Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.5
2. 86.0
3. Rachel Aziani 86.0
4. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Peter North 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. LeLu Love 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 2337 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 766 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 98 Sites
4. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

Sasha Blonde

Pay Site

This is the website home of really hot blonde amateur, Sasha, where she enjoys sharing photos and other content with friends.

Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: BlondesHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.99 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.97 (3-site access, 150 days, recurs $29.97/mo.)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill


Quantity: 418+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: H.264 (.mp4,.mov), 2000k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x540 (streaming)
Notes: The newer WMV videos are 1280x720, 5000k+ and H.264 are 1280x720, 3500k. They're also in multiple bandwidths. Specs may vary.


Quantity: 517+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (appears to be exclusive content).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!

Site Launched: Aug 2007
Facts Updated: 12-30-11
Listed Date: Aug '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-30-11 (as of 12-30-11)
Details: 1-2 updates per week.

Company Info

1 Site Listed
Partner: Diesel Action

  • The newer galleries are in small/large sizes and hi-res.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sasha Blonde Review by Spencer Sasha Blonde

Review by Spencer

Released Dec 16, '11 , Written Dec 8, '11

Sasha Blonde is up for review today, and this site features a blonde, named Sasha, which may surprise you honestly. It's actually a solo site, and this girl has quite a bit to see, which surprised me. She gets pretty kinky, showing us deep into her pussy, and also fucking guys for fun. It's a pretty nice site overall with a variety of content to check out. On the downside, it's $30 a month, and I don't see any network access included unfortunately.

The Pros

  Pretty large, especially for a solo site.

I was expecting under 100 scenes here overall, so I was definitely surprised when I saw how many pages of content there were. She offers up over 500 photo galleries and over 400 videos, which was great to see! The site is still growing, even, so I imagine you won't get too bored too quickly here.

  Quality is decent lately.

As with any site that has been around for a while, the older content doesn't quite look as good, but the newer material is definitely keeping up with the times at least. Pictures are generally the best looking overall, with decent sizes and quality. Videos vary a bit, but the newer ones all come in high definition and are looking quite nice.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Sasha does live cam shows around once per week along with all her friends. There's also a message board area that she posts on now and then to keep the interaction going. No blog or anything though.

The Cons

  Updates are a little on the slow side.

She adds something new every 4-6 days on average I'd say, with no set schedule. Unfortunately, that means you could just get a new photo set for the week without any videos, or vice versa, which is usually the case. I'd love each section to be updated at least weekly if possible.

Minor Negatives:

  • All of their pictures here follow a very specific pattern to their file names. They're all just renamed to be numbers, which means if you want to save pics from different sets, you will run into files of the same name.
  • The gallery layouts are a little strange for the photos here. The thumbnails are larger than usual, and there's just one per line; so browsing through the photo galleries is more painful than it needs to be.
  • On at least some sets, the photos in the zip files are smaller than the ones you can find online. I've never seen it setup this way before, and am not too sure why they would be different at all.
  • While Sasha does live cam shows and participates a bit on their message board, these are only linked from the network pages, and nowhere on her site specifically. If you're not looking for them, they are very easy to miss!!

Bottom Line

Not a bad site at all, though hopefully you're just looking for lots of content of Sasha.

Sasha Blonde impressed me in several ways. First, I wasn't expecting there to be so much to see. It also helps that the scenes are varied from one to the next, with a good variety of everything from solo to hardcore available. Updates do still come, though a little on the slow side. Quality is good these days, as well. Once you find them, the live shows and message board should prove to be fun as well. If you really like Sasha's look, this should be an easy site to enjoy. It could still be better, but I'm happy with what I see up for now, too.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring a blonde girl named Sasha showing off her body, playing with herself, as well as some fun hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.5MB/sec.
Browser: 4.4MB/sec.
(290MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~10MB
MP4 = ~250MB
WMV = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some newer videos (25%).
File Type: MP4 (h.264) and WMV
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Pretty nice overall.

Live Cams: 
Sasha offers up a live weekly show for her members, along with other girls in the network.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Videos don't require pw.
Logs you into network first.

Model Appearance: 
20-ish female.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
No bio info given.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Sizes vary randomly from 1500 x 1000 to 1200 x 800 or so.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
(on par with previous updates, something new posted every 4-6 days on average)

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
79 lk2fireone (196) 6 08-21-12
85 Divinx (4) 0 01-18-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Mini Review and Site Stats"
10-23-11 (0 Replies)
"Anything positive you want to highlight"
01-18-08 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-13-15 The PaySites 77.9 of 100
Average Score: 77.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2015, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.

Last Update: 12-30-11