Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.5
2. Maggie Green Li... 85.0
3. Jelena Jensen 83.5
4. Puma Swede 83.0
5. Sara Jay 82.0
6. Sophie Dee Live 81.0
7. Vicky At Home 80.5
8. Shanda Fay 80.0
9. Charlee Chase L... 80.0
10. Angelina Castro... 80.0
11. Julia Ann Live 80.0
12. Tasha Reign 79.0
13. Teal Conrad 78.0
14. It's Cleo Live 77.0
15. Nikki Benz 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.5
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
6. Maggie Green Li... 85.0
7. Naughty Alysha 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Peter North 84.5
12. Chica's Place 84.5
13. Housewife Kelly 84.0
14. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 2017 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 719 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 90 Sites
4. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

Rebekah Dee

Pay Site

Rebekah is a hot British amateur MILF who loves to have fun with her friends on camera. Here she shares her mostly solo and lesbian adventures with members.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Lesbian SexEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about rebekahdee.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $29.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $64.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.99 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $94.95 (5 mo. recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.99 (5 mo. non-recurring)
1 Year: $199.99 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 136+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MOV (.mov), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 6000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 262+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live cams, blog, forum.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2003
Facts Updated: 07-06-16
Listed Date: Feb '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-24-16 (as of 07-06-16)
Details: Last update in Feb.

Company Info

FM Financial Inc.
26 Sites Listed
Partner: Sticky Dollars

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
07-15-2016
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Rebekah Dee Review by A.K. Rebekah Dee

Review by A.K.

Released Jul 15, '16 , Written Jul 6, '16
Intro

Rebekah Dee definitely isn't related to Sandra Dee, because sexy Rebekah sure ain't lousy with virginity. This UK hottie is into nudity and masturbation and lesbian licking - and she has that sexy British accent that I'm always a fan of. So, she is great, now let's check out her site!


The Pros

  Pretty Good Amount of Exclusive Content

As I write this, there are 263 photo sets and around 120 videos. I say "around" because some of them are split into parts. Regardless, the action is hot with a mix of solo scenes and lesbian one-on-one and threesomes with kissing and toys and pussy licking, etc. There's one handjob scene, but other than that penises are not on this site.

  Some HD Videos

The most recent videos (pretty much half the collection) offer up downloads in HD in both MOV and WMV formats. They're 720p and offer bitrates up around 5000k-6000k.


The Cons

  Older Videos Look Like Crap & No Streaming

That's right, the movies are download-only, with no option to stream them. When it comes to quality, the oldest ones in early 2000 are pretty much unwatchable. Not because there's anything wrong with Rebekah - she looked hot back then as well - but because of the quality (320x240, 252k).

  Slow Updating

Calling the updating "slow" might be an understatement. In fact, she hasn't added anything since February.

  Not the Best Navigation

The design is clean, but it does look a little dated. However, my main issues were with some of the navigation I ran into. First off are those videos split into parts and that fact that the parts aren't always right next to each other on the page. Also, when you check out a photo set there's no quick link to get back to the page you were on. Yes, you can use your back button, but if you've been looking at a bunch of photos in the set it will take a lot of clicks to get back to where you were.

Minor Negatives:

  • There's no sorting, no advanced search, no category tags and no comments system.
  • No Zip files for the galleries.
  • She advertises a $19.95/30 day option on the join page, but when you go through to the biller, the lowest option is $24.95.

Bottom Line

Rebekah is wonderful, but her site has problems.

Thankfully, there's enough content to keep you busy for a little while because updating does not seem to be a priority here. Even skipping the oldest, awful-quality vids leaves enough hot Rebekah Dee solo and lesbian fun to enjoy, but she really does need to start updating more often and some work on the site itself would make for a better user experience as well.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Solo and lesbian action featuring hot British MILF Rebekah Dee.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 30-40MB/sec.
(489MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: I'm pretty sure it's exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~250MB-500MB
MOV = ~150MB
AVI = ~12MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (50%).
File Type: MOV-WMV
Bit-Rate: 5000k-6000K
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
There's a live cam schedule, but her name doesn't appear to be on it anymore.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Sexy UK MILF with dark hair and nice curves.
All-natural breasts (C or D cup).

Model Info: 
Solo site.
Various girlfriends.
One handjob scene.

Other Content: 
Blog.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
No airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
No Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1200x800
Older = 500x340

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None (last update was in February).


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 15, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-15-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Quick Impression"
10-03-09 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-29-15 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
08-27-14 Rabbit's Reviews 57 of 100
Average Score: 66.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-15-16