Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 93.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Twistys 90.5
4. Mofos Network 89.5
5. Twistys Mobile 87.0
6. Reality Kings M... 87.0
7. Busty Ones 86.5
8. Babes Network.c... 86.0
9. Movie Box 86.0
10. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
11. Big Wet Butts 85.5
12. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
13. Big Naturals 85.0
14. Big Tits At Sch... 85.0
15. Baby Got Boobs 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 95.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. ChickPass Amate... 88.0
6. Simon Scans 88.0
7. Homegrown Video 87.5
8. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
9. Teen Dreams 87.5
10. Nubiles Porn 87.0
11. Yanks.com 87.0
12. Cosmid.net 87.0
13. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
14. Little Mutt 87.0
15. Suicide Girls 87.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2800 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1387 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites
5. Swingers - 119 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » See My Wife Review
Last Update: 01-13-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

See My Wife

Pay Site

This site features real amateur wives and couples who submit their fun movies for your viewing pleasure.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Mature WomenReality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about seemywife.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to browse models and sites, view photos and watch the video from the most recent two (2) updates only. For more content and downloads you must upgrade to a full membership!

Verified 02-11-13 with Round and Brown (same company).
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $95.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Pre-check in dropdown; drop down to select No.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 11-12-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 28+ Episodes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1400k, 640x480 (in-browser)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1400k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1400k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and mobile formats are available.; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 28+ Galleries (avg. 45 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (appears to be all exclusive content).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (you may download up to 10 gigabytes of data each day, and additionally up to 15 big movies).
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, personals and more.
Other: Vidcap galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2008
Facts Updated: 01-10-14
Listed Date: Apr '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-20-09 (as of 01-10-14)
Details: Dates and counts no updates since March, 2009.

Company Info

MindGeek
168 Sites Listed
Partner: Nasty Dollars

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

69.5
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
01-13-2014
69.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
See My Wife Review by Maggie See My Wife

Review by Maggie

Released Jan 13, '14 , Written Jan 8, '14
Intro

See My Wife is a 100% user submitted of real wives and couples from around the world. Women and sometimes couples submit their homemade videos for a chance to make up to $500. The site was running back in 2009 and while it is no longer actively updating, you can still check out their small archive and accompanying network for $18 a month.


The Pros

  Exclusive collection.

These are all hot, original scenes featuring amateurs sharing their bodies with the world. The mostly MILF collection includes stripping, blowjobs, masturbation, showers, and sex. The ladies here are all normal wives going about their regular sex lives and catching it on cam.

  Easy to navigate.

They've got great browse tools. You can browse by highest rated or newest (for photos, videos, and models), and there are also dozens of categories to help filter the content.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join at a special discount price of $18 a month, a savings off the regular price of $25 a month.
  • Members of See My Wife get access to 19 sites in the Reality Kings network, for lots more original hardcore action.

The Cons

  Small collection.

Despite having been online since 2009, See My Wife is still a very small site. There are only 28 galleries and videos. You can see the whole site in an evening.

  No longer updating.

See My Wife was only actively updating in 2009. Nothing new has been added to the site in 5 years, so I think it's safe to say it's no longer updating.

  Outdated content.

Due to the age of the site, you'll see videos that are 720 x 480 and photos that range but max out at 900 x 600. They're grainy and you can definitely tell they are older.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site design is pretty generic. You'll also find some ads for other sites.

Bottom Line

A small, inactive collection that is part of a top network.

See My Wife is an entertaining but inconsequential part of the Reality Kings network. If you've already got a membership, go ahead and check the site out, but with no updates and such a small collection, it's not worth joining on its own. $18 a month is a good price for the total package, just keep in mind you'll be done with See My Wife in no time at all.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable photos and videos of amateur wives and couples in user-submitted solo and hardcore scenes.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~75KB
ZIP = ~15MB
WMV = ~300MB
MP4 = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-50.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos.
Network access.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
Lots of ads in member's area.

Pic Details: 
Amateur photography.
No airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 600 x 400 - 900 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jul 13, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 07-13-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
70 badandy400 (103) 0 08-18-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Amateur I guess......"
11-02-08 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-19-13 Porn Castle 73.7 of 100
08-04-13 Porn For $1 69 of 100
12-20-12 Porn Adept 68 of 100
12-19-12 Reality Porn Search 83.3 of 100
04-17-12 Milf Fox Reviews 5.3 of 10
11-18-11 Honest Porn Reviews 7.9 of 10
05-17-11 Well Informed Decision 70 of 100
07-03-10 Porn Inspector 3 of 5
09-26-13 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
03-12-12 Tylers Porn Reviews 70 of 100
Average Score: 69.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-13-14