Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Lethal Hardcore 84.0
2. Teen Girls 84.0
3. Massive Access 83.5
4. Gay Ultra 82.0
5. Download Pass 80.0
6. MILF X 79.5
7. Lethal Interrac... 79.5
8. Black Amateur B... 79.0
9. Lesbian Porn Pa... 79.0
10. Exploited Ex GF 78.0
11. School Girl Int... 77.5
12. Real Tranny Tee... 77.5
13. Gloryhole Admis... 77.5
14. Exploited 18 77.5
15. Seduced By A Re... 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Sapphic Erotica 91.0
3. Lesbea 89.5
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. GFF Members 88.0
6. Mile High Media 86.5
7. Euro Girls On G... 85.5
8. Little Mutt 85.5
9. Ultimate Surren... 85.5
10. We Live Togethe... 85.0
11. Hot And Mean 83.5
12. All Girl Massag... 83.5
13. Bound Honeys 83.0
14. Club Filly 83.0
15. Sweetheart Vide... 82.5

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 1363 Sites
2. Toys - 210 Sites
3. Panties - 77 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 12 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Real Teens Kissing Review
Last Update: 01-20-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Real Teens Kissing

Pay Site

This site features cute and definitely sexy, fully legal teen gals who show off their first experience in lesbian sex.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about realteenskissings.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $9.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $89.99 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, BitCoins, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SafeBilling, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 58+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x720 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: iPod sized MP4 format also available. Six of the latest videos are HD: WMV (640x360), MP4 (1280x720, 4000k) and Flash (1024x576).

Images

Quantity: 131+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Additional galleries and videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2006
Facts Updated: 01-20-13
Listed Date: Oct '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-03-12 (as of 01-20-13)
Details: Only the videos are dated. The content counts haven't changed in many months.

Company Info

HOH Limited
278 Sites Listed
Partner: PimpRoll

Bonus Sites


Important


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
04-09-2010
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Real Teens Kissing Review by Vanessa Real Teens Kissing

Review by Vanessa

Released Apr 9, '10 , Written Apr 5, '10
Intro

Hot teen lesbian porn must be a big seller. There are a ton of sites out there offering it, and I have to admit, it is hot! Real Teen Porn is a site brought to you by HOH Limited and offers cute young amateurs in photos and videos with a strong focus on kissing and exploring each others body. Weekly date stamps would suggest new content is coming in, but the number of photo sets and videos has remained unchanged for some time. There is lots of bonus content to check out, though, and a membership will only set you back about $15 bucks per month (for TBP users).


The Pros

  Full-Video WMV & QT Downloads With Flash Streaming.

Viewing options include high/med quality levels of WMV downloads along with one QT and an iPod. Flash makes for convenient streaming and those buffer/load quickly.

  Additional Site Access.

Your membership here also gives access to 59 or so other variously themed adult sites. Great news since this is a medium-sized site that no longer updates.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Getting around is easy, thanks to a clean design and scenes are simply listed, along with new and top rated. All scenes are tagged with categories and performer names for additional similar scene access.
  • Video scene updates offer WMV Downloads with bitrates up to 2600k (720x480). They're not perfect quality, but they look okay.
  • Reduced pricing for TBP users gives access to the entire archive for less than $15 bucks per month!
  • Clear file size information is posted for each movie.

The Cons

  Site Appears to no Longer Update.

Although date stamps on content show weekly updates, the lack of growth in the past month or so (from our first look at the member's area for site facts, until this review) suggests that content is either being rotated through or dates are misleading.

  Video Quality Could Be Better.

It almost appears as though Real Teens Kissing has gone back and re-coded some of their videos with higher specs. However, in the process a lot of the pixil quality has been compromised. The videos look okay, but rough around the edges for sure.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are some upsells in the member's area. Not to mention there is way more bonus content than there is actual content.
  • Download speed for browser downloads can be slow.

Bottom Line

Young girls kissing and playing, but I don't think it's updating.

I like the idea of a Teens Kissing site, but think there needs to be a lot more personality to the overall execution to be successful. With that said, there is still some fun content here to check out, but a lot of it looks more dated than what the actual date stamps suggest. That, coupled with lack of growth, leads me to believe this is some dated material being re-introduced as new content and with slightly higher specs. On its own I probably wouldn't give this site much thought, but factor in all of the bonus content and inexpensive price tag, Real Teens Kissing may appeal to some.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable Hardcore picture & video content of young amateur models kissing and having sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 5.5MB/sec.
Browser: 600KB/sec.
(504MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: May be exclusive. Most girls appear to be young amateurs but the content appears generic.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~20MB
WMV = ~400MB
H.264 = ~150MB
iPod = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
User, pw, pin, and text verify.
All but text verify saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Mostly amateur to semi-pro types.
Sexy & trim body types.

Model Info: 
# of models total unknown.
Ages 18-20s.

Other Content: 
Bonus movies & pics.
Sells content DVDs.
Bonus sites.
Store.

Other Details: 
User ratings.
Scene/DVD recommendations.
Ads in member's area.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
In-Browser = 533 x 800
Downloadable = 683 x 1024

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3 second buffer.
Decent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Although content is listed and dated as being recent, actual content date stamps and lack of growth reveal that Real Teens Kissing no longer updates with new content of its own.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
77 SnowDude (214) 2 04-13-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-17-13 Rabbit's Reviews 58 of 100
02-18-11 Reality Porn Search 81.3 of 100
Average Score: 69.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-20-13