Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Puba 80.5
2. Dani Daniels VI... 76.5
3. Hard Gonzo 75.5
4. London Keyes 75.5
5. Mr. Facial 75.0
6. Charley Chase 75.0
7. Kirsten Price V... 74.5
8. Lola Foxx 74.5
9. Leyla Falcon 74.0
10. Jayden James.co... 74.0
11. Vanessa Cage 74.0
12. Alison Tyler VI... 73.5
13. Asa Akira 73.5
14. Capri Cavanni 73.0
15. Christy Mack 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 89.0
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. 4 Real Swingers 86.5
4. Kelly Madison 86.0
5. MistressT.net 86.0
6. Rachel Aziani 86.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Peter North 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. Dawn's Place 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3597 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1051 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Samantha Saint Review
Last Update: 06-05-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Samantha Saint

Pay Site

This site features hot adult star, Samantha Saint, where you'll find a good collection of her content.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about samanthasaint.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $5.00 Limited Access (5 days, recurs $34.97/mo.)

Details: As a trial member you are able to stream 1 video and view 2 photo sets from each network site but you may not download any of them without an upgrade!

Verified 11-15-13 with Puba (same company).
Monthly: $29.97 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.97 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $89.97 (non-recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 11-30-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 37+ Video Shoots (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1600k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Notes: The MP4 bit-rates can vary a little between videos.

Images

Quantity: 26+ Photo Shoots (avg. 140 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (Per TOS, 10 GB and additionally up to 15 big movies).
3rd Party: Yes, live cams.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2011
Facts Updated: 05-14-13
Listed Date: Oct '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 05-14-13)
Details: Unsure of the recent update schedule. Three videos and five photo galleries added since the last check ten weeks ago.

Company Info

PubaCash Co.
44 Sites Listed
Partner: Puba Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 33 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Puba (80.5).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
06-05-2013
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Samantha Saint Review by Spencer Samantha Saint

Review by Spencer

Released Jun 5, '13 , Written May 25, '13
Intro

Samantha Saint is up for review today, and this site features content of the pornstar by the same name. They don't give a lot of info on her, but she's a blonde, and she likes to fuck, as you could probably expect. Maybe you know the name, but if you don't, you can get some previews on the tour here. I don't know if this is official or not unfortunately. $30 gets you in the door, which is pretty high for what you get, but at least you get access to the Puba network of sites as well.


The Pros

  Network access included.

The best thing her site has going for it is that it's part of the Puba network of sites. You get access to over 20 other sites with your membership, which is going to come in extremely handy here since there's so little to see. There's other generic hardcore pornstar content to check out that will hopefully expand the collection a bit for you.

Other Good Stuff:

  • I'm not 100% sure on the exclusivity here, but there should be some exclusive mixed in there I'd assume.
  • The quality is generally decent overall. The pictures are a bit small, but look nice. Videos do come in HD if you don't mind streaming.

The Cons

  Pretty tiny collection.

This is a very small site here with around 37 videos, and 26 photo galleries currently. They need some growth here in a very bad way, and nothing is dated to even let you know when new content is added. You could probably get through everything here within your first week, so make sure you like some of the bonus sites in the network.

  No interaction or info.

The best you can find here is a link to her Twitter (which you can probably get access to for free) and a store. Otherwise, there's nothing in the way of interaction or personality here. I don't see a cam show, blog, diary, or anything like that listed anywhere.

Minor Negatives:

  • While she does offer high definition videos for everything here, they are streaming-only, and can't be downloaded unfortunately.
  • The design of her site looks decent overall, but feels very generic and corporate. I'd love to see her with her own unique member's area to provide some more personality.
  • Also, her navigation is pretty basic as well. For now, everything is just listed on one page (maybe because the site is so small?), but it's a long page to get through. Forget about any special search features.
  • The pictures look nice, but can be on the small side for the quality level.
  • Unfortunately, I couldn't get a download manager to work at all here. You're kinda stuck with just using a regular browser download, which are sometimes quite a bit slower than a download manager would be.

Bottom Line

Just not enough going on here for now in my opinion; needs more content and personality.

Samantha Saint is hot and loves to fuck, but it's not enough to hold this site up for now. The site is quite small, and updates are a bit of a question mark since they aren't dated (though the site is growing a bit at least). Plus, without much interaction or personality, you don't really get to know her any better here than you would from a more generic site. If you like her, and you're already a member, you can check out her offerings, but I don't think this will work for most users unless they really pick things up here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring pornstar Samantha Saint in anything from solo to hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 800KB/sec.
(522MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I'd say there could be a mix here of both exclusive and non-exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~35MB
MP4 = ~350MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
All videos can be streamed in HD, but no downloads are available for the HD version.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
No bio info given.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various girlfriends and boyfriends.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in some videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Average = 1200 x 800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Two quality levels, including HD.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content. Site does seem to grow a little at least, though.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-19-14 Mr. Porn 77.5 of 100
10-02-13 Porn Castle 76.2 of 100
11-06-12 Porn Inspector 3.1 of 5
05-06-12 Milf Fox Reviews 7 of 10
03-16-12 FreeOnes 6.5 of 10
10-25-13 Porn Adept 76 of 100
04-21-12 Rabbit's Reviews 60 of 100
02-02-12 Nude Reviews 75 of 100
Average Score: 70.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-05-13