Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Dorf 80.0
2. Teen Sex Realit... 79.5
3. Teenamite 79.5
4. 18 Stream 79.0
5. Teen Burg 79.0
6. Teen Sex Fusion 79.0
7. Spunky Bee 77.5
8. Rough 18 77.5
9. Tin Seks 76.5
10. Springtime Beau... 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Only Tease 91.5
5. Sapphic Erotica 91.0
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Team Skeet 89.5
9. ALS Scan 89.5
10. Mofos Network 89.5
11. Teen Mega World 88.0
12. Nubile Films 88.0
13. Teen Models 87.5
14. ATK Petites 87.0
15. Nubiles Porn 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 77 Sites
2. Petite - 41 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 12 Sites
4. Shaved - 12 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Rough 18 Review
Last Update: 02-27-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Rough 18

Pay Site

This site features sexy and fully legal teen gals who are into the slave/spanking fetishes, all for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: SpankingAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about rough18.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $56.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 44+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1440x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 1100k, 720x576 (downloadable)
Format #3: MOV (.mov), 400k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Notes: Actual WMV dimensions are 1440x810 and MPEG are 720x400. Newer WMV vids are 1600x900 and MPEG are around 1280x720, 3500k+.

Images

Quantity: 44+ Galleries (avg. 175 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2010
Facts Updated: 02-27-12
Listed Date: May '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
09-01-11 (as of 02-27-12)
Details: The content counts haven't changed since Sept.

Company Info

TonyBucks Co.
10 Sites Listed
Partner: Tony Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
03-13-2011
77.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Rough 18 Review by Maggie Rough 18

Review by Maggie

Released Mar 13, '11 , Written Mar 7, '11
Intro

Rough 18 offers members the chance to enjoy the "bedroom antics of the kinkiest amateur teens as they turn their spanking fantasies into real life discipline". The boyfriends in these scenes are teaching their young girlfriends all about discipline, in scenes that include bondage, punishment, and lots of rough sex.


The Pros

  All exclusive niche collection.

Rough 18 features an exclusive collection of movies starring hot European teens having rough sex. The girls are tied up or restrained with handcuffs and then sometimes spanked, teased, or even whipped. It's definitely light bdsm/rough sex, not as frightening as some of the dungeon sites we look at, but definitely more painful than most Euro-teen sites. The girls are cute and the locations are so regular, it's really hot to see these punishments in otherwise benign scenes.

  High definition videos and great-looking photos.

The quality of this collection is fantastic. The videos are all high definition, playing at 6300k and e1440 x 810 in size. The videos are sharp, bright, and beautiful. The photos are also great. They're huge, at 2500 x 1700. I was really impressed with the quality of these scenes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are a few options for viewing the videos. There are wmvs in three quality settings, along with mpegs, and movs.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • The design looks great. I love the colors they used and the graphics all look professional.

The Cons

  Infrequent updates.

Updates don't come often enough. They seem to update twice a month, with maybe one video and one gallery total. That's a whole lot of time for members to hang around with nothing new to see.

  Small collection.

Rough 18 has been online for ten months and with their update schedule, the collection isn't huge. There are currently just 38 scenes online. While each scene does include nearly 200 photos and 20 minutes of video, it still won't take long to see everything.

Minor Negatives:

  • No info is provided for the models except for their names. There are no biographies for any of the girls.
  • The search tool is pretty basic. It lets you browse the names of the models in a drop-down list, but that's about it. I'd like to see categories and a better way to browse and search through the models.
  • Downloads came pretty slowly. They were less than half of what they should have been. When you're talking about files that are nearly 2GB, that means you should expect some long wait times.
  • There's no option to stream the video.

Bottom Line

A high quality entertaining collection of teen bdsm, though the site needs growth.

Rough 18 features some great exclusive scenes of European teens in bdsm action, two niches that we don't see together all that often. The high definition video and large photos are fantastic. The site does need growth, and this update schedule isn't helping things much. For $30 a month, I would expect more content, though the network access does help. Rough 18 is definitely one to watch as it grows, but even now the quality site is worth a look.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos and photos of hot teens having rough sex with light bdsm.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 900KB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(1.8GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~750KB
ZIP = ~300MB
MPG = ~1.3GB
MOV = ~170MB
WMV = ~1.8GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 6300k
Dimensions: 1440 x 810 - 1600 x 912
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-24.
Mostly European-based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
No music in most videos.
Member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2500 x 1700
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
60 lk2fireone (194) 6 09-18-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-18-12 Porn Paysites .net 61 of 100
05-15-12 Porn Castle 52.5 of 100
06-29-14 Rabbit's Reviews 65 of 100
01-03-11 Porn Reviews Plus 82 of 100
Average Score: 65.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-27-12