Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Squirting Sites

1. Squirting Orgie... 79.0
2. Fist Flush 78.5
3. Squirtalicious 77.0
4. Fem Flood 75.0
5. Slutty Squirter... 73.0
6. Squirt Hunter 72.5
7. Flower Tucci 70.5
8. OMG I Squirted 70.0
9. Squirting GFs N/A
10. Squirt a Mania N/A
11. Sabrina Squirts N/A
12. Female Squirt N/A
13. She's Gonna Squ... N/A
14. Shio Fuky N/A
15. Squirting Virgi... N/A

View All : Squirting Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1713 Sites
2. Bizarre - 186 Sites
3. Pissing - 42 Sites

View All : Niches

See Her Squirt

Pay Site

On See Her Squirt they find girls so horny that they squirt all over the place. These girls give a new meaning to the term wet!


Primary Niche: Squirting Pussy
Secondary Niches: All FetishesWet N Messy Fetish

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.


Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

Sincerely,
TBP & PU Staff



Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about seehersquirt.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: As a trial member you have access to the most recent 12 exclusive updates from the 24 plus outstanding sites.

Verified 10-05-12
Monthly: $39.95 (recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 110+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 500k, 480x360 (in-browser)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 500k, 480x360 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), 500k, 640x480 (in-browser)
Notes: Flash format only available on the latest updates.

Images

Quantity: 110+ Galleries (avg. 350 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (6 videos per 24 hours general limitation across all sites.).
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, vod movies.
Other: 57 bonus videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2005
Facts Updated: 06-10-11
Listed Date: Feb '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-30-10 (as of 06-10-11)
Details: Last updates were in Nov.

Company Info

Media Revenue
356 Sites Listed

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
03-11-2010
75.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
See Her Squirt Review by Spencer See Her Squirt

Review by Spencer

Released Mar 11, '10 , Written Mar 5, '10
Intro

See Her Squirt is up for review today, and it's part of the All Reality Pass network of sites. It's an interesting mix of solo squirting content followed by hardcore fucking scenes. They don't usually squirt while fucking from the scenes I've watched, but it could happen. The site has been around quite a while with content dating back to 2004. Unfortunately, in that time, the updates have always been slow here, so while the site isn't tiny, they're not as large as you'd think either. It's normally $30 a month for access here, but they have a special discount for you if you click through our link first which gets you in for $18 a month instead.


The Pros

  Niche squirting content.

The main fun of the site comes from the content itself. As I mentioned earlier, it's not a full-on squirting-only site, but they pretty much offer a squirting intro to every scene at least. From there, the girls get fucked as well, which is always a good way to end things.

  Network access included.

All Reality Pass offers up over 30 bonus sites with your membership, which provides some sweet extra content. They may not have squirting stuff, but they will feature hardcore scenes, possibly with some of the same models. It provides something else to check out while you're waiting for the next update here at least.

Other Good Stuff:

  • While it's not a huge site, at least it's not too small either. They offer 110 scenes currently, which should keep you busy for a bit.

The Cons

  Quality needs work.

The videos here just don't look that great, and the pictures are on the small side. There's no HD content of course, but that's not even necessary if they look decent. However, these do not, and show pretty big signs of compression and problems overall. The pictures aren't bad, except for the older ones which get quite small.

  Updates are slow at best.

At best, they seem to add 1-2 new updates per month her, but that's not the norm. Sometimes they'll skip three months at a time, so you're just at their mercy unfortunately. The updates have always been slow here, so I don't expect them to change anytime soon.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, which may be annoying for some.
  • They only offer WMV in terms of video downloads. It works well most of the time, but I'd really like to see one or two other video types added here to round things out. The streaming versions definitely help at least.

Bottom Line

The scenes are fun for sure, but it'd be better with more updates and better quality.

See Her Squirt definitely feels a little older than most sites we look at these days. The content isn't quite as good-looking, and the options are just so-so all around. At 110 scenes, they're not tiny, but they're not huge either. Some growth is in order, but it just doesn't come fast enough for me here. The updates are sporadic at best, and come in around once a month on average (sometimes twice a month, sometimes none). It's just a pretty mixed bag overall, with everything usually leaning towards the negative side unfortunately. The price helps, but the site just needs a little more attention to really compete. However, if you like what you see in the tour, it's not bad or anything either.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring a girl playing with herself until she squirts all over the bed. From there, she usually fucks a guy to finish herself off.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.4MB/sec.
Browser: 1.8MB/sec.
(104MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here. Some models may be familiar.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~225KB
WMV = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally semi-pro models.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-35.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
Several banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 900 x 602
Archives = 600 x 400

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash and WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately (WMV).
Must download to jump around (flash)
2-4 second buffer.
Jerky playback (flash).
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Last update was Feb 19th, 2010.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
73 nygiants03 (162) 0 06-16-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-16-13 FreeOnes 6.5 of 10
Average Score: 65.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-10-11