Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Shy GF 78.5
2. Watch My Tits 78.0
3. Removed Pix 76.5
4. Watch Dudes 76.0
5. Sexting 18 75.0
6. Wife Bucket 75.0
7. See My Girlfrie... 75.0
8. Cum On Wives 73.5
9. See My Boyfrien... 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. English Lads 87.0
6. BF Collection 87.0
7. William Higgins 86.5
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 510 Sites
2. Lesbian - 392 Sites
3. Anal - 296 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 49 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » See My Boyfriend Review
Last Update: 04-24-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

See My Boyfriend

Pay Site

This site touts real gay guys and lots of homemade gay porn for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about seemybf.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view the latest update only, and only one time. After this one view users must upgrade to a full membership to have access to videos, pics, and downloads.

Verified 06-02-14 with Removed Pix (same company).
Monthly: $24.96 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.78 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 821+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (in-browser)

Images

Quantity: 1,093+ Galleries (avg. 4 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2009
Facts Updated: 04-24-13
Listed Date: Feb '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
04-24-13 (as of 04-24-13)
Details: Updates are based on member activity. They're probably daily. There've been over 200 galleries and videos added in the last six weeks.

Company Info

Real Amateur Content
14 Sites Listed
Partner: See My Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
04-26-2011
72.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
See My Boyfriend Review by Duke See My Boyfriend

Review by Duke

Released Apr 26, '11 , Written Apr 20, '11
Intro

See My Boyfriend is a amateur and submitted content themed site. The site features photo sets and downloadable video clips of guys in solo stripping and masturbation action along with hardcore BJs and toy play. This company also has a See My Girlfriend site for the straight audience so this style of content is the company's main focus.


The Pros

  Amateur Submitted-Style Solo & Hardcore Content.

The content does have a real amateur looking style to it and fits well with the site's stated theme. Lots of the shoots are solo guys showing off their dick or masturbating. Also included are guy/guy BJs, toy play, crossdressing, hardcore, etc. While there isn't much in the way of shoot details provided nearly all the stuff works well with the concept.

  Decent Sized Collection of Both Photo Galleries & Videos.

The number of photo galleries is well into the hundreds and there are a couple hundred video scenes as well. The clips and galleries aren't all that long or large but still the numbers are solid. They seem to be adding a few photo galleries per week on average.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos are in downloadable WMV format which is straightforward and simple enough.
  • The monthly membership price is reasonable.

The Cons

  Picture & Video Quality Varies, Mostly Low Quality/Specs.

Low content quality goes with the territory for submitted amateur type content. Here the WMV videos are quite grainy with low specs that hover around 350k 320x240. The photos are all over the place with images ranging from about 1024x768 down to 600x400 or so. No zip files are offered on the galleries.

  Quite a Number of Member's Area Ads & Upsells.

The member's are has a link to a recommended site, a section of cool paysites, and a big banner ad and has a tricky menu on the left margin with niche categories. The niche categories actually lead to a 3rd party review site so it's an ad for other paysites. Basically members are confronted with ads from many different directions.

Minor Negatives:

  • While updates details are posted on the content they don't seem accurate according to our TBP content fact managers. Also, they only have a day/month without a year.
  • No content categorization like hardcore/softcore or by model type.

Bottom Line

Amateur submitted style pics/vids but the content quality is low & there are many upsells.

See My Boyfriend is really a simple site with a straightforward picture and video collection. What's best here is that the content does fit well with the amateur/submitted theme and it has a mix of solo and hardcore action. The content quality, short video clips, and numerous upsells are weaknesses. Our TBP content fact managers have noted slower updates than the site's dates actually show so I'm not really sure how fast things are growing or will grow in the future.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Non-exclusive solo & hardcore pictures & videos of amateur submitted style gay content.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 600KB/sec.
(43MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Not exclusive.
My Opinion: Non-original content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~50-100KB
WMV = ~10-50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pwd/security code req'd.
Videos don't require pwd.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic.
Amateur-looking.
Thin, fit, average body types.

Model Info: 
100's of models total.
Ages ~18-35.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Mostly solo content.
Some BJ & hardcore.

Pic Details: 
Amatuer level piotures.
Quality, sharpness varies.
No zips or image options.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Larger = ~1024 x 768
Smaller = ~600 x 400
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 photo galleries.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-06-13 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
01-16-13 Gay Demon 67 of 100
06-20-12 Honest Porn Reviews 7.5 of 10
02-02-14 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
Average Score: 73.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-24-13