Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Shy GF 78.5
2. Ex Hacked 78.0
3. Jizz Pix 78.0
4. Watch My Tits 78.0
5. Watch Dudes 76.0
6. Removed Pix 75.0
7. Sexting 18 75.0
8. Wife Bucket 75.0
9. See My Girlfrie... 75.0
10. Cum On Wives 73.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. Next Door World... 89.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. William Higgins 88.0
4. VideoBox Men 88.0
5. Randy Blue 87.5
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. Gay Room 86.5
9. Str8 Hell 86.0
10. 86.0
11. Sean Cody 86.0
12. Pride Studios 86.0
13. Staxus 86.0
14. Extra Big Dicks 85.0
15. Broke Straight ... 85.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Transsexual - 393 Sites
2. Lesbian - 284 Sites
3. Anal - 196 Sites
4. Bisexual - 30 Sites
5. For Women - 15 Sites

View All : Niches

See My Boyfriend

Pay Site

This site touts real gay guys and lots of homemade gay porn for your viewing enjoyment.

Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view the latest update only, and only one time. After this one view users must upgrade to a full membership to have access to videos, pics, and downloads.

Verified 02-26-15 with Shy GF (same company).
Monthly: $24.96 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.78 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


Quantity: 821+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (in-browser)


Quantity: 1,093+ Galleries (avg. 4 pics each)
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.

Site Launched: Feb 2009
Facts Updated: 04-24-13
Listed Date: Feb '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
04-24-13 (as of 04-24-13)
Details: Updates are based on member activity. They're probably daily. There've been over 200 galleries and videos added in the last six weeks.

Company Info

Real Amateur Content
14 Sites Listed
Partner: See My Bucks

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Status: Review Pending

Review is currently assigned for Dec 2, 2015 and will be released within about a week following that date.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-06-15 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
02-03-14 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
01-17-13 Gay Demon 67 of 100
02-23-15 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
06-20-12 Honest Porn Reviews 7.5 of 10
Average Score: 74.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 04-24-13