Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Naughty America 91.5
2. Naughty America... 85.5
3. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
4. My First Sex Te... 85.0
5. Naughty Office 84.0
6. My Sister's Hot... 84.0
7. Naughty Bookwor... 83.5
8. I Have A Wife 83.0
9. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
10. Neighbor Affair 82.5
11. Naughty Athleti... 82.0
12. Latin Adultery 82.0
13. My Wife's Hot F... 82.0
14. My Dad's Hot Gi... 81.0
15. Seduced By A Co... 81.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Naughty America 91.5
3. Brazzers 91.0
4. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
5. Mofos Network 89.5
6. Reality Kings M... 87.0
7. Big Naturals 86.0
8. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
9. MILF Hunter 85.0
10. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
11. We Live Togethe... 85.0
12. Cum Fiesta 85.0
13. My First Sex Te... 85.0
14. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
15. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4528 Sites
2. Videos - 2230 Sites
3. General - 378 Sites
4. Parties - 124 Sites

View All : Niches

Seduced By A Cougar

Pay Site

This site features hot adult stars seducing the bag guy from the corner grocery...enjoy!


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: MILF PornMature Women

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about seducedbyacougar.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download fifteen (15) videos. In order to view more content you must upgrade to a full membership! You also do not get access to the mobile version of their site.

Verified 11-13-14 with Naughty America (same company).
Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (7 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download fifteen (15) videos. In order to view more content you must upgrade to a full membership! You also do not get access to the mobile version of their site.

Verified 11-13-14 with Naughty America (same company).
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $9.95 (recurring  recurs at $24.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 06-30-11.
1 Year: $95.40 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Payment: 1-900 Number, BitCoins, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: Special $9.95 option includes Unlimited downloads & FREE Mobile & Roku Access.

Videos

Quantity: 333+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: Flash DL (flv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: 4K Ultra movies are also now available for download at 4096X2160 2900k! Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller and varied specs.

Images

Quantity: 333+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Archived Naughty America live shows, interviews
Other: Live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2006
Facts Updated: 01-28-14
Listed Date: Nov '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-20-14 (as of 01-28-14)
Details: 3 photoset/video updates per month.

Company Info

Naughty America
44 Sites Listed
Partner: Naughty Revenue

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Caution on using download managers. Newer updates don't include a vidcap gallery.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

81.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
02-21-2014
81.0
Duke
01-27-2013
82.0
Vanessa
01-05-2012
82.0
Maggie
12-10-2010
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Seduced By A Cougar Review by Spencer Seduced By A Cougar

Review by Spencer

Released Feb 21, '14 , Written Feb 14, '14
Intro

Seduced By A Cougar offers up content where cougars, generally women around 40 who are super horny and in their prime, fuck younger guys on camera. The idea is that the women are at their sexual peak, and so are the 20 year old guys, so it's a match made in heaven for people who want to fuck. It comes in pretty typical Naughty America style, so if you're familiar with their other sites, you should know what to expect here. It'll cost you $10 to get in for the first month thanks to a special discount, but that goes up to the usual $25 a month if you stick around past that; of course, that also includes network access as well.


The Pros

  Network access included.

If you like this content, you'll be happy to know that they have quite a few similar sites out there, so the network access could come in quite handy here overall. There are over 25 other sites you get access to, and you can expect similar hardcore scenes overall.

  Video quality looks great these days!

I love their HD videos here as they look pretty nice. They are definitely in the top 10% of the videos we come across in my opinion, and they started the trend earlier than a lot of other sites did. At least they're keeping up with current trends.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The streaming video here worked well. They have a few quality options, and they even have a new thumbnail preview as you hover over the timeline.
  • The download options are decent here as well. They provide several video types (WMV, F4V or MP4, iPod) in full scenes and in smaller clips. Photos offer a zip file as well.
  • They're not specific to this site, but the network as a whole runs several live shows with various models each day. It's a great little addition if you're into cam shows.
  • With over 330 scenes up, there's a decent amount to see here at least.
  • They do have a nice list of filters to help you narrow things down, and a nice bonus is that it's just for this one site in particular, and not only for the network as a whole.

The Cons

  Older quality isn't as good.

Once you get past the awesome HD videos, things don't look as great. Their SD versions were a lot more standard, even at the time when they came out, which means their well below par for what you usually see these days. It's not a huge problem for newer content, but it does disappoint a bit once you hit that part of the collection.

  Layout could be better.

While they offer some decent search options and all, I think the layout could be improved here. With just 10 scenes per page, all listed vertically which takes up a lot of screen real estate, getting around isn't as easy as it could be. Add in the ads, and it's just not the most user friendly site we've seen.

  Updates can be slow and random.

It's not a small site by any means, but I'm always looking for consistent updates on a good schedule. Here, things vary a lot. You might get a new scene three weeks in a row, and other times, you might have to wait a month or so.

Minor Negatives:

  • This one is weird. The photo galleries default to automatic slideshow mode, and start forwarding through the pictures way too fast for my liking. You can turn it off, but you have to do it each time you open a new gallery.
  • The site has several ads in the member's area, and it generally feels cluttered once inside. I'd love a cleaner layout.

Bottom Line

Just as expected here: overall decent content while keeping things mainstream.

Seduced By A Cougar was pretty much exactly as expected for me here, especially since we're so familiar with how Naughty America does things. They have decent numbers, decent content, and decent quality and options all around which keeps them pretty middle of the road, but definitely in the upper half of sites out there. They won't win any awards for being overly creative or unique, but they're not going to fuck up too much either. As for changes, I'd look for more consistent and frequent updates, and maybe some small navigation changes. However, like I said, there's just not a ton wrong here as long as you're okay with keeping things pretty typical in terms of content as well.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes featuring cougars (women aged 40 or so usually) fucking younger guys in pretty standard hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.3MB/sec.
Browser: 1.1MB/sec.
(840MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here. Some models may be familiar.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~30MB
WMV = ~500MB
F4V = ~1.5GB
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: Flash (f4v) or MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k or 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Near perfect.

Live Cams: 
8+ free live solo shows daily by various models across their sites.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Logs you into network first.
FPA upon entering.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of model types.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 30-45.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1333 x 870
Archives = 720 x 480
Sizes vary a little.
Older sets appear to be vidcaps.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Thumbnail as you hover over timeline!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Updates vary from weekly to monthly.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
82 marcdc1 (165) 0 11-02-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Stand out MILF content"
12-29-12 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-20-14 Mr. Porn 81 of 100
09-20-14 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
05-29-13 Porn Castle 86.2 of 100
12-11-12 Porn Adept 86 of 100
11-05-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
10-22-12 Reality Porn Search 78.4 of 100
04-17-12 Milf Fox Reviews 8.4 of 10
05-26-11 Porn Reviews 78 of 100
10-08-14 Rabbit's Reviews 80 of 100
Average Score: 83.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-21-14