Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pacino's Advent... 84.5
2. Ivy Snow 81.0
3. XO Gisele 80.5
4. Lucy Ohara 79.5
5. Pacino Network ... 79.5
6. GiGi Spice 79.5
7. La Zona Modelos 78.5
8. Tania Spice 78.5
9. Karla Spice 76.5
10. Natalia Spice 76.5
11. Sophia Winters 74.0
12. Taylor Lain 74.0
13. Selena Spice 72.5
14. Pacino's World 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
7. Leony Aprill 85.0
8. Cathy's Craving 85.0
9. Naughty Alysha 84.5
10. Chica's Place 84.5
11. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Peter North 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. Dawn's Place 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3588 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1046 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Selena Spice Review
Last Update: 06-01-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Selena Spice

Pay Site

This is the website home of lovely young and fully legal Latina teen, Selena, who enjoys sharing photos and other content with her friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsLatina Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about selenaspice.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $29.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-03-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 43+ Scenes (approx. 2 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Bit-rates vary on some videos.

Images

Quantity: 95+ Galleries (avg. 75 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: 103 friend galleries, wallpapers.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2005
Facts Updated: 06-01-12
Listed Date: Sep '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
10-26-11 (as of 06-01-12)
Details: Short news section shows no updates in many months.

Company Info

La Zona Entertainment
19 Sites Listed
Partner: Latin Teen Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
08-28-2010
72.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Selena Spice Review by Maggie Selena Spice

Review by Maggie

Released Aug 28, '10 , Written Aug 25, '10
Intro

Selena Spice is a hot young Latina, straight out of South America. She's just 18 years old (or she was when the site launched in 2005) and this is her first foray on the web. She has an incredible ass that we get to admire through various thongs. The thongs stay on, though, as this site is topless only. Don't worry, she's just as impressive up top! On her official site members get to watch her strip and tease in sexy solo scenes.


The Pros

  Exclusive content.

All of the scenes here are exclusive amateur photos and galleries that you won't find anywhere else. Selena is a Latina hottie who looks smoking in just about anything she wears. She'll gaze at the camera with a sultry stare as she slips off her naughty schoolgirl outfit or tight jeans for members to enjoy most of what's underneath.

  Pretty good-looking scenes.

I was actually a little torn on the content quality. On the one hand, it seems like it's high quality. I mean, they look good, like they were professionally shot. On the other time, they weren't as sharp as I would have expected. The pictures are decent-sized, at 1024 x 680, and the video specs are fine, at 1500k, so all in all, it's not bad.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be enjoyed in two image sizes.
  • Members of Selena Spice get access to the Latin Teen Pass network. Nine sites are included with lots more hot Latina action.
  • Quick downloads! Using the browser I got speeds of 2.6mbps while using a download manager the videos cam in at 6.2mbps. No waiting needed for these scenes!

The Cons

  Small site.

There are currently just 95 galleries and 43 videos. While the galleries are large enough, with around 75 photos each, the videos are super short, averaging 2 minutes per scene! It won't take long at all to see everything here.

  No interaction with Selena.

She doesn't appear to be involved in the site at all. There's no webcam, no journal, no message board, nothing. I don't think she has anything to do with the site.

  Rotating content.

So my first clue that something was off was the fact that the site was actually first listed by The Best Porn in 2005 and first reviewed by us in 2006. So tell me how it is that this five year old site is updating weekly and still has just 138 galleries plus videos? That's half the number the site should have. The front page shows updates coming weekly, so I can only assume that old scenes are being rotated off and back on as new scenes, so the site isn't actually growing.

Minor Negatives:

  • No information is provided for any of the scenes. There are no descriptions, which is too bad because I'd love to read Selena's take on what she's doing.
  • There are no options for viewing the videos. All of the scenes play as wmvs and that's it. There are no other downloadable formats, streaming options, or quality settings.
  • There are no zip downloads for the photo galleries.
  • There are quite a few ads in the member's area. Most are banners for other solo model sites. They can get a bit distracting and clutter up an otherwise cute design.

Bottom Line

A beautiful model who deserves a much better site.

Selena Spice is a hottie who appears to have moved on from this site. She's not involved with her members and it doesn't look like they're shooting new content. You can enjoy what she already has up, which is very sexy so long as you like topless scenes, for $25 a month. All in all, this is probably one of those sites that is best appreciated as part of a network. Individually, this one isn't strong enough to stand on its own, but fans of hot Latinas should check out the network to see if there's anything there to help justify a join on Selena's site.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive softcore photos and videos of sexy Latina amateur model Selena.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 2.6MB/sec.
(35MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
WMV = ~30MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
20-something yr old Latina female.
D-cups, brunette.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Based in South America.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Wallpapers.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
Music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
No airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1024 x 680
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
70 james4096 (126) 2 12-30-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-06-14 Porn Inspector 3.1 of 5
09-30-12 Rabbit's Reviews 56 of 100
Average Score: 59.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-01-12