Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Hot Bunny Pass 82.0
2. Real Teen Stars 78.5
3. Magic Fairy Tee... 78.0
4. Young Asian Bun... 77.0
5. Bondage Puppets 77.0
6. Bunnies Club 74.0
7. Smoking Bunnies 74.0
8. Asia Juggs 74.0
9. Magic Geena 73.0
10. Real Amateur Bu... 70.5
11. Magic Laura 69.0
12. Magic Kyleen 69.0
13. Emily 4 You 60.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Team Skeet 89.5
9. ALS Scan 89.5
10. Mofos Network 89.5
11. Teen Mega World 88.0
12. Nubile Films 88.0
13. Teen Models 87.5
14. ATK Petites 87.0
15. Nubiles Porn 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 79 Sites
2. Petite - 40 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites
4. Shaved - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Real Teen Stars Review
Last Update: 04-22-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Real Teen Stars

Pay Site

This site features lovely young and fully legal teen gals who enjoy playing with their toys as well as showing off their fresh young bodies in a variety of softcore and hardcore scenes.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsSex Toys

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about realteenstars.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring  recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 12-13-11.
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 54+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 640x360 (in-browser)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Some of the latet videos are posted in the MP4 format instead of WMV and also in streaming Flash (640x480 or 640x360).

Images

Quantity: 121+ Galleries (avg. 54 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (mostly exclusive content; some guest galleries mixed in; some content may be found on other sites from this company).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 29 Models
3rd Party: Yes, 1,230+ bonus galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2011
Facts Updated: 04-22-13
Listed Date: Oct '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-21-13 (as of 04-22-13)
Details: Around one photoset added each week. Three videos added per month.

Company Info

RH Media
22 Sites Listed
Partner: Bunnies 4 Money

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
12-04-2012
78.5
Maggie
11-07-2011
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Real Teen Stars Review by Vanessa Real Teen Stars

Review by Vanessa

Released Dec 4, '12 , Written Nov 28, '12
Intro

So young and already these teens are stars, Real Teen Stars takes fresh-faced newcomers and turns them into true porno stars. Currently the member's area offers over 100 image sets and 40 videos. From fresh shaved tight pussies posing nude and playing with toys, these young models get slightly more than just a little frisky on film. As a TBP reader you can get in on the action for less than $15 bucks initially, however, beware because that price tag goes up to an even heftier $29.95 per month thereafter, which is rather unfortunate for a somewhat small collection.


The Pros

  Original Collection of Young Amateurs.

There are 29 models here in solo shoots, outdoors, lots of toy and dildo play, girl-girl, etc. scenes. Soft posing and teasing is followed by great toy masturbation action. One of my favorite scenes was a harder one with anal dildo insertion along with hard vibrating action.

  Large Image Sizing. HD Video Quality.

Images are semi-pro in style, and look great. They are offered as large as 3176 x 2184 pixels. Many also offer a smaller sized format choice. Videos stream up to 6000k and overall look really nice. These are sharp HD videos.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Date stamps on content show weekly image updates, but somewhat less common video updates.
  • A model index lists the girls in alphabetical order.

The Cons

  No Model Information or Interaction.

There's no interaction with any of the models. I doubt the girls are actually involved much. There are no diaries, webcams, or message boards to get to know the girls. There aren't even any bio pages, gallery or video descriptions to give the sites even a hint of personality.

  Design & Navigation Needs Work.

Overall this is a simple set-up and design, but it's lacking any sort of user/browse/download options. Videos are listed separately from the image sets, as are the models. But there are no sort tools, content categories or search features to help getting around.

  Lack of Download Options.

Videos are WMV format only, and don't even offer alternative options for quality, not to mention alternate formats. Streaming is WMV also, so users must let the scene load before jumping around. Finally, no ZIPs are offered for the image sets.

Minor Negatives:

  • For the high recurring price tag, Real Teen Stars is still a small site. In fact, only 3 or so videos have been added since our last look here over a year ago, though image galleries have doubled.
  • The latest added video scenes are not HD quality (sizing) and don't appear to be in tune with the rest of the site.

The other
  • Newer scenes are being offered in MP4 format whereas the rest of the scenes are WMV.

Bottom Line

Young teens in HQ content but the site is somewhat plain otherwise.

I think I expected a little more from Real Teen Stars. While they surely do offer great quality content of fresh young girls in hot toy play action, they don't offer anything in terms of navigation, downloadability, and model information; all of which are key to the makings of a great site. Interested users should not hesitate to take advantage of the reduced membership pricing for the first month, but just know that the price doubles after that, which is a bit too expensive, I think, for the size of the site.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Young amateurs in a variety of solo, toyplay, and even a few girl-girl scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.7MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(94MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I don't think I've seen these scenes anywhere else, bit its hard to tell for sure.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~2.0MB
WMV = ~500MB
MP4 = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: up to 6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
29 models total.
Ages 18-20s.

Other Content: 
Bonus content.

Other Details: 
Soft music in most videos.
User ratings.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing noticed.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor, some outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = ~3176 x 2184
Sizes vary slightly.

Streaming Player: 
Large WMV player.
Can't jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new image set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-04-14 Porn Inspector 3.7 of 5
02-24-12 Porn Adept 81 of 100
12-22-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
12-08-11 Porn Paysites .net 77 of 100
11-11-11 FreeOnes 8.5 of 10
10-05-13 Rabbit's Reviews 71 of 100
03-01-12 Nude Reviews 79.5 of 100
12-07-11 Porn Reviews Plus 72 of 100
Average Score: 78.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-22-13