Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fame Digital 90.0
2. Burning Angel 90.0
3. Fantasy Massage 87.5
4. Mile High Media 87.5
5. Pride Studios 87.5
6. Active Duty 87.0
7. Next Door Studi... 87.0
8. Devils Film 86.5
9. Evil Angel 86.5
10. Reality Junkies 86.0
11. B Skow 86.0
12. Girlsway 86.0
13. Nuru Massage 85.0
14. Rocco Siffredi 85.0
15. Mike Adriano 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Porn Stars Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. VideoBox 93.5
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Brazzers 92.0
5. 21Sextury.com 92.0
6. Bang.com 91.0
7. Team Skeet 90.5
8. Fame Digital 90.0
9. Porn Fidelity 89.5
10. VNA Girls 89.0
11. Wild On Cam 88.5
12. Pornstar Networ... 88.0
13. New Sensations ... 87.5
14. Pornstar Platin... 87.5
15. Devils Film 86.5

View All : Porn Stars Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2290 Sites
2. Solo Models - 1416 Sites
3. Videos - 807 Sites
4. Webcams - 34 Sites
5. Celebs - 27 Sites

View All : Niches

Rocco Siffredi

Pay Site

Known as the Italian Stallion, Rocco is equally skilled at pleasuring women with his huge cock as he is stepping behind the camera to produce and direct some of the hottest scenes with stunning porn stars.


Primary Niche: Porn Stars
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexExtreme Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about roccosiffredi.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 01-26-17
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $68.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $95.40 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant

Videos

Quantity: 351+ DVDs (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 7000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 448+ Galleries (avg. 45 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,675 models.
Other: 1,855 scenes, bonus videos, fan clubs, store, discounts, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2008
Facts Updated: 11-02-17
Listed Date: Nov '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-01-17 (as of 11-02-17)
Details: Approx. 1 video per week. Photo updates are random.

Company Info

Gamma Entertainment
148 Sites Listed
Partner: Fame Dollars

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
11-22-2017
85.0
Duke
02-12-2015
84.0
Maggie
12-22-2013
84.0
Duke
11-09-2012
83.0
Vanessa
11-27-2011
82.0
Maggie
11-13-2010
80.0
Spencer
01-16-2010
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Rocco Siffredi Review by A.K. Rocco Siffredi

Review by A.K.

Released Nov 22, '17 , Written Nov 10, '17
Intro

Rocco "The Italian Stallion" Seffredi is one of the biggest male pornstars of all time. He has spent over 30 years in the business and was one of the innovators of a more aggressive, rough porn style - that you see almost everywhere in porn these days. This is his site and the ideal place to view him and his work.


The Pros

  Mostly Exclusive Content

It is all original content, if not exclusive. You see, many of the scenes are from DVDs Rocco has made over the years so you will be able to find them elsewhere. But they are all original productions. And there are also some scenes that were produced specifically for the site.

  Hundreds of HD Videos

There are just over 1,800 scenes. And I would say that about half the collection (the most recent half obviously) are offering up an HD file for download. The older ones are 720p, while the newer ones have added a 1080p file to the mix. The movies can also all be streamed in an embedded Flash player.

  Network Access Included

Rocco's site is part of the Fame Digital Network and your membership gets you access to all of the network sites, including Devils Films and the site of another porn legend Peter North, to name a couple.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site is updating weekly. And yes, Rocco Seffredi is in most of the scenes - and the ones he isn't in I think he at least directs or has something to do with them. Now, I thought I had heard that Rocco had retired last year, but the most recent update does have Rocco in it. So, they may still be just updating with older Rocco content sometimes. But I am not sure about those specifics at this point.
  • Included user-features: sorting, ratings, favorites, tags, categories and a basic search.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • There are over 50 pages of content but the navigation/pagination is designed to only allow you to jump back or forth five pages at a time. Even with the ability to skip right to the last page that still makes for a bunch of clicks to get to the middle pages.
  • The 1-day trial membership renews at a fairly expensive $40/month.
  • The oldest scenes offer a 480p file as the highest option and then they added a 540p one that looks better. The HD files didn't come into the picture until around 2010/2011.

Bottom Line

A good place to enjoy Rocco's work.

You won't find every single scene he has ever been in, but you will certainly find a lot of them - as well as ones he just directs. There are some vintage Rocco scenes here and you will certainly recognize many of the porn beauties he gets to lay. The amount of site-exclusive content could be argued, but it is all at least original Rocco productions. And having so much HD content, regular updating and a great network to check out as well, are all pluses!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore porn starring and/or directed by the great Rocco Siffredi.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(2.36GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: It is all original Rocco content, but some is from DVDs. Others are site exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~900KB
ZIP = ~25MB
MP4 = ~2-3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (about 50%).
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 5000k-8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Sharp, HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Semi-pro to pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-30+.
Europe and U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1920x1080
Older = 1280x850

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
SD to HD quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 22, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-22-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

88.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 8
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
88 lk2fireone (426) 1 08-30-17
82 RustyJ (145) 1 12-26-10
90 Jay G (68) 0 04-29-09
80 Low End (1) 1 01-08-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (8)

Comment Title / Date
"Billing of other sites"
03-07-14 (1 Reply)
"What is being released at the moment?"
11-11-11 (4 Replies)
"Quick impression of Rocco"
10-17-11 (1 Reply)
"Funny thing I noticed"
01-12-11 (2 Replies)
"Another wasted offer to join this site."
10-08-10 (4 Replies)
"Beware!!! Amounted"
02-17-10 (6 Replies)
"BEWARE!! THEFTS!!"
04-22-09 (0 Replies)
"special price not working"
11-10-08 (4 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (9)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-05-18 Rabbit's Reviews 84 of 100
11-24-17 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
12-14-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
03-21-15 The PaySites 82.9 of 100
11-03-14 Porn Reviews 81 of 100
07-10-14 FreeOnes 9 of 10
01-14-18 Mr. Porn 89.5 of 100
Average Score: 85.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-22-17