Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reyna's House 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3500 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1048 Sites
3. Webcams - 500 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 126 Sites

View All : Niches

Reyna's House

Pay Site

ReynasHouse.com is the website of hot swing babe Reyna. Here she shares her pictures and sex adventures with members.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about reynashouse.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $34.95 (2 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $95.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 98+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Other (non-stand.), bit unknown, 640x360 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 852x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3200k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Player is vjs player for streaming movies and multiple speeds are available. Movies can also be resized in browserFormats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 106+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Bio, blog, live shows, 24/7 house cams, camshow archives, events calendar, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2003
Facts Updated: 09-24-14
Listed Date: Jun '04

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-22-14 (as of 09-24-14)
Details: Updates come 1-2x per week on average.

Company Info

Reyna's House Co.
1 Site Listed
Partner: Reyna Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
10-09-2014
75.0
Vanessa
09-03-2012
73.5
Maggie
09-16-2010
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Reyna's House Review by Spencer Reyna's House

Review by Spencer

Released Oct 9, '14 , Written Oct 2, '14
Intro

Up for review today is Reyna's House. This is a solo site following pornstar Reyna for quite a few years now from what I can tell. It's always fun to see people (and technology) change over time on something like this. She started off in 2003, and moved into magazines and DVDs in 2006. So while it has an amateur feel here at times, she's done some professional work as well. She offers mostly solo material, though you can see some friends involved from time to time. $20 a month gets you in the door here.


The Pros

  Exclusive solo content.

The main draw on any site like this is that it contains more of her nude porn scenes than you can find anywhere else. So if you like what you see here, it's the best option to see as much of Reyna's content as possible. Plus, it's always fun to get 100 scenes of a girl you like versus the 1-2 sets you get on most normal porn sites.

  Some cams and Twitter available.

She does appear to (maybe) do some private cam shows here and there, though I assume they cost extra. She also has some cam archives up from 6 years ago to check out. Also, I didn't see them at first, but the "Gold Shots" link also has more cam archives available, though they aren't downloadable. She also has a Twitter feed that she's quite active on. Lastly, there's a blog too, and though it's not dated from the main blog area of the site, it looks like she posts there around once per week on average.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The downloads came in really quick here. They maxed out my download speeds using a download manager and even a single-channel browser download, which is impressive!
  • Cam archives make up the majority of her content here. We generally consider this as bonus material, but since her numbers are pretty high here in that area, it's worth a mention in case that's a type of content you're in to.

The Cons

  Not a huge site.

You can tell she has content going back quite a ways, so I'm really surprised with how small the site is here. Expect around 100 scenes both for the photos and videos, which isn't a ton. I'm not quite sure why the numbers aren't much higher than this, as an update per week would have hit 100 scenes in two years. Hopefully things start to grow now with more consistent updates.

  Quality needs work.

Nothing looks all that great here, which goes hand in hand with the fact that a lot of the content seems a little older. Photos aren't very large at all, and they generally suffer from the usual solo model problems such as poor lighting, etc, though that varies on the scene. Videos all come in SD which put them behind the times from the get go as well.

Minor Negatives:

  • Along with the lower quality all around, the streaming video has a similar setup. The video is small, and the quality isn't that great at all.

Bottom Line

It's not a terrible site or anything, but she's in need of some major upgrades.

Reyna's House is pretty typical of a solo site from several years ago in my opinion. The navigation isn't great, the quality needs work, and the scenes can vary a little. I get the feeling that the site was more active 5 years ago, but it's really tough to tell with the current setup since there are no years on any of the dates. At minimum, she needs more content, so hopefully the updates continue on a consistent basis. In addition, a bump in quality is definitely in order, even for the solo nature of the site. If you really like Reyna, definitely check out her site. Hopefully things pick up for the better with the new site redesign and rededication to everything here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring a solo model who's in the curvy/BBW category offering anything from solo scenes to some that include friends.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 7
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 6.2MB/sec.
(129MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~5MB
WMV = ~125MB
MP4 = ~125MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
She has some archived cam shows from 2008, but I don't see any type of current schedule up.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
30-ish female.
5'8"
210lbs
36J boobs.
Brunette.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
A few girlfriends and boyfriends also involved.

Other Content: 
Blog.
Twitter feed.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Some sets may be just vidcaps.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
High end = 1000 x 750
Low end = 640 x 480
Sizes vary a lot, even on newer sets.

Streaming Player: 
Small flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Not the best quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new video.
(updates appear to come once or twice a week on average).


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 9, 2015.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-09-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-01-14 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
12-26-12 Honest Porn Reviews 7.8 of 10
11-14-14 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
Average Score: 76.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-09-14