Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reyna's House 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top BBW Sites

1. XL Girls 86.0
2. Porn Megaload 85.0
3. Jeff's Models 82.5
4. Lucy V 81.5
5. Reyna's House 80.0
6. Chubby Loving 78.5
7. BBW Hunter 78.0
8. Black Mama 77.5
9. Plumperd 76.5
10. Her First Fat G... 76.5
11. Plumper World 76.5
12. Sinful BBW 75.5
13. Young Fatties 75.5
14. Chunky Black Ch... 75.5
15. Fat Sitting 75.0

View All : BBW Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1246 Sites
2. Mature - 312 Sites

View All : Niches

Reyna's House

Pay Site

Welcome to the online home of stunning BBW Reyna. Enter her house and witness her giving blowjobs, pleasuring herself, getting fucked and having a wild time that you're not going to want to miss.


Primary Niche: BBW
Secondary Niches: Big Boobs

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about reynashouse.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $22.99 (recurring - Lifetime Snapchat access)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months recurring + Lifetime Snapchat + Autographed Photo)
Multi-Mo: $102.00 (6 months recurring + Lifetime Snapchat + 10 Minute Skype Show)
Payment: Discover, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CentroBill

Videos

Quantity: 235+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 118+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Bio, blog, live feeds, live shows and archives, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2003
Facts Updated: 10-24-17
Listed Date: Jun '04

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-23-17 (as of 10-24-17)
Details: About 1 video update per week. Last photo update July 2017.

Company Info

Reyna's House Co.
1 Site Listed
Partner: Reyna Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
11-02-2017
80.0
A.K.
02-25-2017
79.0
Maggie
08-02-2015
78.0
Spencer
10-09-2014
75.0
Vanessa
09-03-2012
73.5
Maggie
09-16-2010
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Reyna's House Review by Xander Reyna's House

Review by Xander

Released Nov 2, '17 , Written Oct 26, '17
Intro

I wish Reyna's House was an actual house because it looks like Reyna spends most of her time naked, pleasuring herself and having sex inside her home. Thankfully, she's been kind enough to film herself partaking in all these activities and we're the lucky viewers who get to watch.


The Pros

  Beautiful, Curvy, Horny BBW Goddess

Those words above describe Reyna in a nutshell. She has massive tits (36K!), a big ol' awesome booty and she always has sex on her mind. Whether she's pleasuring herself with any number of toys, sucking on her man's cock, having a threesome, getting lusty with other hot babes, or even getting her toes sucked, Reyna does it all.

  A Good-Sized, Mostly High-Quality Collection

I was happy with the amount of content. In total, I had access to about 235 scenes and 118 photo sets. The photo sets don't update often, but there seems to be a new video at least once a week. These days, nearly every video she's uploading is in Full HD and you can download the photo sets in a Zip file.

  Live Shows You Don't Want to Miss

Once a week, Reyna puts on an amazing live show, approximately one hour in length. They often have her teasing us, taking off her clothes and pleasuring herself until she has a fantastic orgasm. The best part is that if you miss a show, they're archived, so you can watch them later.

Other Good Stuff:

  • I like that certain memberships come with bonuses. For example, if you purchase a six-month membership you get access to Reyna's personal Snapchat and a 10-minute Skype show with her.
  • There are some decent features, such as categories to help you find something specific, rating and commenting on the scenes and saving your favorites.

The Cons

  Some Low-Quality Videos

As you go further into the collection, the videos start to diminish in quality. They're SD, which usually doesn't bother me that much. However, it's evident that some of them were shot on an old webcam and they're very blurry. It makes them hard to enjoy at times, so you might find yourself just sticking to the new videos.

Minor Negatives:

  • The last photo update was in July. It's possible she no longer adds them to the site, or at the very least, doesn't add them often.
  • The site is missing sorting options and a search engine, which would be nice to have.
  • There are nearly 25 pages of content, but you can only jump ahead by about two pages at a time.

Bottom Line

Come for the curvy blonde, stay for the awesome sex.

Reyna is easily one of the hottest, sexiest and naughtiest BBWs I've seen in a while. Her scenes are fantastic, a good portion of them are high in quality and she seems to enjoy what she does. The older videos are a little lackluster and the site itself could benefit from a few more features and better pagination, but in the end, the content speaks for itself and Reyna's House is one stop you shouldn't skip on your porn journey!

Site Details

About the Content: 
The online home of Reyna, a blonde BBW who loves pleasuring herself in front of the camera and getting down and dirty with other girls and guys.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(550MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~3MB
ZIP = ~10MB-80MB
MP4 = ~50MB-500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k-5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks sharp!

Live Cams: 
She does 1 live show per week.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Busty, blonde BBW.
Irish/Italian heritage.
36K bra size.
Green eyes, four tattoos.

Model Info: 
Solo site.
Guys/other girls sometimes involved.
Based in the U.S.

Other Content: 
Archived cam shows.
Blog.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Categories.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur photography.
No airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks sharp at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2906x2180
Archives = 640x480
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
(mostly on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 2, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 05-02-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-14-17 Rabbit's Reviews 80 of 100
12-12-16 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
07-20-15 Honest Porn Reviews 7.9 of 10
05-14-15 FreeOnes 8 of 10
Average Score: 79.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-02-17