Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
3. abbywinters 93.5
4. Nubiles.net 93.0
5. Only Tease 92.0
6. Nubile Films 90.0
7. Nubiles Porn 90.0
8. Team Skeet 90.0
9. ALS Scan 90.0
10. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
11. In Focus Girls 89.0
12. Teen Mega World 88.0
13. Club Seventeen 88.0
14. Amour Angels 87.0
15. ATK Petites 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 50 Sites
2. Petite - 32 Sites
3. Shaved - 10 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 9 Sites

View All : Niches

Seventeen Video

Pay Site

Seventeen Video is home to a collection of thousands of downloadable videos/DVDs from the European studio Seventeen.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosAmateur Girls

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.


Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

Sincerely,
TBP & PU Staff



Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about seventeenvideo.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: €24.95 / $26.35 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: €49.95 / $52.76 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: €69.95 / $73.89 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: €109.95 / $116.14 (non-recurring)
Currency: Memberships are charged in EURO. You'll see the dollar equivalent to the right of the prices above. You shouldn't have any issues using a US credit card.
Payment: Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: VXS Billing
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: Other cost options also available.

Videos

Quantity: 414+ DVDs
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Other (non-stand.), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Notes: Streaming is on JWPlayer. Formats are for latest/highest found movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is semi-exclusive to this site. (exclusive Seventeen content that's also found on DVD).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 1,194 Models
3rd Party: Yes, SeventeenLive.com cams, bonus sample sites.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2000
Facts Updated: 04-07-14
Listed Date: Oct '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-07-14 (as of 04-07-14)
Details: At least one video added per day.

Company Info

International Media Co.
58 Sites Listed
Partner: Payserve

Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: NS79V8T


Clone Notice
  • This site's members content and page setup is identical to Club Seventeen (88.0). If a review is completed, it will be written for the source site only and this site will not be shown in the normal site listings.


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status
Status: Does Not Qualify
This site is classified as a clone of another site. See note in site facts for more info.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 9
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
60 sting (0) 0 03-15-11
80 pat362 (375) 2 03-07-11
80 RonnyO (8) 2 07-18-09
77 MargulisAZ (84) 0 03-05-08
85 aesop7 (10) 1 02-11-08
85 OneMan (27) 1 04-28-07
75 diZZy 1 04-17-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (9)

Comment Title / Date
"major site improvements made"
06-12-10 (2 Replies)
"VERY BAD SITE"
03-14-10 (4 Replies)
"Update to my Review"
04-18-09 (5 Replies)
"Cumshot qualities"
02-17-09 (0 Replies)
"GET teeners from holland 12!!!!"
01-18-09 (0 Replies)
"Discount is not working"
12-23-08 (0 Replies)
"Many previews added to preview area."
08-02-08 (0 Replies)
"trial membership"
04-15-08 (0 Replies)
"I'm Furious !"
12-11-07 (4 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (9)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-07-14