Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 18 Passport 83.0
2. Russian Teens C... 81.0
3. Hentai Passport 80.0
4. Erotic Cinema 79.5
5. Teen 18 Exposed 79.5
6. Erotic Japan 79.0
7. Ex Girlfriend S... 79.0
8. Anal Tryouts 79.0
9. EU Teens Club 79.0
10. Adult Movies On... 79.0
11. Totally Teen 78.5
12. UK Nude Girls 78.5
13. Backdoor Pumper... 78.0
14. Dark Thrills 78.0
15. Super Sex Stars 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
3. abbywinters 93.5
4. Nubiles.net 93.0
5. Only Tease 92.0
6. ALS Scan 90.5
7. Team Skeet 90.0
8. Nubile Films 90.0
9. Nubiles Porn 90.0
10. In Focus Girls 89.0
11. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
12. Teen Mega World 88.0
13. Club Seventeen 88.0
14. Amour Angels 87.0
15. ATK Petites 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 51 Sites
2. Petite - 26 Sites
3. Shaved - 10 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 9 Sites

View All : Niches

Russian Teens Club

Pay Site

This is hardcore site with Russian babes who give nasty a whole new meaning. Watch these sexy teens and coeds suck, fuck and get off.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: European GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about russianteensclub.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 02-03-16
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 749+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4000k, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 1,132+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Bonus videos, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2003
Facts Updated: 11-17-16
Listed Date: Jul '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-16-16 (as of 11-17-16)
Details: Rotating content.

Company Info

PowerNetX Services Limited
152 Sites Listed
Partner: Sextronix Partners

Bonus Sites
  • 10 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

81.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
12-12-2016
81.0
Maggie
03-09-2015
80.0
Duke
09-15-2013
79.0
Maggie
07-25-2012
81.0
Spencer
11-22-2009
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Russian Teens Club Review by A.K. Russian Teens Club

Review by A.K.

Released Dec 12, '16 , Written Nov 18, '16
Intro

Russian teens and coeds fill this site with their soft skin and horny minds. There are hundreds of hardcore scenes and you also get some bonus sites. However, as is always the case with these Sextronix sites, there are some negatives that bear mentioning as well. Let's take a look.


The Pros

  Lots of Content

With 750 videos and over 1,100 photo sets, you obviously won't be running out of stuff to look at any time soon. The collection is a mix of gonzo and reality and scripted porn action with at least one sexy Russian teen/coed at the center of the fun.

  Lots of HD Videos

As with all Sextronix sites the videos are a mix of HD and SD and there is a very convenient filter that lets you see just one or the other. What was also nice to see was that when I used those filters I found that all but two of the scenes were HD! Some of them offer only 720p HD, while others also add a 1080p option.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site has a brand new design, which looks much better than the older dated one and maintains all the basic features: comments, tags, filters, sorting, favorites, ratings.
  • You get 10 bonus sites, including Massive Big Tits, Horny Office Babes and Flesh Hunters.
  • There isn't much, if any, talking in the scenes and I can't speak for each one, but the few reality/pick-up scenes I landed on did have English subtitles, which was nice to see.

The Cons

  Nonexclusive & Rotating Content

I have reviewed enough sites from Sextronix to know that none of their sites have exclusive content. Also, I actually did recognize some of the scenes.

There is a lot of content available and while there are more videos now compared to when we were last here, the number of photo sets has gone done. This is to be expected with a Sextronix site as they tend to rotate their collections and adjust the dates accordingly, causing the overall amounts to fluctuate over time.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no scene descriptions and there is no model index or model info of any kind.

Bottom Line

Is nonexclusivity a deal-breaker?

If it isn't then there is some definite value to be found on Russian Teen Club. Sure, they are rotating their content, but there is a lot of it and almost every scene offers at least 720p HD if not also 1080p. So, if you don't have an issue with everything being nonexclusive, you might want to check it out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, nonexclusive hardcore scenes featuring Russian teens and coeds.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 100MB/sec.
(799MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: This is not exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~275KB
ZIP = ~30MB
MP4 = ~300MB-800MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all but two of the videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2000k-4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models total.
Ages 18-23.
Russia, Eastern Europe based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600x1067
Older = 1190x771
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
They're rotating content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jun 12, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 06-12-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
60 asmith12 (124) 0 06-15-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-09-15 The PaySites 83.5 of 100
12-07-14 Mr. Porn 79 of 100
04-22-14 Rabbit's Reviews 57 of 100
08-31-16 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
Average Score: 74.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-12-16