Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Shy GF 78.5
2. Watch My Tits 78.0
3. Removed Pix 76.5
4. Watch Dudes 76.0
5. Sexting 18 75.0
6. Wife Bucket 75.0
7. See My Girlfrie... 75.0
8. Cum On Wives 73.5
9. See My Boyfrien... 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. ATK Petites 87.0
9. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
10. Nubiles Porn 87.0
11. Yanks.com 87.0
12. Cosmid.net 87.0
13. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
14. Suicide Girls 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2781 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1375 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » See My Girlfriend Review
Last Update: 10-30-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

See My Girlfriend

Pay Site

This site devotes itself to member-submitted pictures and videos of hot girlfriends who don't mind showing up on the site in even hotter action.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about seemygf.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view the latest update only, and only one time. After this one view users must upgrade to a full membership to have access to videos, pics, and downloads.

Verified 06-02-14 with Removed Pix (same company).
Monthly: $24.96 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.78 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 3,344+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3200k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (in-browser)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 5,122+ Galleries (avg. 8 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (Some content advertised as exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Member comments/postings.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2007
Facts Updated: 10-07-13
Listed Date: Dec '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 10-07-13)
Details: Member driven updates occur daily.

Company Info

Real Amateur Content
14 Sites Listed
Partner: See My Bucks

Important
  • A user reports trials are now limited.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
10-30-2013
75.0
Vanessa
06-29-2013
71.0
Spencer
05-30-2011
75.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
See My Girlfriend Review by Duke See My Girlfriend

Review by Duke

Released Oct 30, '13 , Written Oct 23, '13
Intro

See My Girlfriend is an amateur site with ex-girlfriend and user submitted style content. It's a large archive of downloadable video clips and photo galleries where a lot of stuff is included and it's very much a mixed bag. Having reviewed a number of similar sites of this genre it's in-line with what's standard for this type of site.


The Pros

  Big Archive of Amateur Ex-GF & Submitted Style Content.

Quantity is what most stands out at See My Girlfriend. The content is a mix of amateur user-submitted/ex-gf content that is a real cross section. The action includes everything from hardcore and BJs to solo, girl/girl, outdoor voyeur, and everything in-between. Both the number of photo sets and videos are well into the thousands so there's a lot of material online to check out.

  MP4 Downloads & Flash Streaming, Picture Gallery Zips.

The content options are consistent with in-browser Flash streaming plus a MP4 download option. For the pictures they have online images along with zips for saving the sets. What's best about the options are that they are the same throughout such a sizable collection and you don't have varying formats.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Content is broken down into separate video and photo sections plus they have niche categories for filtering.
  • Members can rate content on a 5-star scale plus users can post feedback/comments. There's a decent amount of feedback online.

The Cons

  Mixed Bag of Stuff, Some Very Short Vids & Small Galleries.

The archive is on par with what is typical of submitted and ex-gf themed sites. You get some really short videos and small photo sets and then others are longer or have more photos. It's a real jumble of content that can be hit-and-miss in terms of the shoots and the appearance of the girls in the scene.

  Quality Levels Vary, Just the One Video Download Option.

The video download links are very small and you might miss them if you don't know they're there. The quality levels are up-and-down with 640x480 generally as the specs but the clarity of videos ranges from okay to quite grainy. I ran into a couple videos without audio too. The pictures are a mix of photos and video stills again with quality levels and sizes that are inconsistent.

Minor Negatives:

  • No update details are provided on the content. It's not clear when content items were posted or what the recent history is.
  • There are some member's area upsells and ads for other paysites.

Bottom Line

A good-sized archive of amateur submitted/ex-GF content with a wide mix of action.

See My Girlfriend does well in terms of the amount of content they offer and the download options are consistent though not exceptional. As you can imagine with so much content here the types of shoots vary greatly and so do the girls and ladies in the shoots. It's a catch-all style archive with lots of stuff some of which is better than others.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable amateur user submitted ex-GF style videos & pictures with all sorts of action including solo, hardcore, BJs, girl/girl, toys, milf, etc.

Download Managers: 
Not really compatible.
Channel Max: 1
No pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(25MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Some exclusive.
My Opinion: Mix of submitted & non-exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~50KB
ZIP = ~100KB-5MB
MP4 = ~2-25MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pwd required.
Videos don't require pwd.

Model Appearance: 
All types of amateurs.
Various body types & ages.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-45.

Other Content: 
Member ratings/comments.

Pic Details: 
Mix of pictures & video stills.
Size & clarity varies.
Zip files available.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Larger = ~1000 x 750
Archives = ~750 x 500
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
File loads while playing.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to low quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Unsure.
(no content dates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 pdxgazer0708 (0) 0 06-24-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-16-14 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
01-14-14 Mr. Porn 77 of 100
06-24-12 Honest Porn Reviews 7.6 of 10
02-01-11 Porn Paysites .net 73 of 100
02-10-14 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
06-04-13 FreeOnes 7 of 10
03-27-13 Porn Reviews 76 of 100
Average Score: 74.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-30-13