Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Little Caprice 76.5
2. 18 Dom 76.0
3. Busty Buffy 75.0
4. Fat Sitting 75.0
5. BBW Fight Club 74.5
6. Spicy Roulette 74.5
7. BBW Sandwich 73.5
8. CFNM 18 73.0
9. Pinky June 73.0
10. Sabrina Blond 71.0
11. Kiki 18 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
14. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
15. Peter North 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3570 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1054 Sites
3. Webcams - 504 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Sabrina Blond Review
Last Update: 09-23-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Sabrina Blond

Pay Site

This is the website home of sexy and fully legal blonde teen, Sabrina, where she shares photos and other content with friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsHD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about sabrinablond.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 32+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and mobile format is available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 41+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (Content may be exclusive to site.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Video feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2009
Facts Updated: 09-04-14
Listed Date: Dec '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 09-04-14)
Details: Counts remain unchanged since 2012; may no longer be updating.

Company Info

Helios Media Limited
14 Sites Listed
Partner: Teen Harbour

Bonus Sites
  • 3 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

71.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
09-23-2014
71.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sabrina Blond Review by Spencer Sabrina Blond

Review by Spencer

Released Sep 23, '14 , Written Sep 17, '14
Intro

Sabrina Blond is our site up for review today, and this girl is pretty damn cute overall. While she looks innocent on the outside (those long pigtails, that smile!), she's a horny little devil underneath it all. In this very small site, you can see anything from the expected solo action to more hardcore stuff including threesomes and more. Everything seems to be exclusive, but the site is rather small and doesn't appear to update at this point. $30 a month gets you in the door, which is pretty steep for any solo site, especially one that's small, doesn't update, and doesn't offer network access.


The Pros

  Quality isn't bad.

The photos look pretty nice here overall. They're relatively large, as long as you hit the download button to get the full-size photo. Videos are offered in high definition at least, though the specs are a bit old at this point compared to the newer stuff we usually see.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There was a wider variety of content than I expected. I thought this would be a very softcore site, but the majority of the scenes are hardcore, which is fun. Expect interracial, threesomes, and more.
  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.

The Cons

  Very small site.

With just 41 photo galleries and 32 videos up, this is definitely one of the smaller sites you'll see out there. We haven't seen growth in a little while, as mentioned, so the growth may be done at this point. It may be worth a very quick look to see her in all her glory, but I can't imagine doing much more than that.

  Updates aren't dated; doesn't seem to be growing.

Nothing is dated here in terms of the updates, so you're left to guess as to whether or not she adds any new content. Our guess is no since the numbers have stayed pretty much the same over the last few years. Don't expect any new material at this point is my warning.

  No interaction.

She does have a blog and bio in the tour, which aren't linked in the member's area at all (kinda dumb), but the blog seems to be pretty old and only really deals with updates, so you don't get to know her at all. I'd love to see some more personality here overall, which is something these solo sites provide that other sites can't, but I think she's moved on from the site at this point.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, which may be annoying for some.

Bottom Line

She's super hot and has some nice content, but the site seems abandoned.

Sabrina Blond, the model, wins all around in my book. She's very hot, super petite, and doesn't mind fucking on camera in all sorts of different situations. Plus, her scenes don't look that bad in terms of quality, which is always a plus. Unfortunately, her site is tiny. And she doesn't appear to have added any new content in years. Of course, this also means that any extras, like interaction with her, are nowhere to be found either. Add in the high price tag and no network access, and this is a pretty tough sell. If you fall in love with her like I did a little bit, it could maybe, possibly, sort of be worth a look to see her in action. But I wouldn't stick around too long past that.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive content featuring a young blonde named Sabrina in anything from solo to hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 650KB/sec.
(910MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
WMV = ~700MB
MP4 = ~700MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Okay overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
19 yr old female.
Blonde.
5'1"
95lbs
32a-24-32

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various boyfriends and girlfriends.

Other Content: 
Old blog (in tour).

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Average = 1700 x 1165
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-7 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
HD quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content. Hasn't grown in a few years.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 23, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-23-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-02-14 Mr. Porn 66 of 100
05-01-14 Porn Inspector 3.3 of 5
11-11-10 Porn Paysites .net 72 of 100
10-23-11 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
Average Score: 69.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-23-14