Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Shy GF 78.5
2. Ex Hacked 78.0
3. Watch My Tits 78.0
4. Jizz Pix 77.0
5. Watch Dudes 76.0
6. Spy Archive 75.5
7. Removed Pix 75.0
8. See My Girlfrie... 75.0
9. Sexting 18 75.0
10. Cum On Wives 73.5
11. See My Boyfrien... 73.0
12. Wife Bucket 70.0
13. Men Bucket 69.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. I Feel Myself 92.0
3. We Are Hairy 92.0
4. Nubiles Porn 90.0
5. Girls Out West 89.0
6. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
7. Homegrown Video 88.0
8. Simon Scans 88.0
9. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
10. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.5
11. All Over 30 87.0
12. Amour Angels 87.0
13. ATK Petites 87.0
14. ATK Premium 87.0
15. Yanks.com 87.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1863 Sites
2. Young Adults - 887 Sites
3. Swingers - 103 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 92 Sites
5. Webcams - 32 Sites

View All : Niches

See My Girlfriend

Pay Site

This site devotes itself to homemade amateur pictures and videos of hot girlfriends. You'll see masturbation, college orgies, threesomes, lesbian loving, first time anal, ex-girlfriend revenge sex and much more!


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about seemygf.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view the latest update only, and only one time. Users must upgrade to a full membership to have access to videos, pics and downloads.

Verified 02-09-16
Monthly: $24.96 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.78 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (Recurs every 6 mo. at $49.95. )
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 3,840+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2200k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (in-browser)

Images

Quantity: 6,588+ Galleries (avg. 23 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2007
Facts Updated: 01-19-16
Listed Date: Dec '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-19-16 (as of 01-19-16)
Details: Dates on the homepage. 2-3 video/photo set updates daily.

Company Info

Real Amateur Content
13 Sites Listed
Partner: See My Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
01-27-2016
75.0
Duke
10-30-2013
75.0
Vanessa
06-29-2013
71.0
Spencer
05-30-2011
75.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
See My Girlfriend Review by A.K. See My Girlfriend

Review by A.K.

Released Jan 27, '16 , Written Jan 15, '16
Intro

There are a whole lot of amateurs out there making their own porn and it's sites like See My Girlfriend where we can come and see all the naughty stuff that has been taking place among the regular folks out there. This is a huge archive of amateur and user-submitted porn.


The Pros

  Loads of Real Amateurs

We're talking over 3,800 videos and more than 6,500 photo sets, so when it comes to just numbers, there's definitely no problem on that front. From a chick grabbing her hot friend's tit at a bar to a guy filming himself banging his girlfriend up the ass, this collection ranges from sexy softcore to hot and hardcore. And while these types of sites often fill up their collections with as much pro-am porn as made-at-home porn, SeeMyGirlfriend does appear to concentrate its attention on the homegrown stuff.

  Daily Updating

Within the video and photo sections the content isn't dated, but on the homepage you can scroll through the most recent updates and those have dates. It looks like they're adding something new every day. In fact they usually add multiple items per day, both videos and photo sets.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There is a category list and the scenes all come with one or more tags that you can use to filter the collection. They also give you "related videos" and "related images," although I'm not clear on what criteria they use to decide what's "related" to the current scene.

The Cons

  Low Video Quality

Generally when it comes to made-at-home and user-submitted content you can't go in expecting HD quality. But that doesn't mean I shouldn't tell you that the video quality here is average at best, with stats coming in around 640x480, 600k-800k. Some look better than others, but nothing I watched looked great. Also, with homegrown content, don't expect the most steady camerawork or the best lighting either.

Minor Negatives:

  • Much of the collection is watermarked with a different site, but even without that I would have said that the collection isn't exclusive. However, the good thing is that with real amateur/user-submitted/ex-GF type stuff, while it may be nonexclusive, it probably isn't going to be all that familiar to many people.
  • The Zipped photo sets all have the same file name, so you'll need to adjust them before you can download them.

Bottom Line

A large homegrown porn archive.

There's definitely a lot to see here and with an archive this big you're going to come across all kinds of stuff. Now, there are some negatives for sure, but the content not being exclusive is maybe not a huge issue when the content won't be super familiar to many people anyway and the average quality is in line with how videos look when they're filmed at home by amateurs. Overall, it isn't a bad user-submitted site, but the content is hit and miss so be prepared to do a lot of browsing.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, nonexclusive made-at-home amateur porn, covering softcore, solo, lesbian and hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Didn't work.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(122MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: I highly doubt any of this is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~50KB
ZIP = ~300KB
MP4 = ~100MB-300MB

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Variety of amateurs.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
No age or location info.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Some ads.
User ratings/comments.
Category tags.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
No airbrushing.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 750x560
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
File loads while playing.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 videos.
7 photo sets.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jul 27, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 07-27-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 pdxgazer0708 (0) 0 06-24-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-13-16 Honest Porn Reviews 7.7 of 10
01-12-16 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
01-14-14 Mr. Porn 77 of 100
10-16-13 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
12-11-14 FreeOnes 8.5 of 10
03-27-13 Porn Reviews 76 of 100
Average Score: 76.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 01-27-16