Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pantyhose Color... 74.0
2. Virgin Paradise 65.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
3. FTV Girls 94.0
4. 93.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Team Skeet 90.0
7. ALS Scan 90.0
8. Nubiles Porn 90.0
9. Nubile Films 90.0
10. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
11. Only Cuties 89.0
12. In Focus Girls 89.0
13. Teen Mega World 88.5
14. ATK Petites 87.0
15. Club Seventeen 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 52 Sites
2. Petite - 31 Sites
3. Shaved - 9 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

Russian Teen Sex

Pay Site

Russian Teen Sex will show you Russian teen who are living a sexual revolution. The site features hours of exclusive teen videos.

Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: European GirlsHD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Verified 02-26-15 with Pantyhose Colors (same company).
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay


Quantity: 435+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 4000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: DivX (.avi), 2800k, 720x548 (downloadable)
Notes: formats listed are the highest ones found, not available for all videos


Quantity: 1,052+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live chat, ppv videos, store.

Site Launched: Mar 2001
Facts Updated: 12-04-10
Listed Date: Mar '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Details: counts unchanged since May.

Company Info

Adult Master Cash
15 Sites Listed
Partner: Adult Master Cash

  • No download manager use allowed.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating with new content. We typically only review actively updated sites, so unless something changes there are no plans to review this site.
Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 1
Comments: 0
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
69 jook (16) 0 01-11-14

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-11-15 Rabbit's Reviews 64 of 100
05-18-15 The PaySites 78.2 of 100
12-09-11 Porn Paysites .net 76 of 100
Average Score: 72.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 12-04-10