Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fame Digital 89.5
2. Next Door World... 89.0
3. Burning Angel 88.0
4. Mile High Media 87.5
5. Fantasy Massage 87.0
6. Devils Film 86.5
7. Evil Angel 86.0
8. Pride Studios 86.0
9. Extra Big Dicks 85.0
10. Le Wood 85.0
11. Men Over 30 84.5
12. Butt Man 84.5
13. Peter North 84.5
14. Girls Way Netwo... 84.0
15. Doghouse Digita... 84.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. Next Door World... 89.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. William Higgins 88.0
4. VideoBox Men 88.0
5. Randy Blue 87.5
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. Gay Room 86.5
9. Str8 Hell 86.0
10. 86.0
11. Sean Cody 86.0
12. Pride Studios 86.0
13. Staxus 86.0
14. Extra Big Dicks 85.0
15. Broke Straight ... 85.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Transsexual - 393 Sites
2. Lesbian - 284 Sites
3. Anal - 196 Sites
4. Bisexual - 30 Sites
5. For Women - 15 Sites

View All : Niches

Scary Fuckers

Pay Site

This site features hot gay men in various trades who enjoy sneaking about for some hard and fast action.

Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view or download the first ten (10) videos. For more content you must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 11-06-14 with She Plays With Her Cock (same company).
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring  recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $68.95 (3 months, recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


Quantity: 131+ Scenes (approx. 22 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 720x400 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.


Quantity: 420+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (appears to be all exclusive content).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (No limit on full memberships ONLY. Trials are limited as implied.).
Other: Live shows, store.

Site Launched: Sep 2011
Facts Updated: 11-23-14
Listed Date: Sep '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 11-23-14)
Details: Content dates are hard to find. Likely no updates since Dec. 2013.

Company Info

158 Sites Listed
Partner: Buddy Profits

Bonus Sites
  • 3 sites are included with membership.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

pretty good

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Scary Fuckers Review by Vanessa Scary Fuckers

Review by Vanessa

Released Dec 2, '14 , Written Dec 1, '14

It's hard to know what to expect from a site that calls itself Scary Fuckers. Basically, it's Gay Skinhead Porn. Hard looking men in hardcore bareback sex. It's a site for those of you who like to see hot, manly men in hardcore gay action. The site calls these "skinhead movies" due to the shaved heads and well-build bodies of the studs being featured. These scenes go to the extreme too, with acts of throat fucking, cock sounding, 3-way, creampies and more. Currently there are 131 scenes being offered and 420 image galleries to check out for a specially reduced price of just $14.95 for the first month. That's a $15 dollar savings for users of The Best Porn. And to top it all off, another 3 sites are offered with your membership here including: Male Digital, Vistoni Triplets and Bi Sex Digital.

The Pros

  Original Collection of Scene.

Scary Fuckers offers an original collection of hardcore gay sex content between manly men with shaved heads and hard bodies. These are handsome studs, and fit with the theme of the site. The scenes are well-shot with the professional appeal to extreme sex! Users will find 3somes, group sex, penis sounding, and other fetishes like domination and humiliation.

  Nice Quality Content, All HD.

There are decently sized Flash streams offered and they look really nice, newest with full-screen viewing. Older scenes offer high quality WMV clips and have bitrate speeds that hover around 2200k. These look decent quality. Nowadays scenes are all MP4 files and all the video downloads offer MP4 HD quality in both 720p & 1080p - they look awesome & are well produced.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They've done a decent job here with the overall aesthetics of the design. All related scenes and and models are cross-linked with their counterparts. All videos offer Flash streams in 2-3 quality options and lengthy scene info is given for each shoot.
  • Users of The Best Porn are offered a reduced membership price of only $14.95 for the first month.
  • Access to 3 bonus sites is offered with your membership here.

The Cons

  No Clear Update Schedule. Likely Not Updating.

Date stamps were hard to find, but I eventually did. There is no model index, but if you click on a models name from one of the most recent updates you'll find that the last updates were way back in Dec 2013. While the site has grown since previous reviews, it's not likely to grow too much more, if at all, at this point.

  Site Design & Browse Tools Could be More Advanced.

Could use more browse tools. An advanced search feature would be great, as would the ability to browse by model, categories, anything.

Minor Negatives:

  • Many of the scenes don't offer any sort of description or scene info. There is no dedicated model index with model bios either.
  • This may be original content but I do not believe it is exclusive to the site. It looks to be a collection of studio produced scenes taken from known DVD titles.

Bottom Line

A hardcore gay site offering HD quality, domination & other fetishes.

Overall I enjoyed Scary Fuckers more the first time around than I did during this review. What was a clean site offering great hardcore gay sex scenes in high quality streams, and HD quality downloads now feels somewhat vacant. The videos still look mostly great, and all scenes are offered in HD, so that's a plus. Reduced pricing for the first month and bonus site access should still make this site worth a look to some.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive gay hardcore video episodes & picture galleries featuring skin heads and extreme sex. Action includes one-on-one & threesomes, fetish, etc.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.9MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(1.2GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, as far as I can tell I've never seen this content anywhere else, although some of the models may be recognizable from other DVDs & sites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~150MB-1GB
MP4 = ~1GB
JPG = ~400KB
ZIP = ~75MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 6000k-7000k
Dimensions: 1280x720/1080p
Quality: Very nice, sharp HD quality.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Pro & semi-pro looking.
Fit, trim, muscular body types.

Model Info: 
~200 models total.
Ages 18-30s.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos I watched.
Related scenes given.
Lengthy scene info.
User ratings.

Other Languages: 
English, Spanish, French, Italian, German.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
There may be some airbrushing.
Mostly good lighting & colors.
Mostly indoor.
Some blurry action shots.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1920 x 1280
Archives = 1280 x 857
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Near instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
Nice quality.
Filmstrip navigation.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-05-15 Rabbit's Reviews 70 of 100
10-30-14 FreeOnes 8.5 of 10
06-17-14 Gay Demon 62 of 100
05-01-14 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
08-27-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.7 of 10
12-20-12 Porn Adept 82 of 100
Average Score: 78.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 12-02-14