Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reyna's House 73.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3567 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1051 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Reyna's House Review
Last Update: 09-24-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Reyna's House

Pay Site

ReynasHouse.com is the website of real amateur swing babe Reyna. Here she shares her pictures and sex adventures with members.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about reynashouse.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $34.95 (2 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $95.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 98+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Other (non-stand.), bit unknown, 640x360 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 852x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3200k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Player is vjs player for streaming movies and multiple speeds are available. Movies can also be resized in browserFormats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 106+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Bio, blog, live shows, 24/7 house cams, camshow archives, events calendar, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2003
Facts Updated: 09-24-14
Listed Date: Jun '04

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
09-22-14 (as of 09-24-14)
Details: Dates show weekly updates, but the pic count dropped since 2012, and video count increased since 2012. Updates appear to be random.

Company Info

Reyna's House Co.
1 Site Listed
Partner: Reyna Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
09-03-2012
73.5
Maggie
09-16-2010
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Reyna's House Review by Vanessa Reyna's House

Review by Vanessa

Released Sep 3, '12 , Written Aug 24, '12
Intro

Reynas House is home to Reyna, a sexy & busty amateur who is all curvelicious and loves exploring new fetishes. Inside her member's area you will find more than 86 video clips and around 114 photo shoots as well as access to her blog, live cam shows & archives, events calendar, and more. This girl is extremely active with her members and offers private 1-on-1 shows (at an extra cost), weekly live cam shows, but the best part is that her spy cam is always up and running. A monthly membership will set you back a reasonable $19.95 per month.


The Pros

  Exclusive Amateur Fetish Content.

Exclusive amateur content offering lots of personality and extras, like private live cam shows (extra cost), spy cams, blog entries, guest books, and more. Reyna is all woman, a busty gal with red hair who loves to show off for members. She also enjoys exploring new fetishes, so don't be surprised if you find her tied up and flogged, having sex with women, playing dress-up and having sex with her husband.

  Clean Site Design.

Clean site design, easy to browse and good organization. While not the most advanced site design, for an amateur, I'm actually very pleased with the organization and ease of browsing the member%u2019s area. A main menu breaks down content/info into a sub menu, making all parts of her site easily accessible.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Reyna is online often, offering members one-on-one shows (at an extra cost), peaks into her life via spy cam, lengthy blog entries, info, chat and plenty of archives. She was hanging out in her living room during my review, in fact.
  • Some nice quality content. Image sizing goes up to 1600p, and although most sets are amateur in style, the actual image quality looks nice. Some more glam-type sets are also offered that look really nice. Video clips stream up to 1500k and look pretty good despite the somewhat-average bitrate speed.
  • Reasonably priced. Considering all that is offered, Reyna is still offering users a fair price tag, which is appreciated these days, I'm sure.

The Cons

  No Date Stamps or Clear Update Schedule.

Did I miss something? I looked. I looked in the News section, the Calendar, etc. Even though Reyna can be caught online for private shows, her photo/video update schedule doesn't look quite as promising, I'm afraid.

  No Downloads.

Videos are only offering in 1 size and quality format without the ability to download to your hard drive, and no zip files are offered for image sets.

  Quality Could be Better.

Quality ranges some and can be just okay. Some of the photosets offer images that are smaller in size than others and video bitrates can range from 1500k and all the way down to 500k. Some of the cam show replays only stream at 98k, but that expected somewhat.

Minor Negatives:

  • Still somewhat of a small site. Considering how long Reyna's been online it's a bit curious as to why she only offers the amount of content that she does. While any content is appreciate, along with the voyeur cams, it does feel like a bit of a feed inter her private cam show up-sell, especially at this point with the slow blog entries and no update schedule.

Bottom Line

A reasonably priced site with good content used as a vehicle for camshows.

Reyna cleverly combines creativity with amateur sex, live shows, fetishes and professional style. If you couldn't tell, I'm overall impressed with her site. That's not to say there isn't plenty of room for improvement, because clearly there still is. I'd love to see more consistent, large & high quality images being added, as well as consistent high quality bitrate for her videos. And don't forget downloads, those are a must! At this point even higher quality content is needed as well as things are starting to show their age here. It%u2019s clear that Reyna%u2019s site is mostly a forum for live cam shows, private ones specifically, but that's not to say she doesn't offer members anything worthwhile. And a clear update schedule and/or date stamps would better confirm just how much & often members can expect to see new material. Users looking for a busty & curvy model for voyeur cams or live shows should not hesitate to check out Reyna's House.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive solo and hardcore photos and videos of amateur fetish model Reyna.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
Private and non-private cam shows cost extra but a 24/7 voyeur cam is available showing up to 3 different rooms in her house.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
videos require pw.
Asked to be entered in more than once upon logging in.

Model Appearance: 
31 yr old female.
Curvy, 36J.
Redhead.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Husband sometimes involved.
Based in U.S.

Other Content: 
Blog.
Twitter feed.
Voyeur cam.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
Occasional lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600 x 1000 - 640 x 480
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Small Flash or WMV player.
Must download to jump ahead in scene.
3-5 second buffer.
Fine quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Review In Progress

Review is currently in progress by one of our editors and will be published in about a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-30-14 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
12-26-12 Honest Porn Reviews 7.8 of 10
10-04-10 FreeOnes 8 of 10
02-02-13 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
Average Score: 75.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-24-14