Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Lethal Hardcore 84.0
2. Teen Girls 84.0
3. Massive Access 83.5
4. Gay Ultra 82.0
5. Download Pass 80.0
6. MILF X 79.5
7. Lethal Interrac... 79.5
8. Black Amateur B... 79.0
9. Lesbian Porn Pa... 79.0
10. Exploited Ex GF 78.0
11. Real Tranny Tee... 77.5
12. Gloryhole Admis... 77.5
13. Exploited 18 77.5
14. Seduced By A Re... 77.0
15. XXX Rewind 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. All Over 30 89.0
2. VNA Girls 88.0
3. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
4. Mature.nl 85.5
5. My First Sex Te... 85.0
6. MILF Hunter 85.0
7. Mommy Got Boobs 85.0
8. My Friend's Hot... 84.5
9. MILFs Like It B... 84.0
10. Karup's Older W... 83.5
11. World Wide Wive... 83.0
12. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
13. Wife Crazy 83.0
14. I Have A Wife 82.5
15. Latin Adultery 82.0

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2296 Sites
2. Mature - 695 Sites
3. Pregnant - 51 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Screw My Sexy Wife Review
Last Update: 02-13-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Screw My Sexy Wife

Pay Site

This site is the titilating MILF type with a twist..hot sexy wives getting down and dirty with handsome pornstars.


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Mature WomenReality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about screwmysexywife.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $9.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $89.99 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, BitCoins, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SafeBilling, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 285+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x576 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, personals.
Other: Vidcap galleries, additional pics and videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2004
Facts Updated: 01-19-14
Listed Date: Jan '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-18-14 (as of 01-19-14)
Details: Dates show weekly updates; count has increased regularly over the past year.

Company Info

HOH Limited
278 Sites Listed
Partner: PimpRoll

Important


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
02-13-2014
75.0
Maggie
04-01-2010
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Screw My Sexy Wife Review by Spencer Screw My Sexy Wife

Review by Spencer

Released Feb 13, '14 , Written Feb 6, '14
Intro

Screw My Sexy Wife is our site up for review today, and this site features guys, who for one reason or another, decide they want someone else to fuck their wives on camera. Of course, many of the couples are highly unlikely (the old dude with the hot wife), but just let your imagination wander a bit here. The content doesn't appear to be exclusive and has a generic feel to it, but it all falls under the same niche at least. You can get access to this site for just $10 a month thanks to a special discount, which is about as cheap as you'll find out there for paysites these days.


The Pros

  Interesting cuckold theme.

The one thing they have going for them is the theme of the video scenes in my opinion. A guy will generally offer up his wife to be fucked by someone else for one reason or another. In the end it's still pretty typical sex, but if you can let your mind wander a bit, the scenes can be a bit different from the norm.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Their streaming video setup is pretty nice. It starts and buffers quickly, and also offers a preview as you jump around in the video.
  • $10 a month is hard to beat here. Not too many sites are cheaper than that, so you're getting a good bargain.
  • With 285 scenes up currently, the site definitely isn't terribly small or anything.

The Cons

  Quality isn't great.

Without any HD videos to speak of here, all they offer is older-looking material that's definitely behind the times in terms of what we are used to these days. If the lack of new content is true (see below), I can't imagine this getting any better anytime soon.

  Not sure if they're actually updating.

The dates look good here, with batches of 5-6 updates coming around once a week or so. However, that's a very hefty update schedule, and their numbers just don't support that unfortunately. Despite adding supposedly at least 11 new scenes since we did our content counts, the overall number is the same today as it was a couple weeks ago.

  Doesn't appear to be exclusive.

Their content comes from a DVD series by the same name, but I think they offer this up to other sites out there. So the content definitely has a generic feel to it overall that's more akin to DVD megasites, though at least it's all under one niche I guess.

Minor Negatives:

  • Their search is nice to see, but it seems to search the network as a whole and can't be limited to this one site from what I can tell.
  • While they have videos, there are no photo galleries here at all, which may disappoint some.

Bottom Line

Some interesting scenes I guess, but the site feels very dated at this point.

Screw My Sexy Wife is an interesting concept for porn, but as a site, they definitely fall short in a lot of areas. You do get almost 300 scenes at a pretty low price, but it's just not all that up to date as a whole. The quality is well below par, the site's design and navigation are quite plain, and I don't even know that they're adding new content at this point. Plus, it just has a more generic feel to it overall, which makes it all the less exciting. If you love this series of porn titles, at least you can find it all under one roof, but beyond that, it just feels a bit stale to me.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore scenes featuring a husband watching his wife get fucked by one or more men.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.0MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(374MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Not exclusive. The content seems to come from DVD sources.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~275MB
MP4 (mobile) = ~40MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, pin code.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 20-45.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Thumb preview as you hover over timeline.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Update dates come in batches, but I'm not sure site actually grows that much.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 SnowDude (214) 0 04-09-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-07-14 Mr. Porn 75.5 of 100
12-01-12 Honest Porn Reviews 7.9 of 10
04-14-14 Sir Rodney 7 of 10
03-15-13 Rabbit's Reviews 69 of 100
Average Score: 73.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-13-14