Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reyna's House 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.5
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Peter North 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. LeLu Love 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 2272 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 753 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 93 Sites
4. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

Reyna's House

Pay Site is the website of hot swing babe Reyna. Here she shares her pictures and sex adventures with members.

Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $25.00 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)
Monthly: $25.00 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $55.00 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill


Quantity: 135+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 852x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3200k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Other (non-stand.), bit unknown, 640x360 (streaming)
Notes: Player is vjs player for streaming movies and multiple speeds are available. Movies can also be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.


Quantity: 111+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Bio, blog, live shows, 24/7 house cams, camshow archives, events calendar, store.

Site Launched: Mar 2003
Facts Updated: 07-20-15
Listed Date: Jun '04

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-25-15 (as of 07-20-15)
Details: Updates come 1-3 times per week on average; see schedule in member area.

Company Info

Reyna's House Co.
1 Site Listed
Partner: Reyna Bucks

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

pretty good

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Reyna's House Review by Maggie Reyna's House

Review by Maggie

Released Aug 2, '15 , Written Jul 29, '15

Reyna's House is the website of busty BBW babe Reyna. Reyna started her site on her own back in 2003, and over a decade later, after having appeared in magazines, DVDs, and at AVN, she still runs the show on her official website. Fans will appreciate her collection of amateur and professional work, as well as all the interaction she offers, at an initial price of $25.

The Pros

  Exclusive niche collection.

These are all exclusive scenes featuring big and busty Reyna in action. Members will enjoy her posing in sexy lingerie, masturbating with dildos and butt plugs, playing with the tits of her equally well-endowed friends, and genuinely having a good time. She seems to love what she does and looks turned on on happy throughout.

  Good interaction with Reyna.

Reyna actually seems involved with her site and her members. She has a Twitter feed that she updates daily and a blog that she updates just a bout weekly. She also does a weekly live cam show each Wednesday, and she has voyeur cams up in her house, letting members spy on her any time they desire. There's a great amount of interaction with Reyna!

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash and downloaded as a wmv and mp4.
  • After an initial cost of $25, the monthly membership drops to $20 a month.

The Cons

  Average quality content.

I was surprised to see such small video specs in this day and age. 852 x 480 is a far cry from the 1920 x 1080 or even 4K scenes we're seeing now. I get that this is an amateur site, but at least 720p is needed at this point.

Minor Negatives:

  • Photo updates are much slower than video updates. It's not uncommon for her to go a month or two with no new galleries posted.

Bottom Line

This amateur site is full of personality, as well as exclusive niche scenes.

Reyna's House harkens back to a time in the amateur world where the models were actually involved in their sites. The interaction alone is enough to make the site stand out. Sure, some quality upgrades would be great but I think those joining Reyna's site will mainly be coming for the personality and opportunity to get to know our busty hostess with the mostest.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of BBW Reyna in solo and lesbian scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 6.0MB/sec.
(125MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~5MB
WMV = ~125MB
MP4 = ~125MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
Weekly live show.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
30-ish female.
36J boobs.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
A few girlfriends and boyfriends also involved.

Other Content: 
Twitter feed.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Some sets may be just vidcaps.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1000 x 750
Archives = 640 x 480
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video.
(on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 2, 2016.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 02-02-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-12-15 Porn Inspector 3.6 of 5
07-20-15 Honest Porn Reviews 7.9 of 10
05-14-15 FreeOnes 8 of 10
04-03-15 Rabbit's Reviews 76 of 100
Average Score: 76.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 08-02-15