Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Scoreland 85.0
2. Score HD 85.0
3. Naughty Mag 84.5
4. XL Girls 84.0
5. 18 Eighteen 84.0
6. Score Videos 83.0
7. Score 2 Go 83.0
8. 40 Something Ma... 81.0
9. 60 Plus MILFs 79.0
10. Leg Sex 79.0
11. 50Plus MILFs 79.0
12. Score On Demand 78.5
13. Bootylicious Ma... 78.0
14. Big Boob Bundle 76.0
15. Picking Up Puss... 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Videos Sites

1. VideoBox 95.5
2. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
3. VideosZ 92.5
4. 21Sextury.com 92.0
5. 1 By Day 91.5
6. Perfect Gonzo 91.0
7. Naughty America 91.0
8. Mr. Skin 91.0
9. In The Crack 90.0
10. Tainster 90.0
11. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
12. 21 Sextreme 90.0
13. Pix and Video 90.0
14. Lesbea 89.5
15. Hog Tied 88.5

View All : Videos Sites
Related Niches

1. Reality - 567 Sites
2. DVDs - 515 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. High Def - 407 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Score HD Review
Last Update: 04-14-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Score HD

Pay Site

This site offers a good selection of hardcore porn in hi-def featuring lovely busty babes.


Primary Niche: Porn Videos
Secondary Niches: HD PornBig Boobs

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about scorehd.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.99 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.99/mo.)

Details: Trial users can only download Part 1 in each scenes five minute clip section. Full access to all screencaps. No bonus site access.

Verified 06-12-13 with Score HD.
Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $19.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Monthly: $39.99 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate, Secondary: Netbilling
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 11-19-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 1,610+ Videos (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x576 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2200k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.

Note: The site reserves the right to limit downloads.

Models: 785 Models
3rd Party: Yes, store, vod movies.
Other: Large/medium vidcap galleries zipped for download.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2008
Facts Updated: 04-14-14
Listed Date: Feb '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-13-14 (as of 04-14-14)
Details: The dates show around 3-5 videos added per week currently.

Company Info

The SCORE Group
57 Sites Listed
Partner: Get Score Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 2 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
12-04-2012
85.0
Maggie
08-27-2012
85.0
Duke
08-23-2011
85.0
Spencer
06-22-2010
83.5
Vanessa
10-04-2009
86.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Score HD Review by Vanessa Score HD

Review by Vanessa

Released Dec 4, '12 , Written Nov 27, '12
Intro

Here I am, back again for another look into the Score HD member's area. This is one website that has made its rounds to all our reviewers and now it's my turn. And yet those big round boobs are still just begging for users to join, along with the promise of HD movies as large as 1280x720, it's as hard as ever to say no. Obviously the SCORE Group of sites is something we here at TBP are very familiar with, and they're known for their niche themed content ranging from voluptuous women to naughty 18 year olds, XL girls, legs, feet and more. A specially reduced price of only $19.95 per month gives our users access to now more than 1,572 original SCORE videos, with re-updated updates being added often. You will also gain access to another 2 sites, making a join one hell of a deal if you ask me.


The Pros

  Large Collection of Score Video Content.

Score HD is the one and only place where you'll find all of Score's video content compiled in one place, and in HD format. Updates are added constantly and the archive is already up to over 1,570. Videos cover all Scores big niche themes because they're actual content from 8 Exclusive Score sites.

  Mobile Downloads & Bonus Site Access.

The big bonus here is your additional site access to Score 2 Go, which is essentially a site just like this, but with downloads for your mobile devices. Part of me thinks they could have simply added download links and kept everything on the same site, but maybe this way was better to bring users a larger variety of mobile compatible downloads. You also get access to Score Videos.

  Model Index w/ A-toZ List & Some Sort/Filter Tools.

The Model Directory is one of the more useful navigation tools in the member's area. This has a list of the models alphabetically and by top 20 rated. There are also filter functions that allow for locating girls by body type

  Quality Video Downloads.

Full-length downloads in 1280x720 HD format. Bitrates are kept between 2100k and 4200k, probably for speedier downloads. The overall picture quality of these downloads looks really nice. A few compression artifacts are noticeable for the 2100k ones, however.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Streaming trailer previews for each video.
  • Large format screen caps available with each video and the quality of them looks good too.
  • ZIPs are offered for all of the image galleries in large and medium formats.
  • Many models offer lengthy bios, some have interviews, etc. A Blog also offers users additional entertainment.
  • Clear file size information is posted for the movie files.
  • Reduced price for TBP users.

The Cons

  Updates Are Re-Updated Content.

At our last visit about 4 months ago, Maggie's review states that there are 1,546 videos online. During this review I counted less than 1,565. Apparently even though Score HD is updated often, new updates are not the norm and the rest is re-updated content.

  HD Quality is Getting Better, But Could Still Use a Boost.

The video picture quality is indeed 1280x720, but the 2200k bitrates don't always do HD justice and compression artifacts are often times present. The newest 4200k ones are looking much better and a welcomed improvement, but I would still love to see 5000k and higher bitrates being offered at some point, and possibly even larger formatting.

Minor Negatives:

  • The current site set-up is straightforward enough with the different Scores sites as your main categorical breakdown. The model index with 2 different filtering options is your additional method. Cross-linked tags help too, but I would love to see some sort of advanced search feature in addition to the keyword search box as well.
  • No in-browser streaming available for the actual video. The streaming video you see is simply the trailer, which is nice, but I'd love to see the full video in streaming as an option. WMV is also your only file type format. Additional formats are necessary for those on different platforms.
  • The member's area had banners and links to other paysites and camsites. They make the site feel cluttered and detract from the overall look.

Bottom Line

Scores HD site with lots to see and improving HD quality.

Score HD is still a nice extension to the SCORES group of sites. Basically all they've done is taken more than a thousand of their already great SCORE videos and encoded them in HD quality format, offering them in a member's area all to their own. The quality these days does look great, but I just know it could still be even better! The entertainment factor remains high for me, but even though updates scenes are added extremely often, the actual site growth has stalled some with some new updates expected on Saturdays. Overall, I remain a fan of Score HD.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore videos from SCORE. Select niche categories include: BBW, Big Tits, Teen, MILF, Amateur, Leg Sex, and more.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(405MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, original content from The Score Group. However, many of these videos may be seen on other Score sites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~25MB
WMV = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 2100k - 4100k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts are noticeable - pretty good HD quality.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Large variety of model types.
Mostly amateur to semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to bbw.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models total.
Ages 18-50.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Store.
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Some music in video intros.
Member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
No digital pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.
HD in-browser video is a trailer for the downloadable scene.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 videos.
(seemingly on par with previous updates, but content counts are questionable)


Re-Review Status
Review Pending

Review is currently assigned for Apr 23, 2014 and will be released within about a week following that date.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

79.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 2
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (2)

Score User Replies Date
89 pat362 (365) 0 11-10-12
69 MiztaBlu (28) 4 07-17-12
85 shooter (9) 3 02-19-12
88 messmer (137) 4 10-23-09
84 james4096 (126) 7 07-26-09
80 insomniacxxx (13) 0 12-25-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Updates are slowing down!"
04-23-12 (1 Reply)
"No encryption on signup?"
04-10-10 (13 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (4)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-04-13 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
12-20-12 Porn Adept 92 of 100
11-11-11 Adult Reviews 9 of 10
05-20-11 FreeOnes 9.5 of 10
02-07-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
04-24-10 Porn Paysites .net 94 of 100
07-12-13 Rabbit's Reviews 79 of 100
07-08-13 Porn Reviews 78 of 100
06-01-10 Sir Rodney 10 of 10
Average Score: 89.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-14-14