Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Schoolboy Secre... 79.0
2. Bi Witched 76.5
3. Gay MPEG Club 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. English Lads 87.0
6. BF Collection 87.0
7. William Higgins 86.5
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 512 Sites
2. Lesbian - 398 Sites
3. Anal - 303 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 50 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Schoolboy Secrets Review
Last Update: 02-12-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Schoolboy Secrets

Pay Site

This site features good-looking young guys in first-time gay sex, handsome older men..you name it, you'll find lots of gay hardcore action here.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about schoolboysecrets.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-03-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 453+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 144+ Galleries (avg. 125 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, cams.
Other: Vidcaps, stories and bonus picture galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Unknown
Facts Updated: 02-04-14
Listed Date: May '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-02-14 (as of 02-04-14)
Details: Only the videos are dated. One video added per week. The photo gallery count hasn't changed in at least a month.

Company Info

ActualCash
5 Sites Listed
Partner: Actual Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
02-12-2014
79.0
Duke
06-15-2013
79.5
Maggie
02-22-2012
79.5
Spencer
02-04-2010
78.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Schoolboy Secrets Review by Vanessa Schoolboy Secrets

Review by Vanessa

Released Feb 12, '14 , Written Feb 6, '14
Intro

With a name like Schoolboy Secrets one would expect young college studs in action, but this site seems more like a mish-mash of gay material. Not that I'm complaining, really. You'll find old with young, group sex, and of course the teachers pet. There are more than 450 exclusive scenes and a few bonus ones as well, and 144 image galleries. A membership will set you back about $30 bucks per month.


The Pros

  Original Gay Sex Content.

I don't know 100% about exclusivity, but each of the photosets and video shoots offer some great hardcore gay sex action with multiple partners (3-4) where anything goes. Some videos get straight to the action while others involve some sort of plot. Either way you can expect a ton of hot men on men action.

  Decent Size Archive of Videos.

Many of the videos run up to 20 minutes in length, sometimes longer. With more than 450 of them to check out, that's a lot of content. Each scene comes with screen caps and a lengthy description of the content. Photo sets follow a similar set-up with lots of great scene info.

  Newer Scenes Offer HD.

While it's not super perfect HD like we're used to seeing these days, the latest videos do offer HD specs with bitrate speeds upwards of 3600k. The color and lighting may not be perfect, but they do look really nice.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Flash streams available and the picture quality actually looks pretty good (similar to the download quality). Near instant buffer was great too.

The Cons

  Quality Mostly Average.

2000k bitrate speeds seemed fairly consistent throughout, with the mid-range videos offering specs up to 640x480. Overall though, these are just average and run the risk of becoming dated.

Image sizing too is stuck around 1280x960 and has been for a while now. It's time for an upgrade and I should warn that the oldest sets don't quite have the same color quality and crispness that you might expect.

  Not Enough Download/Browse Options.

No true model index or content categories makes browsing extremely one-note. Content is listed only 10 sets per page, which makes for pages and pages worth of content.

WMV/MP4 is your only option for download, with no quality options or clips. No zip files are offered for the image sets.

Minor Negatives:

  • Picture galleries aren't date-stamped like the video scenes.

Bottom Line

Plenty to see, weekly updates and lots of group sex action.

I actually ended up enjoying this site much more than I thought I would upon first entering the member's area. Sure, there are a lot of things that aren't perfect about it, mainly the lack of browse, user and download options, but the scenes sure do hit the mark. There is a lot of group action going on here, and overall just some very hot gay sex. Weekly updates are the norm for the videos, but image galleries aren't dated and it's not clear how often anything new comes in there. Overall there is a decent amount to see and I hope they continue to upgrade quality and design.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore video shoots and photos featuring amateur models in hardcore gay sex action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2MB/sec.
Browser: 550KB/sec.
(513MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I don't think I've seen this content anywhere else. The models are also unique and I recognized none of them during my visit to the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
MP4/WMV = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 3500k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Decent HD quality.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Variety models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average and normal to built men.

Model Info: 
# of models unknown.
Variety of ages.
Based worldwide.

Other Content: 
3D galleries.
Bonus movies.
Stories.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
Soft music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.
Some fuzzy quality images in archives (not quite digital quality).

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1280 x 960
Archives = 1200 x 800

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Near instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
Nice quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new video.
Image galleries aren't dated.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-29-14 Gay Demon 70 of 100
12-09-13 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
10-08-11 Rabbit's Reviews 58 of 100
Average Score: 72.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-12-14