Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Shy GF 78.5
2. Ex Hacked 78.0
3. Watch My Tits 78.0
4. Jizz Pix 77.0
5. Watch Dudes 76.0
6. Spy Archive 75.5
7. Removed Pix 75.0
8. See My Girlfrie... 75.0
9. Sexting 18 75.0
10. Cum On Wives 73.5
11. See My Boyfrien... 73.0
12. Wife Bucket 70.0
13. Men Bucket 69.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. Next Door World... 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. VideoBox Men 88.0
4. William Higgins 88.0
5. Randy Blue 87.5
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. Gay Room 86.5
9. Staxus 86.0
10. Str8 Hell 86.0
11. Men.com 86.0
12. Sean Cody 86.0
13. Pride Studios 86.0
14. Extra Big Dicks 85.0
15. Broke Straight ... 85.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2826 Sites
2. Anal - 173 Sites
3. Fisting - 21 Sites
4. For Women - 15 Sites

View All : Niches

See My Boyfriend

Pay Site

This site touts real gay guys and lots of homemade gay porn for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about seemybf.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view the latest update only, and only one time. Users must upgrade to a full membership to have access to videos, pics and downloads.

Verified 02-09-16
Monthly: $24.96 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.78 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 821+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (in-browser)

Images

Quantity: 1,093+ Galleries (avg. 4 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2009
Facts Updated: 04-24-13
Listed Date: Feb '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
04-24-13 (as of 04-24-13)
Details: Updates are based on member activity. They're probably daily. There've been over 200 galleries and videos added in the last six weeks.

Company Info

Real Amateur Content
13 Sites Listed
Partner: See My Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Lola
01-28-2016
73.0
Duke
04-26-2011
72.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
See My Boyfriend Review by Lola See My Boyfriend

Review by Lola

Released Jan 28, '16 , Written Jan 21, '16
Intro

See My Boyfriend is a site featuring hot and bothered gay dudes ready to star in their very own homemade porno. Step outside of the boring plastic gay porn box and enjoy something a little less smooth and a whole lot hotter. Here you will find a plethora of different amateurs who are willing to share with the world their sexiest home videos. Check it out for $25 a month.


The Pros

  Tons to See & Multiple Weekly Updates

The site is massive and has over 3,130 videos and 2,584 photo sets. You'll find jocks, twinks and bears masturbating, sucking cock and fucking each other silly. The site is expanding at a super rapid rate with daily updates of both a photo set and video. There are also two bonus sites under the gay niche: Watch Dudes and Men Bucket.

  Fun Site Interaction

Do you want to be in the spotlight? Well, on SeeMyBoyfriend you and your lover can! All you have to do is upload your gay sex videos to the site. What are you waiting for? Get in on the action!

Other Good Stuff:

  • Can post comments, rate the videos and save your favorites. You can also use keyword tags.
  • Zip downloads for the photo sets.

The Cons

  Low Quality Nonexclusive Content

The videos on the site offer a variety of different specs, but for the most part they're on the lower side of things. The latest ones offer 480p with bitrates of 1800k and they look a little grainy. The photos also don't look that great with dimensions of around 750x1075. And I don't think I need to mention that nothing here is exclusive, which it rarely is with user-submitted sites.

  Limited Pagination

The design is quite cluttered and there's limited pagination. You can view the first 16 pages as well as the last page, but after clicking to another point in the collection you can only view the next five pages, which makes jumping to the middle of the collection a pain.

Minor Negatives:

  • Shorts videos (most only a couple minutes long) and no scene descriptions.
  • Distracting banner ads.
  • With this much content an advanced search would be nice, as would a model index.

Bottom Line

A good-sized collection of amateur smut with hot gay studs, but low-quality content.

See My Boyfriend brings you an entertaining collection of homemade amateur porn. The site is user-submitted and features twinks, bears, studs and amateur gays alike. There's a ton of content for you to enjoy as well as two gay bonus sites. However, the quality is lacking and so are the user features. Still, at the end of the day this site is worth a look for its sheer volume of sexy smut.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, nonexclusive user-submitted photos and videos of guys in solo and hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Not able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 4-6MB/sec.
(146MB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: User-submitted so most likely not exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~50KB
ZIP = ~1MB
MP4 = ~10MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of black, Latin, white and Asian models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-45.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
A few banner ads.
Comments.
Ratings.
Favorites.
Keyword tags.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Slightly blurry at full size.
Zip files available.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 750x1075
Archives = 750x750
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
8 new videos.
7 new photo sets.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jul 28, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 07-28-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-04-16 Gay Demon 73 of 100
01-02-16 Rabbit's Reviews 69 of 100
06-06-15 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
02-23-15 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
Average Score: 76.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 01-28-16