Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Rude.com 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Webcams Sites

1. Wild On Cam 88.0
2. Kink Live 84.0
3. LeLu Love 84.0
4. Streamate.com 83.0
5. I'm Live 82.5
6. Cams.com 82.5
7. My Free Cams 82.5
8. Immoral Live 82.0
9. Webcams.com 82.0
10. Live Jasmin 82.0
11. Chaturbate 82.0
12. iFriends 82.0
13. XCams 81.5
14. Voy Zone 81.0
15. Angelina Castro... 80.5

View All : Webcams Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3590 Sites
2. Solo Models - 2779 Sites
3. Communities - 205 Sites
4. Voyeur - 192 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Rude.com Review
Last Update: 02-10-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Rude.com

Private Cams

Rude.com is an online community offering live cam contact as well as photos, boards and other content for your online viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Live Webcams
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsCommunities

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about rude.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $1.00 (2 day VIP access, recurs $34.97/mo.)
Monthly: $24.93 (recurring)
Monthly: $59.93 (90 days of VIP access, recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Notes: Chips must be purchased separately for private cam shows and some archived content.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 11-26-2012)

Show Info

Model Info: 3,500+ Models (about 480+ models live at a time)

Notes: 02-03-14 7:45 AM EST
Frame Rate: About 12 frames per second (max: 20 fps).

Notes: Somewhat pixelated but pretty smooth.
Privacy: All premium shows are private 1-on-1 with the model.
Cam Features: Audio: Y, Broadcast Cam: Y, Cam Control: N, Multi-Cam Angles: N
Free Features: Cam Preview: Y, Model Images: Y, Model Videos: Y, Text Chat: Y
Dates

Site Launched: 2007
Facts Updated: 02-03-14
Listed Date: Oct '07

Company Info

Rudetechno Solutions, Inc.
1 Site Listed
Partner: Rude.com Partners

Important
  • Stories, pictures, videos, blogs, store and more included in the community. Over 9,004,093 members. 24/7 house cams.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Performers:
Cam Quality:
Cam Features:
Frame Rate:
Interface:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
02-10-2014
80.0
Duke
05-24-2013
78.0
Spencer
02-11-2013
80.0
Vanessa
01-21-2012
80.5
Maggie
01-19-2011
80.5
Duke
08-22-2009
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Rude.com Review by Maggie Rude.com

Review by Maggie

Released Feb 10, '14 , Written Feb 4, '14
Intro

Rude.com is a community mega-site whose main focus is on live cams. Members pay $25 a month for access to their collection of photos, videos, and interactive community features, as well as access to their cam section which includes both free group shows and paid private shows. The site can initially be overwhelming, but that's mainly because there's so much to see.


The Pros

  Great collection of content!

This is a big site, and it can be difficult to know where to begin. The live cams are an obvious starting point and there you'll find hundreds of women waiting to chat with you. There are also large sections of images and videos submitted by the performers for you to enjoy. There are also studio pages which cost a bit more, but provide even more content. There's plenty for fans to enjoy here.

  Plenty of interactive features.

Rude.com is a very active site and there always seems to be something going on. The large cam section makes it easy to find someone online to watch, whether it's in a free group chat show, a paid nude show, or a paid private show. The forum is really active. There are profiles, blogs, and personal ads to help you get to know your fellow members and the girls. And of course, if you're feeling naughty you can broadcast your cam, too! Rude lets you be an active participant or simply a viewer depending on your mood.

  Loved the search tool!

They make it a breeze to find the girl you're looking for with their advanced search tool. Select from as many criteria as you like, her eye color, hair color, her favorite bad word, what her teeth look like, what her favorite band is, how often she masturbates, if she likes strip clubs, etc etc. You can really meet some interesting people with this search tool. Even the quick search is helpful with names, age ranges, and things like most active, most popular, newest, etc. It's a surprisingly powerful set-up.


The Cons

  Quality varies.

That's to be expected on a site like this, though I keep hoping that eventually someone will find a way to offer higher quality live streaming cam shows. As it is, these look fine but are nothing remarkable.

  Lots of upsells.

The $25 a month membership just gets you in the door. If you actually want to watch a live show, you'll have to pay an additional amount per minute. This is rather unlike most other cam shows, that simply bill based on the amount of time spent watching shows. You do get extra content here, but don't come in expecting the shows to be included.

Minor Negatives:

  • I wasn't a fan of the look of the site. There are quite a few ads and the actual design is cluttered and outdated.
  • Watch out for the trial! After the initial $1 for 2 days access, it recurs at $35 a month!

Bottom Line

A huge, entertaining cammunity site with a few minor issues.

Rude.com is a great site for those looking to really be active on a porn site. Whether you're just looking for cams or you actually want to chat and perhaps even be watched yourself, Rude.com has you covered. The monthly membership price of $25 a month is reasonable for this collection, but do keep in mind shows cost extra. The main thing I'd like to see is a redesign; I can't say I'm a fan of the look. However, I will say that is easily overlooked to get to this super-entertaining cammunity site (Ha! See what I did there?) and it's one I'd recommend checking out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Live private and group camshows along with recorded videos and photos and community features.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to bbw.

Model Info: 
Thousands of models total.
Ages 18-50.
From all over the world.

Other Content: 
Forum.
Stories.
Ezines.
Blogs.

Other Details: 
Some ads.
Models can use phones.
Members can also broadcast.

Streaming Player: 
Flash player for shows.
Quality varies a lot, mostly average.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 10, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-10-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-20-12 Porn Inspector 3.7 of 5
01-21-11 Tylers Porn Reviews 85 of 100
Average Score: 79.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-10-14