Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reyna's House 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top BBW Sites

1. XL Girls 85.0
2. Reyna's House 79.0
3. Chubby Loving 78.5
4. Jeff's Models 78.0
5. BBW Hunter 78.0
6. Black Mama 77.5
7. Plumperd 76.5
8. Her First Fat G... 76.5
9. Plumper World 76.5
10. Sinful BBW 75.5
11. Young Fatties 75.5
12. Chunky Black Ch... 75.5
13. Fat Sitting 75.0
14. Feed Her Fuck H... 75.0
15. BBW Fight Club 74.0

View All : BBW Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1307 Sites
2. Mature - 345 Sites

View All : Niches

Reyna's House

Pay Site

Welcome to the home of stunning BBW Reyna. Enter her house and witness her giving blowjobs, pleasuring herself, getting fucked and having a wild and naughty time that you're not going to want to miss.


Primary Niche: BBW
Secondary Niches: Individual ModelsBig Boobs

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about reynashouse.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $22.99 (recurring - Lifetime Snapchat access)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months recurring + Lifetime Snapchat + Autographed Photo)
Multi-Mo: $102.00 (6 months recurring + Lifetime Snapchat + 10 Minute Skype Show)
Payment: Discover, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CentroBill

Videos

Quantity: 200+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 117+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Bio, blog, live feeds, live shows and archives, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2003
Facts Updated: 02-23-17
Listed Date: Jun '04

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-20-17 (as of 02-23-17)
Details: About 1 video update per week. Photo updates are random.

Company Info

Reyna's House Co.
1 Site Listed
Partner: Reyna Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
02-25-2017
79.0
Maggie
08-02-2015
78.0
Spencer
10-09-2014
75.0
Vanessa
09-03-2012
73.5
Maggie
09-16-2010
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Reyna's House Review by A.K. Reyna's House

Review by A.K.

Released Feb 25, '17 , Written Feb 10, '17
Intro

In 2003 Reyna started the Reyna's House website as a part-time endeavor. But soon after she decided to make a go at it full time and here we are 14 years later and she is still going strong and creating original and amateur content for her loyal fans. Should you become one of those fans? Well, let's take a look at the site, shall we?


The Pros

  A Large and Growing Exclusive Collection

Because some of the content was shot for DVD, it isn't technically 100% exclusive content here, but that is a small percentage of the collection and it is all original Reyna stuff in the end. At this point, as I browse through her site, I am looking at 117 photo sets and over 400 videos (including the archived live cam shows she does for members). And the site is still growing as she adds a new video every week, a new archived cam show every 7-10 days and a new photo set monthly.

  A Variety of Content That Tracks Reyna For Over a Decade

Reyna is a sexy amateur BBW with plenty of curves and huge tits, but what is kind of fun and interesting is that when you go and look at the oldest photos on the site you will see a much slimmer girl, so you can check out her progression into the sexy, confident big babe she is today who is up for anything. I say "anything" because browsing her collection I was struck by the variety. From solo scenes to lesbian licking, blowjobs, fucking, foot play, belly worship, JOI and even an armpit-fetish video.

  Some High-Def Videos and High-Res Photos

The videos added over the last year or so all offer both 720p and 1080p download options and the more recent photos are high-res. Plus you can download the photo sets in Zip files.

Other Good Stuff:

  • This is a very personal site and Reyna seems to really care and interact with her members. She has a blog where she writes about her life and then there are the 1-hr cam shows she does every week for members where you can enjoy her body and her fun personality.
  • The design is pretty good and there are many of the user features we would expect to see, including tags, comments, ratings and favorites. You can also tip her a few bucks should you feel the desire.

The Cons

  Mostly SD Videos

Reyna seems to have only recently gotten into the HD game, but the good news is that it looks like that will be the standard going forward. Also, her not-so-old videos, while not HD, look pretty good and the quality definitely doesn't detract from the action. The oldest scenes, however, look poor to average at best.

Minor Negatives:

  • One issue I had with the navigation is the fact that when browsing the pages of each section I could only jump ahead a couple pages at a time or go right to the last page. Now, with a 20-page video section it is a little annoying. But with an archived cam show section with over 80 pages it is very annoying and as the site continues to grow it will only get more frustrating.
  • The "show archive" section of cam shows allows you to stream and download them, but the "gold show archives" collection of recorded shows is streaming-only.

Bottom Line

A sexy amateur BBW with original and personal content.

This isn't a generic site with the same old stuff you see elsewhere. Reyna is a personable and sexy BBW and her content is varied and original and geared toward what her members want. The quality overall could be better, but she has been producing 1080p vids for a little while now and will continue to do so going forward. She also does live cam shows for her members and if she is your kind of girl then Reyna's House is worth your time.

Site Details

About the Content: 
BBW beauty Reyna produces all kinds of amateur porn and does live shows for members as well.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(633MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: It is mostly exclusive, with some original content from DVDs.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~7MB
ZIP = ~400MB
MP4 = ~600MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
She does a live show weekly.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Thirtysomething blonde with green eyes (b. 1981).
5'8", 220 lbs, 36K bra.
Four tattoos.

Model Info: 
Solo site.
Guys/other girls sometimes involved.
Based in the U.S.

Other Content: 
Recorded cam shows.
Blog.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
Generally no lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 5600x3700
Older = 640x420
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Poor to great looking.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 archived cam show.
(on par with previous updates - photo sets update monthly these days)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 25, 2017.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-25-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-19-17 Rabbit's Reviews 79 of 100
12-12-16 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
07-20-15 Honest Porn Reviews 7.9 of 10
05-14-15 FreeOnes 8 of 10
Average Score: 79.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-25-17