limited
277 Sites Listed
Partner: PimpRoll

Bonus Sites


Important


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
09-29-2014
75.0
Duke
09-07-2012
76.0
Maggie
08-14-2010
75.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sex For Grades Review by Vanessa Sex For Grades

Review by Vanessa

Released Sep 29, '14 , Written Sep 23, '14
Intro

I remember once I was failing a calculus class in college, and if that professor was even somewhat hot I probably would have offered sex in order to pass the class; it was that close! But for these hot young gals in order to pass, it's mandatory. Hot chicks, big dicks, and classroom scenes is what you can expect from this Massive Access Network site in about 42 scenes with pics. Updates are no longer being added here, but you do get Network access as a part of the deal.


The Pros

  Plenty of Teacher Student Themed Content.

Whether these girls are on the verge of not making the grade or are just hot for teacher, what you'll find here are a handful of girls in school uniforms being given a few lessons in hot to give blowjobs and bend over the desk for some super hardcore sex action.

  Full-Video WMV & QT Downloads With Flash Streaming.

Viewing options include high/med/low quality levels of MPEG4 downloads along with one WMV option and another for your iPod. Flash makes for convenient streaming and those buffer/load quickly.

  Good Quality Videos.

All scenes are offered an HD download with bitrate speeds up to 4200k. Even if it's not perfect still, the quality is actually pretty good and its great to see the whole collection being offered with these specs.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Getting around is easy, thanks to a clean design and scenes are simply listed, along with new and top rated. All scenes are tagged with categories and performer names for additional similar scene access.
  • Bonus site access to the Massive Access Network which truly is massive.
  • Reduced pricing for TBP users gives access to the entire archive for less than $10 bucks per month!
  • Clear file size information is posted for each movie.

The Cons

  Small Site. No Updates.

This is a really small site with just a handful of scenes. And by our counts, nothing new has been added since sometime in 2012.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no WMV downloads with HD specs offered. Image size for most sets is small and definitely needs to be larger/higher quality.
  • No real model index for this site alone and no model bios. Scenes have short descriptions.
  • There are some upsells in the member's area.

Bottom Line

Small site that lacks updates but offers hot chicks in uniform and bonus sites.

Really, there's not much to say here. This is small, straight forward suck and fuck site featuring standard hot girls in uniforms and having sex with their more experienced teacher. The super low price tag for our users and bonus site access helps bring value to this otherwise small collection of scenes that is no longer updating.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable teacher/student themed hardcore videos & photos in classroom settings.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.9MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(2.5GB video, 12Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Advertised as exclusive but hard to tell for sure.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100MB
MP4 = ~800MB up to 2.5GB
WMV = ~600MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 3000k-4000k+
Dimensions: 1280x720 - 1080p
Quality: Mostly sharp, high quality.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and pin verify.
All but text verify saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.
Bonus sites don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly professional-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
42 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus movies & pics.
Sells content DVDs.
Bonus sites.
Store.

Other Details: 
User ratings & suggested scenes.
Ads/pop-ups in member's area.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing noticed.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 800 x 534
Up to 1600p

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3 second buffer.
Decent quality.
Different quality options offered.
Filmstrip navigation.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(nothing new has been added since 2012)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 29, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-29-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Tour is Misleading"
10-05-08 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-18-13 Porn Castle 72.5 of 100
06-15-12 Porn Inspector 3.5 of 5
03-03-11 Reality Porn Search 82 of 100
03-17-13 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
Average Score: 73.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-29-14