Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Videos Sites

1. Naughty America 93.5
2. In The Crack 93.0
3. VideoBox 93.0
4. VideosZ 92.5
5. 92.0
6. 1 By Day 92.0
7. 21 Sextreme 91.5
8. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
10. Mr. Skin 90.5
11. Hands on Hardco... 90.0
12. Nubile Films 90.0
13. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
14. Fame Digital 89.5
15. Pornstar Networ... 89.0

View All : Videos Sites
Related Niches

1. Reality - 420 Sites
2. DVDs - 353 Sites
3. High Def - 233 Sites
4. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

Score HD

Pay Site

This site offers a good selection of hardcore porn in hi-def featuring lovely busty babes.

Primary Niche: Porn Videos
Secondary Niches: HD PornBig Boobs

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.99 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.99/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users five (5) minute clips from the latest three (3) videos, and ten (10) photos from the photo sets. For more content and downloads users must upgrade to full membership.

Verified 02-17-15 with XL Girls (same company).
Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $19.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Monthly: $39.99 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate, Secondary: Netbilling


Quantity: 1,610+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2200k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x576 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.


Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.

Note: The site reserves the right to limit downloads.

Models: 785 Models
3rd Party: Yes, store, vod movies.
Other: Large/medium vidcap galleries zipped for download.

Site Launched: Feb 2008
Facts Updated: 04-14-14
Listed Date: Feb '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-13-14 (as of 04-14-14)
Details: The dates show around 3-5 videos added per week currently.

Company Info

The SCORE Group
55 Sites Listed
Partner: Get Score Cash

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Score HD Review by Spencer Score HD

Review by Spencer

Released May 6, '14 , Written May 1, '14

Score HD is up for review today, and this is their video-only site that focuses on high definition material. While this was probably a huge deal a few years ago, it's a little more mainstream these days as HD is pretty much expected. They offer the usual spread of options which mostly focuses on hardcore action, though you can find some more softcore material here as well. Their HD leaves a little to be desired as it comes in at 720p and 2100k, but it works I guess. $20 a month gets you in the door, which is a discount off their usual $30 price tag.

The Pros

  Pretty large site they've got.

The size of the site is definitely the main advantage here, as it's pretty huge overall. There are over 1,600 video scenes up currently which is quite a bit larger than most paysites we come across. Plus, the fact that they've shot all their own material makes the numbers all the more impressive.

  Twice daily updates.

To get to that large size, you know they've done pretty good in terms of updates, and that consistent growth continues today. There are around two new scenes added per day, which worked out to 14 new scenes in the last week as a whole.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Their content is exclusive here, of course. They shoot all their own material and do not sell it off to other companies.

The Cons

  Navigation isn't good.

With a site this large that's mostly focused on videos, you would think they'd have a decent setup for narrowing their collection down. There's no search or category features to speak of, and the only thing you can do is filter the scenes by solo, lesbian, hardcore, or interview.

  Quality isn't all that great, even in HD.

When you call yourselves Score HD, you expect the cream of the crop from the company in terms of quality here. And while the videos do all come in high definition, it's definitely towards the low end for what we're used to seeing. I'd look for a bump to 1080p as soon as they can to keep up with the crowd. Hell, there are even sites out there with 4k videos now, which puts them well behind the curve.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are a few ads in the member's area which definitely make the site feel a little more cluttered than it needs to be.
  • While they have videos, there are no photo galleries here at all, which may disappoint some.
  • Their streaming video seems to usually just be a 30 second preview of the scene only. You can't actually watch the whole thing here for some reason without downloading it.
  • For video downloads, they have two WMV options, plus some five-minute clips. I'd love at least one other video type added (MP4 preferably) to round things out.

Bottom Line

A pretty large collection, but it all feels a bit dated as a whole.

Score HD offers up a lot of content at least, and it's all original, but that's about the best thing you can say here. If you love the style of the Score videos, I'm sure you'll have fun, but they err on the side of generic material a little (save for the huge titties of course). The two daily updates are a big help as well. However, beyond that, things just are pretty average at best. The HD quality isn't all that great, the download and streaming options are minimal, the navigation needs some improvement, and I wouldn't call their material groundbreaking by any means. You could definitely have some fun here if you aren't too picky, but the site definitely wasn't all that memorable for me in the long run.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable original scenes featuring anything from solo to hardcore action with a focus on big boobs.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 4.8MB/sec.
(331MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~325MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 2100k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts are definitely noticeable.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from average to thick.

Model Info: 
500+ models total.
Ages 18-40.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in some videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Streaming is a preview only, not the full video scene.
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
14 full video scenes.
(on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
89 pat362 (375) 0 11-10-12
69 MiztaBlu (28) 4 07-17-12
85 shooter (11) 3 02-19-12
88 messmer (137) 4 10-23-09
84 james4096 (126) 7 07-26-09
80 insomniacxxx (14) 0 12-25-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Updates are slowing down!"
04-23-12 (1 Reply)
"No encryption on signup?"
04-10-10 (13 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-20-12 Porn Adept 92 of 100
11-11-11 Adult Reviews 9 of 10
07-08-13 Porn Reviews 78 of 100
Average Score: 86.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2015, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.

Last Update: 05-06-14