Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Shy GF 78.5
2. Watch My Tits 78.0
3. Removed Pix 76.5
4. Watch Dudes 76.0
5. Sexting 18 75.0
6. Wife Bucket 75.0
7. See My Girlfrie... 75.0
8. Cum On Wives 73.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. Next Door World... 89.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. William Higgins 88.0
4. VideoBox Men 88.0
5. Randy Blue 87.5
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 502 Sites
2. Lesbian - 392 Sites
3. Anal - 289 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 45 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches

See My Boyfriend

Pay Site

This site touts real gay guys and lots of homemade gay porn for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about seemybf.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view the latest update only, and only one time. After this one view users must upgrade to a full membership to have access to videos, pics, and downloads.

Verified 06-02-14 with Removed Pix (same company).
Monthly: $24.96 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.78 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 821+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (in-browser)

Images

Quantity: 1,093+ Galleries (avg. 4 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2009
Facts Updated: 04-24-13
Listed Date: Feb '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
04-24-13 (as of 04-24-13)
Details: Updates are based on member activity. They're probably daily. There've been over 200 galleries and videos added in the last six weeks.

Company Info

Real Amateur Content
14 Sites Listed
Partner: See My Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Status: Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
Notes: We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-06-13 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
01-17-13 Gay Demon 67 of 100
06-20-12 Honest Porn Reviews 7.5 of 10
02-02-14 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
Average Score: 73.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-24-13